Stats: 3,149,850 members, 7,806,399 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:48 PM

Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) (33001 Views)

Naira Extends, Gains On Parallel Market, Now N480/$ / Kogi Is The Only State In Nigeria Neighboring 10 States (photo Map) / Nigerian Military Kills Over 300 Terrorists, Captures Many Others (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Vikkie14: 8:19pm On Mar 04, 2015
This map shows the area/towns/ liberated by the Nigerian Military in January and February ALONE. It also shows the area under military offensive.
This shows our Army can achieve and DEAL with any "aggressor" be it EXternal or INternal hostility if given the right armament currently in deployment in the NE theatre.
We should be aware that the Military is achieving success in their CTCOIN Ops because they have the equipments to prosecute the war coupled with the support of Nigerians.
Against this backdrop, i wish to categorically say that the Army need MORE of Our Support.
#GodBlessNigerianMilitary
#GodBlessNigeriaAndNoOtherPlace
#VictoryForNigeria
#NeverAgain

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 8:26pm On Mar 04, 2015
GOD bless the men on Khaki..

GOD bless GEJ..

GOD bless Nigeria..

GEJ till tinubu GO and PASTE..

80 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by chidekings(m): 8:31pm On Mar 04, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
GOD bless the men on Khaki..

GOD bless GEJ..

GOD bless Nigeria..

GEJ till tinubu GO and PASTE..

inasmuch am still undecided on who to vote,cant u type a diffrent sentence without pasting this GEJ crab

13 Likes

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by DesChyko: 8:36pm On Mar 04, 2015
God bless everyone involved with this progress, from the C-in-C to the lowliest soldier..

Shame to those oppositions who were hoping to score political points with Boko Haram!

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by nickusoro(m): 8:42pm On Mar 04, 2015
Nigeria has always been able to tackle these barbaric illiterates but blatantly refused to do so. Now, the election is around the corner. The cleaning up has began. Who's the government fooling?

Nice job, troops.

RIP to those (military and citizens) who couldn't make it to this day.

#QuoteMeIfYouWanna

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Vikkie14: 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2015
God Bless Nigeria And No Other Place.
God Bless Nigerian Military.
. This feat shows why we are called Nigerians. We alway manage to get solution to our problem. Even, Baba God don tire for this country. 4years ago we are unable to curtail them like now, but in just 3weeks or so, we have decimated them than before. The world is still wondering the kind of people Nigerian are who despite their enomous problem are still progressing and smiling. We are regarded as the most "happiest people" on earth. We defy all odds. Ebola is even angry that Nigerians conspired against him thereby forcing him to his untimely death. Sometimes ago, a US man was said to have commit suicide when there was power cut but in Nigeria, where for decades now, we barely have light, we didn't kill ourself for that. PROUDLY A NIGERIAN. WE ALWAYS FIND A SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM. WE ARE TOO CREATIVE.
Hit LIKE if you are proud to be a Nigerian.
GOD BLESS NIGERIAN MILITARY

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by slimfit1(m): 8:59pm On Mar 04, 2015
If i was Chad i would keep the land i took from boko boys.
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by SuperModerator: 9:06pm On Mar 04, 2015
How come I'm seeing so many reclaimed areas

When sahara reporters were reporting it when Boko Haram took over those territory, they accused sahara reporters of reporting lies

How come they reclaimed those areas if Boko Haram never took them in the first place

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by PapaBrowne(m): 9:06pm On Mar 04, 2015
Lets support our military!!

The task of defeating Boko Haram is for all of us.

Lets do our best to support our military.

I recommend we start a campaign to show these guys that we have their back!!

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by gameboy727(m): 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
Kudos to them military men. In no time we shall drive out these bastardds completely. God bless you guys.

#NEVERAGAIN
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by VickyRotex(f): 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
God Bless Our Military Men

God Bless my Country smiley

Am inlove with Naija kiss

United we stand smiley

I can see the light at the end of the tunnel

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by folabayo1(f): 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
God bless nigerian military
SaiBuhari

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by lonelydora: 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
Kudos to our gallant men. More Ori to their muscles and more bullet to their magazines.

GODBLESSNIGERIA

GODBLESSOURSOILDIERS

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by mascot87(m): 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
GEJ till Nigerians decide to get out of bondage.

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by raziboi(m): 9:07pm On Mar 04, 2015
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Cryxtal(f): 9:08pm On Mar 04, 2015
That's great
May God strengthen them
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by ichidodo: 9:08pm On Mar 04, 2015
Scorch earth policy...
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Ikegift4real(m): 9:08pm On Mar 04, 2015
like if u like it.

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by ClintonNzedimma(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2015
Its becoming, that GEJ has toying with Nigerian lives for 5 years.
Where was the Military all these while?

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Truth24(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2015
Good news to some but certainly not Buhari and his cohorts

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Shevobanks(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2015
chidekings:

inasmuch am still undecided on who to vote,cant u type a diffrent sentence without pasting this GEJ crab
is GEJ d problem u hv?

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Youngzedd(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2015
DesChyko:
God bless everyone involved with this progress, from the C-in-C to the lowliest soldier..

Shame to those oppositions who were hoping to score political points with Boko Haram!

Read what you just typed. I mean the last sentence.
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Babaneh(m): 9:10pm On Mar 04, 2015
I know they will succeed and that's after GMB has been sworn in cos it's only a general that can lead an army to a greater level
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by cycline404(m): 9:10pm On Mar 04, 2015
All this should be kept confidential........
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by 1stola: 9:10pm On Mar 04, 2015
ok
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Hollawaley(m): 9:10pm On Mar 04, 2015
Kill em all
#NEVER AGAIN
#GMB TILL 2019
#GEJ BACK TO OTUOKE.

Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by olas24u(f): 9:11pm On Mar 04, 2015
lies
Re: Nigerian Military Gains On Map(picture Inside) by Shevobanks(m): 9:12pm On Mar 04, 2015
chidekings:

Stella Oyedepo: Lai Mohammed Condoles With Hezekiah Oyedepo Over Wife’s Death / $600m Steel Plant Will Be Nigeria’s Highest Non-oil FDI – Gupta / Oyo NUJ Boycotts Femi Fani-kayode’s Press Conference

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19