Stats: 3,143,275 members, 7,780,621 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 05:46 PM

Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers (8393 Views)

Contact Me For Your Free Video, PDF Tutorials And Software / Etisalat Unlimited Browsing Using Betaslat Open Vpn / How To Use Tunnelguru And Other Vpn On Windows 8 PC (2) (3) (4)

Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 2:41pm On Mar 01, 2015
Hi guys I will be posting free open vpn working servers here regularly for those interested. just extract the zip file in the link below.

For computer, copy all the files in the folder to C:/Program files/Open Vpn/Config/...here

Server Link 1: https://www.dropbox.com/s/fjfa37wbcn1kr6o/haibe.zip?dl=0

Server Link 2: https://www.dropbox.com/s/2248l1smzh1gs6c/haibe1.zip?dl=0

Zip Password: haibe

Next thing to do is to just locate the text file in the folder and edit password as follows, the username would be the same. After this, you can open the application and right click on open vpn gui and connect to the server.

Username: vpnbook
Password: cHab7chu

PS: Strictly MTN

For mobile phones, visit this thread:

https://www.nairaland.com/2173370/come-free-open-vpn-servers#31201293
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by shaddi(m): 2:51pm On Mar 01, 2015
okay, am following this thread like an ant on a pile of sugar grin grin grin

Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by zyzxx(m): 2:57pm On Mar 01, 2015
present sir
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 3:13pm On Mar 01, 2015
shaddi:
okay, am following this thread like an ant on a pile of sugar grin grin grin
lol.. u no serious grin
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by Gboyeboy(m): 3:43pm On Mar 01, 2015
Make I park here jare cool
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by bobman(m): 12:26am On Mar 02, 2015
we go jam later today.......
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 5:59am On Mar 02, 2015
bobman:
we go jam later today.......
okay bro
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by teamlee: 8:46am On Mar 03, 2015
how can I use it with hotspot
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by klasys(m): 8:58am On Mar 03, 2015
has anyone try this, should come out 4 testimony
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 10:10am On Mar 03, 2015
If you get open vpn authentication failed. You can use this username and password.

Password: 8AdrAcre

Or just locate the text file in that folder and change the password in it to the above. If you get any error, try re-importing the .ovpn configuration file in the folder.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by Crespodinho(m): 11:20am On Mar 03, 2015
haibe:
If you get open vpn authentication failed. You can use this username and password.

Password: 8AdrAcre

Or just locate the text file in that folder and change the password in it to the above. If you get any error, try re-importing the .ovpn configuration file in the folder.

Will I be able to browse all site? Cos d simple server dosnt open all site...
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 11:22am On Mar 03, 2015
Crespodinho:

Will I be able to browse all site? Cos d simple server dosnt open all site...
yes sir
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by A7(m): 4:43pm On Mar 03, 2015
Its not connecting cry
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 6:24pm On Mar 03, 2015
A7:
Its not connecting cry

it is
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by A7(m): 6:42pm On Mar 03, 2015
haibe:

it is

It keeps trying to re-connect every 5 seconds and keep failing.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 6:53pm On Mar 03, 2015
A7:

did you try the second config file?
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 6:55pm On Mar 03, 2015
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yt7ofaqb0w5dltn/haibeeee.zip?dl=0

try this..
Copy all the files to config

A7:

Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by A7(m): 7:06pm On Mar 03, 2015
haibe:
did you try the second config file?

I did.

haibe:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/yt7ofaqb0w5dltn/haibeeee.zip?dl=0

try this..
Copy all the files to config

Owk. Will get back to you when I try
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by A7(m): 7:17pm On Mar 03, 2015
Not working again.

Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 7:35pm On Mar 03, 2015
A7:
Not working again.

this problem is with your computer, not the server.

try going to device manger, network adapter, disable TAP adapter and enable again. Go back and connect.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by A7(m): 7:39pm On Mar 03, 2015
haibe:

this problem is with your computer, not the server.

try going to device manger, network adapter, disable TAP adapter and enable again. Go back and connect.

How do you connect your own?

What I did was installing vpn, extracting those files to that folder and try connecting.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 7:50pm On Mar 03, 2015
A7:

How do you connect your own?

What I did was installing vpn, extracting those files to that folder and try connecting.

yes. You can restart u r computer and retry
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by chudyboy05(m): 12:26pm On Mar 12, 2015
Pls, am new here how does this work. I have downloaded d files & extracted them, d certificate installed but the .ovpn file can't be opened in my laptop. Thanks
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 1:00pm On Mar 12, 2015
chudyboy05:
Pls, am new here how does this work. I have downloaded d files & extracted them, d certificate installed but the .ovpn file can't be opened in my laptop. Thanks
did you copy the .ovpn to the correct directory? If yes, just right click on open vpn gui and connect to it
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 1:06pm On Mar 12, 2015
chudyboy05:

please re-read the OP. links have been changed
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by chudyboy05(m): 2:03pm On Mar 12, 2015
Thanks bro, let me try more. I got all d files downloaded from dropbox with d name"haibe" and they are all in zip format. The links are still intact.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by chudyboy05(m): 2:06pm On Mar 12, 2015
Am only able to see C:/Program file/ but couldn't find C:/Program files/Open Vpn/Config
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 4:39pm On Mar 12, 2015
[quote author=chudyboy05 post=31550975]Am only able to see C:/Program file/ but couldn't find C:/Program files/Open Vpn/Config[/quote

try Program 86× or wherever you installed it
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by chudyboy05(m): 5:32pm On Mar 12, 2015
non of those files could be installed in my phone after d extraction, but it normally opens up with notepad or workpad. Thanks
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 5:34pm On Mar 12, 2015
chudyboy05:
non of those files could be installed in my phone after d extraction, but it normally opens up with notepad or workpad. Thanks

lol those are configuration files and are to be imported in your application. Please read the phone thread for understanding
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by chudyboy05(m): 10:03pm On Mar 12, 2015
Sorry for d typographical error bro, not on phone but laptop.
Re: Come In For Your Free Open Vpn Servers by haibe(m): 10:37pm On Mar 12, 2015
chudyboy05:
Sorry for d typographical error bro, not on phone but laptop.
I still don't understand the error you are getting. Have you installed open vpn gui

Help! Need Software For Jvc Camcorder / Restricting Non Domain Computers From Obtaining Ip Addresses: Help / She Spilled Hot Coffee On My Laptop: Now What?