Stats: 3,148,425 members, 7,800,905 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 08:50 AM

Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website (6507 Views)

SEARCHING: Any Real Love On NL? / Nairalist Topic: Do U Have The Balls: (scam) / I Found My Love On Nairaland! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by AnthonyKil(m): 5:15pm On Apr 14, 2009
ok neat
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by kendo50(m): 8:35pm On May 11, 2009
am looking for girl that is 20 and above 2 take care of
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by calipso(m): 10:32am On May 18, 2009
this is not the place for hook Ups, make una carry una need go niara list abeg!!!
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by prettysly(f): 5:48pm On May 20, 2009
i need a man who will take care of me
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by kendo50(m): 11:16pm On May 20, 2009
prettysly:

my prettysly am her for you 00925566975807
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Owen2(m): 1:24am On May 21, 2009
Interesting.
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by muyisezii: 9:13am On May 29, 2009
I am a Graduating students of university of Ibadan, i am male in search of a serious relationship that will lead to marriage ages from 22-29 my number is 08033515919,i am a resident of Ibadan you can mail me to muyisezii7@yahoo.com,i am in search of female ,hope to hear from you soon i can date any tribe and race, let me know if you are interested.Tall girls preferable.
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Opyso(m): 1:01pm On May 29, 2009
@ patwhidkid,

Where are you darling?
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by patwhizkid(f): 1:06pm On May 29, 2009
Am here!
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by muyisezii: 10:08am On May 31, 2009
I am presently located in Ibadan Nigeria
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Akingbile: 10:25am On Jun 03, 2009
I need a cute girl of age 16 to 18.call me on dis numbs_08084001941,07066172289 and 08028367252
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by beevicx: 10:30pm On Jun 05, 2009
if Nairalist is for the sisters,what about the brothers?
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by nelsont: 7:21pm On Jun 08, 2009
am a kuul looking guy, searching 4 a female friend around lagos. interestd girl shld send mails to realtemple@yahoo.com
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by nelsont: 7:32pm On Jun 08, 2009
am still searching for the special girl, to fill the big hole in my heart, d sexy girl should call 07029888854, am waiting.
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by flushy(m): 7:11pm On Jun 10, 2009
hmm love thing dey scare me
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by dpat60: 12:48am On Jun 14, 2009
I 'm desperate. I need a girl that will hook up with me here in AMERICA please call 1(708)-770-1856
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by walestar(m): 1:31pm On Jun 19, 2009
prettysly:

You are looking with no pic at least, How should we know if you really exist, any nairaland girls who are looking should post their pic on profile
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Clefo(m): 12:49pm On Feb 24, 2010
How re you?
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by remidick(m): 5:05pm On Mar 15, 2018
I can't wait to suck that sweet nipple. Women with big boobs and nice curve ass to bounce on my big long cucumber dick on bed and ask for more. Ohhhh yeeeeeee hmm. I can't wait for that sound trick. What's app me on 07012418155
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Jimbadly: 6:18pm On Mar 15, 2018
remidick:
I can't wait to suck that sweet nipple. Women with big boobs and nice curve ass to bounce on my big long cucumber dick on bed and ask for more. Ohhhh yeeeeeee hmm. I can't wait for that sound trick. What's app me on 07012418155

Go grab your vaseline abeg.
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by Kingcacy(m): 6:51pm On Mar 18, 2018
I need serious relationship real love 07066278017
Re: Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website by HRHQueenPhil(f): 6:50pm On May 17, 2018
did u finaly find 1?.lol
Regalia:
Am new in Port Harcourt,just got a new job with a reputable company.
I am having issue with where to put up,although i have some male folks to hook up with but i would prefer
a female with good character and understanding of my realness.
If you fall within that category you can get back to me,please it should be on time because i have been receiving a lot of offer but non of them has met up the standerd i request of them.

Bbm Channel Hookup - C0043cd8e / Friends With Benefit / I'm In Love With Hotstepper

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15