Stats: 3,148,695 members, 7,802,034 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:17 AM

But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix (38399 Views)

What Will You Do if you find your international passport like this? (photo) / PHOTOS: Why Lagos Is The Craziest City In World / 10 Reasons Why Lagos Is Better Than Abuja (2) (3) (4)

But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 9:50am On Feb 27, 2015
I just don't get it? Why must lagosians behave in a shambolic way such as this? I have noticed this

From Lagos to Oshogbo, takes 7 hours and people de hang ontop Train like this?

Chei

3 Shares

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by justhelp(m): 9:58am On Feb 27, 2015
YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO LIE

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:01am On Feb 27, 2015
justhelp:
YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO LIE

Don't bring political mix into this..i mean why can't they behave in an organized way..(Some Lagosians Not all)

Comment with your brain

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by balash(m): 10:01am On Feb 27, 2015
Op

Why must your brain divorce your head this way..

Omase o

35 Likes

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by OrlandoOwoh(m): 10:02am On Feb 27, 2015
It happens in Port Harcourt. Even students in Town and Borokiri do it.

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by balash(m): 10:04am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

Don't bring political mix into this..i mean why can't they behave in an organized way..(Some Lagosians Not all)

Comment with your brain

Do you have brain atal?? This is a train in lagos.. Oshodi to sango or thereabout, its only in lagos this happens and am not saying its right but why must u lie? Lagos to oshogbo?? Even a blind man won't risk his life this way. Learn to post topic with your bbrain intact next tym. It helps

73 Likes 1 Share

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by justhelp(m): 10:08am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

Comment with your brain
AM SURE YOU GOT REPLY FOR THIS

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:09am On Feb 27, 2015
balash:

Do you have brain atal?? This is a train in lagos.. Oshodi to sango or thereabout, its only in lagos this happens and am not saying its right but why must u lie? Lagos to oshogbo?? Even a blind man won't risk his life this way. Learn to post topic with your bbrain intact next tym. It helps

A guy from Lagos posted this on Twitter and hence, iPosted same..

Wait let me show you screenshot

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:09am On Feb 27, 2015
justhelp:
AM SURE YOU GOT REPLY FOR THIS

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by justhelp(m): 10:11am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

Do you want me to reply you ? cos if i do you wont visit NL for weeks

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:12am On Feb 27, 2015
justhelp:
Do you want me to reply you ? cos if i do you wont visit NL for weeks

Lmao! No Sir,

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by Nobody: 10:12am On Feb 27, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
It happens in Port Harcourt. Even students in Town and Bokorokiri do it.
which part of port Harcourt u dae stay ur own... hw cm u re d only one dat hz seen such.

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by balash(m): 10:13am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

A guy from Lagos posted this on Twitter and hence, iPosted same..

Wait let me show you screenshot

Hence if a man in otuoke post of a drunk man in a gutter does that make every drunk men from otuoke?? Sebi u sef go sch, you no suppose rent brain even if you no get initially??

17 Likes

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by justhelp(m): 10:13am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

Lmao! No Sir,
better
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by alaoeri: 10:14am On Feb 27, 2015
The train shuttle within Lagos precisely between Iddo & Ijoko, majority of those hanging are risking their lives because of free ride & some to beat the traffic.
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:15am On Feb 27, 2015
justhelp:
better

What's your name?

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:17am On Feb 27, 2015
balash:

Hence if a man in otuoke post of a drunk man in a gutter does that make every drunk men from otuoke?? Sebi u sef go sch, you no suppose rent brain even if you no get initially??

Hahahahahaha!
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by justhelp(m): 10:22am On Feb 27, 2015
DonaldGenes:

What's your name?
did you tell me your name? look at this kid

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 10:25am On Feb 27, 2015
justhelp:
did you tell me your name? look at this kid

Donald Genes is the name, what is yours?

No disrespect Bruh?
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by iphanyiuma(m): 10:30am On Feb 27, 2015
That happened in oshodi...yoruba pipo tho undecidedundecided

Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by Nobody: 10:33am On Feb 27, 2015
That's lagos life for you. cheesy

We shall overcome
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by Nobody: 10:38am On Feb 27, 2015
LNRZH:

This is just the beginning

A tip of iceberg

You brought this upon yourself
I am free to make such comments in Sexuality section which is where I made the comment. So what's the big deal?
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by Nobody: 10:41am On Feb 27, 2015
LNRZH:

Nope it's not a big deal

But I'll always share it because sharing is caring

ok
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by lwise(m): 11:44am On Feb 27, 2015
Dont mind us ooo,its Jonathans fault,everything na Jonathan,na God go save us from im hand.
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 11:48am On Feb 27, 2015
LNRZH:

This is just the beginning

A tip of iceberg

You brought this upon yourself

I'll never stop until you apologise for calling me a mad man

Damn
Re: But Why Lagos People Always Behaving Like This? See Pix by DonaldGenes(m): 11:48am On Feb 27, 2015
LNRZH:

Cool

Just relax and watch out for more cheesy

Btw

Am in your twitter list anonymously you know that.

I won't stop until you tender an apology via pm

I use to like you but calling me a mad man without doing you any wrong is your greatest undoing.

Where did she call you a man Man?

@yola Airport: What Is Wrong With Our Leaders! / Drama As Unruly Max Air Pilot Holds Passengers Hostage For 4 Hours After Boardin / 'I Saw The Corpse Of Missing 3-Year-Old Boy At The Lagos Tanker Explosion Scene'