Stats: 3,148,656 members, 7,801,904 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:01 AM

Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) (1322 Views)

Female Corper Rocks Her Oversized NYSC Kit. Photo / LGA Chairman Pledges To Pay Marriage Expenses Of Serving NYSC Members In Kwara / NYSC Members Sacked And Evicted For Resisting Corruption (2) (3) (4)

Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by micronut(m): 9:22pm On Mar 06, 2015
Indeed there is GOD OOOOOOOOOOOOO............. Is this the future we seek?

Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by BabaPeace: 9:34pm On Mar 06, 2015
Is this one primary assignment or secondary. These ones are no longer serving their fatherland o, but their pockets.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by GboyegaD(m): 9:34pm On Mar 06, 2015
Please, tell me this is a joke.
If this is true, I would suggest we withdraw the certificates of the graduates involved. They have no business doing such jobs and that they should have stated in a polite manner.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by micronut(m): 9:38pm On Mar 06, 2015
BabaPeace:
Is this one primary assignment or secondary. These ones are no longer serving their fatherland o, but their pockets.
What did they get back after staying in their PPA? .payment of last month allawe on the 19th of another month? i can see they want to survive........... hunger must not kill them.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by nosky4(m): 9:39pm On Mar 06, 2015
Place of secondary assignment PSA

Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by micronut(m): 9:44pm On Mar 06, 2015
GboyegaD:
Please, tell me this is a joke.
If this is true, I would suggest we withdraw the certificates of the graduates involved. They have no business doing such jobs and that they should have stated in a polite manner.
lol..........where was it stated in the NYSC BYE LAW that a corp member can not hussle? i don't blame them, i blame the system....... these ones are among the few ones we know.......wearing a kit to do this is what i don't subscribe to........Indeed, there was a country, but now things have been falling apart.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by Ashleyma77(m): 9:52pm On Mar 06, 2015
so what's wrong with that??.never forget,there is dignity in labour.favour resides where humans least expect.

#GodblessNigerians
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by kestolove95(m): 9:57pm On Mar 06, 2015
Gej never pay. Allawee om..nd mman must surrvive...

More reason why. Dat hidiot mst go
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by yhemite(m): 8:26am On Mar 07, 2015
Mod move this to front page pls..
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by yhemite(m): 8:26am On Mar 07, 2015
Mod move this to front page pls.. Lets hear peoples opinion
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by tunmmyunited(m): 8:35am On Mar 07, 2015
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by Sard(m): 11:46pm On Mar 07, 2015
..and what's the crime in what they are doing? sad
Is this not better than seeing them beg people for money on the street or go about robbing or doing internet fraud?
There's reward in labour.
Although, I agree that they should have put off their uniform.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by squarelead(m): 12:07am On Mar 08, 2015
sad This is a very serious issue, what could have led them to diz, is it lack of payment? May God save us from our self centered leaders.
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by siegfried99(m): 1:08pm On Mar 08, 2015
Hmmm.. I have no issue with them doing the job

But what I'm not comfortable with is doing this job with NYSC kits angry

Hian! angry
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by bright007(f): 3:12pm On Mar 08, 2015
chai....... grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by Jaypower2(m): 12:47am On Mar 09, 2015
graduates for that matter, we all have skills and creative talents in us all. Stop looking on what govt can do for you. check my signature this opportunity is open to all
Re: Just Imagine: Nysc Members (corpers) Offloading Cement/Flour On Kit (pics) by Nobody: 11:41am On Mar 09, 2015
in omawunmi voice *if you ask me ,na who i go ask *

Can I Go To Camp With A Mini Mp3 Speaker? / With My Age Exemption Letter,any Hope To Work In Bank? / A Thread For Corpers Posted To Adamawa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15