Stats: 3,150,195 members, 7,807,665 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:04 PM

Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) (35175 Views)

Man Calls Out An Eko FM Staff Who Wants To Make His Sister A Second Wife / Housewife Caught With Lover At Home, Beats Up Husband / Wife Sends Husband To Prison For Marrying A Second Wife (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by SAMBARRY: 7:42pm On Feb 12, 2015
Mimienudles:
You call this spousal quarrels? Really?
a he goat will always be an he goat. It's just a mistake it has 2 legs instead of 4

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by deebsman1(m): 8:59pm On Feb 12, 2015
this picture have been on the internet for some days now and it has nothing to do with the fictitious fashola uncle as claimed here. anyway if I remember where I saw d pix earlier i go update.
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by onila(f): 10:14pm On Feb 12, 2015
KanwuliaJara:
Nigerian marriages na waya o!
If these PSYCHO NAIJA dudes are not forcing the women to suck BLOKOS and swallow HOT AND SOUR AKAMU in born-again marriages, they are pummeling their women black and blue like SHARIA GOATS! shocked

Na wa ooooooooooh!!!!
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by Abmarshalo(m): 10:25pm On Feb 12, 2015
To be honest, this Fashola's family are just mad we re ori ope da da family.

Is this how they will be beating up our women in govt?

SaiJona2019

MarchOnJonaTill2019
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by Sajio(m): 12:21am On Feb 13, 2015
I hate guys that bits ladies..... ladies are meant to be nurtured,cared for and not as a punching bag... like Gej always say, we must respect our ladies...
this man must be a confirmed APC member. Violence runs in their BLOOD!! na Waooooh
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by timilinda(f): 4:27am On Feb 13, 2015
SmartChoices:

No its a terrorist attack sowie

The guy seems like terrorist, so, yeah, its a terrorist attack on his wife. angry angry angry
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by icebebe(f): 7:15am On Feb 13, 2015
searching4love:

I had a dream that you're the mother of my 8kids. I would like to know u better. My name is SEARCHING4LOVE undecided
mother of ur 8kids?? Sowie am a male
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by Airforce1(m): 7:22am On Feb 13, 2015
icebebe:

Falls down from pawpaw tree cheesy
Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by Nobody: 7:22am On Feb 13, 2015
icebebe:

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by eyinjuege: 8:02am On Feb 13, 2015
SmartChoices:

What kinda woman goes to take pix after spousal quarrels.

The kind of woman that needs hard evidence in a court of law. The police would have probably told her to do that. Attempted murder is still a crime last time I checked.

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by redsun(m): 10:12am On Feb 13, 2015
Wife beating is a norm in Nigeria,men that doesn't beat their wives are mostly seen as sissies or "Jews"

All the wrongs are right in Nigeria and vividly explains why criminals like obj are role models.

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by EfemenaXY: 7:46pm On Feb 13, 2015
gistyinka:
In the viral message posted by one Rachel Adenuaga on social media, the Alhaji in question was labelled as irresponsible, chronic womaniser, unrepentant drunk and a chain smoker.
Rachel Adenuga, who claims to be a close friend of Alhaji Fashola’s second wife, posted the message below on facebook and it has since gone viral.

Na wa o!

And I bet she's still sitting her backside solidly in that house as per she must remain a Mrs at all costs.

Sad really.

Re: Fashola's Uncle Beats Up Second Wife (Photo) by 1miccza: 8:32pm On Feb 22, 2015
And how would this affect the price of groundnut in the market??

Perfectly Timed Disaster Photos / Reasons Why Women Walk Out Of A Marriage / Most Touching Experience I've Had In A While.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24