Stats: 3,150,377 members, 7,808,331 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:24 AM

Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. (53169 Views)

Brand New Sealed Apple Iphones 6s 64gig now 95k call 08038940607 / Apple Mackbook Pro Available / Brand New Sealed Apple TV 64GB For Sale @ 75K (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by joecooper(m): 11:22am On Feb 23, 2015
grin grin reminds me of when a friend of mine bought Nokia 3110c filled with akpu at computer village.... Sowi bro. At least keep the sand as an artifact from USA

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Nickymezor(f): 11:22am On Feb 23, 2015
olu77:
Are you sure some drug barons have not mistakenly sent you cocaine worth millions of naira?
grin : grin grin

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by pweetixandy: 11:22am On Feb 23, 2015
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Kanyol(m): 11:22am On Feb 23, 2015
Are u a learner? Don't tell me u didn't check the content before buying
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by candidbabe(f): 11:22am On Feb 23, 2015
f
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Nutase: 11:23am On Feb 23, 2015
be careful that could be cocaine
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Sarimah(f): 11:23am On Feb 23, 2015
very funny grin
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Fogman(m): 11:23am On Feb 23, 2015
Which site did he met the seller?
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by princemillla(m): 11:23am On Feb 23, 2015
This company do they av name, address and perhaps a number. What's ur mode of payment. If it's via master card. Kindly long on to master card page online and file a complain. Something like this has happen to me in China before and I got refunded.

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Nobody: 11:24am On Feb 23, 2015
*In wizkid voice* wonder wonder wonder ooooo

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by scanp(m): 11:24am On Feb 23, 2015
igbos at work grin

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Nobody: 11:24am On Feb 23, 2015
That must have hurt!!

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by watchindelta(m): 11:25am On Feb 23, 2015
Don't be fool by their strategic cool cool
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by okeybest19(m): 11:26am On Feb 23, 2015
*Some white guys be like*

See dis Naija guys oo!!
Una think say na only una sabi scam? grin

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by chukxie(m): 11:26am On Feb 23, 2015
Strange! You should inform your contact in the States so that he/she would file a complaint with the company that supplied the computers. Abi oyibo don enter scamming levels?

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by DinoAnnberry(m): 11:26am On Feb 23, 2015
mavinc4u:

What mode of payment did your brother use?

Probably PayPal or ebay payment. Awaiting confirmation grin[size=8pt][/size] grin grin shocked
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by forkadict(m): 11:27am On Feb 23, 2015
@ OP,

Please tell your brother to mix the sand with water. It will turn to the macbook thingy. I talk from experience.
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by ethylene: 11:28am On Feb 23, 2015
olu77:
Are you sure some drug barons have not mistakenly sent you cocaine worth millions of naira?
Not millions of Naira but millions of Dollars cheesy grin
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by okeybest19(m): 11:29am On Feb 23, 2015
scanp:
igbos at work grin

Dumb post.
What has this got to do with d igbos?
He got the package directly from the airport. Haba!!

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Sabadon(m): 11:29am On Feb 23, 2015
n dey say we re corrupt..... wat wud u call this
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by arimahoseloka(m): 11:30am On Feb 23, 2015
forkadict:
@ OP,

Please tell your brother to mix the sand with water. It will turn to the macbook thingy. I talk from experience.
what a brainless tin 2 say.

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Nobody: 11:31am On Feb 23, 2015
Most of the time these guys try to scam people abroad. The white guys too have gotten smarter. I remember three years ago when I was in the UK, a Nigerian sent a fake email, fake payment and wanted to scam me. I mailed him a stone in the box to Nigeria.

So if your bro is Legit, hew will get his money back.

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by redcliff: 11:31am On Feb 23, 2015
vjsmiles:
ALABA INTL MARKET shocked

This is not alaba. The nylon alone should tell you that
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Smilelo(m): 11:32am On Feb 23, 2015
Waiting be the person name way una send the money to. I beg let us know so that we no go fall inside the same gutter

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by thaoriginator: 11:34am On Feb 23, 2015
Aluta Continua grin
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by tunezvic(m): 11:34am On Feb 23, 2015
too bad !white man don start their own fraud be that..it is no longer that save to buy online. buy online with caution

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by Dewze(m): 11:35am On Feb 23, 2015
Amastermovic:

The sand is kept there just to add enough wait to d goods...

Boy you are too damn intelligent, even Einstein could not have figured that out. undecided

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by andyanders: 11:36am On Feb 23, 2015
Real Cocaine. You don hammer
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by M4gunners: 11:36am On Feb 23, 2015
eliascomm55:
bank transfer
Oh sorry your brother can just forget about the money. If it was PayPal , he could have recover the money back.
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by FetchUK: 11:37am On Feb 23, 2015
The package can be easily sealed by anyone.

Always use Paypal or a credit card to pay especially with large transactions. In both cases, you are covered to a degree if you can prove your case.
Use that for my customers purchases, always got covered

Better still, pay by cash and inspect the goods.
Don't send bank transfer payments to any one. There is no possibility of a reversal if scammed.
Re: Beware: This Is What My Brother Saw In A New Sealed Apple Mackbook Pro Carton. by OLUJOSHINS(m): 11:37am On Feb 23, 2015
Sijo01:
cheesy cheesy cheesy....... This is orishirishi

Original orishirishi.

Blackberry Mega Sales Ongoing From Fhemmmy Motos ** From 6000 Naira ONLY ** / Exchange Itunes & Amazon Gift Cards to Naira FAST. #No Scam 100% Legit TRYME / Buy From Offerup,letgo And Other Pickup Sites And Ship To Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20