Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,899 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:32 AM

Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 - Travel (76) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 (891127 Views)

Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 5 / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 4 / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) ... (333) (Go Down)

Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 by drafrican: 4:06pm On Apr 25, 2015
Things not allowed
Anything with chicken on it I.e indomie,Maggie chicken etc
Anything beef I.e kilichi,fried meat etc
Nj
Snails,that's all am sure of maybe the frequent USA travelers will know more,it's my first time
He asked if I had beans though not sure if it's allowed
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 by Newmum15: 4:35pm On Apr 25, 2015
drafrican:
Things not allowed
Nj
Snails,that's all am sure of maybe the frequent USA travelers will know more,it's my first time
Ok....Thank you very much.
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 by woaini(f): 4:52pm On Apr 25, 2015
DeeandGLady:

@Woaini what bank did you buy PTA from, or please who can help with names of banks that sell PTA at good rates. Thanks my ladies.

Try diamond. Their rate is good. That's where I got mine
Re: Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 2 by demiiii(f): 6:12pm On Apr 25, 2015
Giving back my POE story as my little contributn to this forum.
I was at t to get my fit to fly but was informed that I won't be given if am over 30weeks.so I didn't get a fit to fly.
At the airport Delta requested for my fit to fly and I told him I didn't have any, he said but I wasn't up to 32weeks and I told him am over, he smiled and gave me my ticket.