Stats: 3,150,294 members, 7,808,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:12 AM

Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber (28212 Views)

Thief With Juju Beaten To A Pulp In Onitsha And Burnt Alive (Graphic Pics) / Rapist “Baddo” Burnt Alive In Ikorodu (Graphic Photos) / Thief "Emma-B" Burnt Alive In Warri (Graphic Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by danielicon(m): 1:29pm On Mar 05, 2015
iwezor1:
Apc handwork undecided
u are in the spirit
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:30pm On Mar 05, 2015
Islam undecided!
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Rajjah(f): 1:32pm On Mar 05, 2015
So bad.

RIP TABITHAH

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by asala1: 1:32pm On Mar 05, 2015
So sad mehn!
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:33pm On Mar 05, 2015
U sure say na the babe pic be dat?
Story 4 the gods ojare
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by FMary(m): 1:33pm On Mar 05, 2015
FOR THE JOBLESS & THOSE WHO DESIRE TO MAKE EXTRA INCOME

Please be warned that this is not a get rich quick syndrome, its simply taking the right step in the right market to achieve maximum potential.

Now you can actually EARN as much as $2,000 or more monthly.

Please click on the link below if you are interested.

Thank you.

http://www.slimluvs.com/the-3-basic-components-of-making-money-online/
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by gogodaye(m): 1:34pm On Mar 05, 2015
I hold her family responsible for the mishap that befell the young lady.....
Was it so damn difficult for them to have her confined rather than have roam about town giving the medical challenge that had befallen her....
Well she has been saved of the harrows of the half care accorded her by her family at a time when she needed them the most in her world....
If she had a quarter of the wealth of Aliko Dangote....dem for leave her to roam about on her own...
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by DrObum(m): 1:34pm On Mar 05, 2015
It's such a pity!
RIP to the dead.
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by iwezor1(m): 1:35pm On Mar 05, 2015
Youngzedd:

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Count it
count it how?
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by hensben(m): 1:35pm On Mar 05, 2015
ALUU 4 is Islam too right....I'm a Christian but stop spewing trash either to look funny or to score cheap political point.
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Islam undecided!

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by DrObum(m): 1:37pm On Mar 05, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Islam undecided!
What's has Islam to do with this story?
It's an unfortunate event that could've befallen anybody of any faith.

Advice is; if you can't keep and care for a mentally challenged person, make use of a psychiatric home.

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by iwezor1(m): 1:37pm On Mar 05, 2015
danielicon:
u are in the spirit
no pls o, am ahuman being not spirit
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by whizfache(m): 1:38pm On Mar 05, 2015
I just feel lyk crying to those who kill dis innocent girl..u shall know no peace....so wicked set of ppl in dis world

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Eluwilussit(m): 1:40pm On Mar 05, 2015
It is unfortunate. May her soul rest in peace. The mob action was an act of desperation. They couldn't tell that she was having mental issues. Too bad she had to go that way. Beautiful sister, may God receive your soul.
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by iwezor1(m): 1:40pm On Mar 05, 2015
Djdamian:

i wonder how your life will be after d elections.....,boring and outright stupid i guess
no it won't be like that, u knw y?
U are not my God and you can never be my God.
So how far na? (Reconciling grin )
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by williamspaul22(m): 1:41pm On Mar 05, 2015
Eyaa R.I.P
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
Hmmm speechless. sad
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by ogaJona(m): 1:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
MOD front page pls
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
You see, it's a mistake now, next time it might be done purposely. angry angry angry
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:45pm On Mar 05, 2015
mirexxx:
see how a silly mistake took one's life cry
[b][/b]NA WHO I GO ASK
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by goshen26: 1:46pm On Mar 05, 2015
So touching. R.I.P to the dead
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by mczico: 1:51pm On Mar 05, 2015
rip ...

I go soon blow
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by wuramini(f): 1:52pm On Mar 05, 2015
female in that area should stop putting on ijab abi ki ni oruko e.
for now abegi
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:54pm On Mar 05, 2015
Savages!

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:55pm On Mar 05, 2015
I agree with you Wuramini, ladies in the core north should make do with scarves for now, so as not to make it appear like they are concealing anything underneath the Hijab.

This story is heartrending. May the soul of the deceased RIP sad
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by danielicon(m): 1:55pm On Mar 05, 2015
iwezor1:
no pls o, am ahuman being not spirit

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by Nobody: 1:56pm On Mar 05, 2015
Eyyah! May she find eternal peace (amin). R.I.P
Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by mirexxx(f): 2:02pm On Mar 05, 2015
Chukwugekwu:
NA WHO I GO ASK
I ask u question? undecided

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by patrykhyci: 2:14pm On Mar 05, 2015
[quote author=onatisi post=31326398]The best way to stop this act of jungle justice is that once it is done ,every single shop owner,landlord or anyone in that area should be arrested and dealt with.this will make ppl not to allow such acts to be perpetrated within their vicinity.
Correct point though!!

Re: Burnt Alive: Family Mourns Woman Mistaken For Suicide Bomber by eedris07(m): 2:17pm On Mar 05, 2015
Eyyah!! So sad RIP

Grandpa Producing Fake Dollars In Lagos Arrested (photo) / How Udeme Killed Symphorosa Otike-Odibi, Cut Off His Intestines — Witnesses / Benin-Auchi Expressway: Troops Neutralise 3 Kidnappers, Recover Arms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18