Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,815 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:11 PM

Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class (68560 Views)

Female Teacher Under Fire After Posting This "Provocative" Selfie On Social Medi / Mathematics Female Teacher (END TIME TEACHER PICTURED) / Is It OK For A Female Teacher To Dress Like This To Class? (see Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Hotpurewater(m): 9:42pm On Mar 08, 2015
[quote author=SELENAqueensy post=31397298]So whatz wrong with this her dressing now?[/you look fabolous. With you as my teacher, na repeating of your class.quote]
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Atlanta2015(m): 9:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
She is exposing hert ax 2 a fucking hard

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by chuksi79(m): 9:48pm On Mar 08, 2015
Orikinla:
[size=28pt]NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Even looking at the photo is temptation o.
See that booty.
Imagine hugging her from behind.[/size]

Hmmm
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by dammytosh: 9:48pm On Mar 08, 2015
I am going back to school.

Damn hot.

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Muzikluva(m): 9:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
bamog:
grin yes oo!! Book go enta brain wella!!!
book go enta yansh_yansh go enta brain_brain go enta yansh_ah sorry brain go enta book_ohhh *c wetin teacher yansh cause en cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Nobody: 9:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
HAHAHAHA..................FURTHER MATHEMATICS TEACHER LOAD HEAVY PASS DIX 1 grin

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Twanna(f): 9:55pm On Mar 08, 2015
It's not gud 'cos do students attention will be on her buttocks.
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by bamog(m): 9:58pm On Mar 08, 2015
Muzikluva:
book go enta yansh_yansh go enta brain_brain go enta yansh_ah sorry brain go enta book_ohhh *c wetin teacher yansh cause en cheesy grin cheesy
u get am

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by adewo22: 10:18pm On Mar 08, 2015
Its not dat good..........a teacher sud be a role model to students

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by ABSOL10: 10:34pm On Mar 08, 2015
I hope she is shaa not teaching SSS classes.....if so i pity her o...coz before she knows it.....hmmmmm....
If na me.....I go loose concentration oooo

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Obodah(m): 10:39pm On Mar 08, 2015
Such action only teach little ones immoral act
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Emasel(m): 10:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
It's okay,no be her fault say she dey endowed sad
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by whizbee(m): 10:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
noob03saibot:

Working on your rap album? Check this out. Follow this link to download e sign mi, sick hiphop tune http://www.hulkshare.com/dl/llfsu6l95ekg/Duz%20-%20E%20sign%20mi_KvK.mp3?d=1 also u can like my page via this link https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=410997932383379

It's a nice track, just finished listening to it

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Olufemiolaolu(m): 10:45pm On Mar 08, 2015
SELENAqueensy:
So whatz wrong with this her dressing now?
How u go knw what is wrong. D blood wey dey man body dey quick rise now compared 2 womens' own oooocheesy

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by CaptPlanet(m): 10:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
Are you kidding?
More teachers should dress like this abeg...

If I hear say I no make straight A's
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Nobody: 10:54pm On Mar 08, 2015
*In reminisce's voice. I get that cash, hit that ass.
Seriously,that is totally not appropriate. This one is not that bad, I remember my CRK and Yoruba teacher. Their butts though especially when chalk fall for ground. Lord have mercy.

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by SELENAqueensy(f): 10:57pm On Mar 08, 2015
Olufemiolaolu:
How u go knw what is wrong. D blood wey dey man body dey quick rise now compared 2 womens' own oooocheesy

Lol, ok o
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Forwetinnah: 11:01pm On Mar 08, 2015
There's absolutely NOTHING WRONG with what she's wearing. Any student who thinks she's a distraction needs some serious home training.
When i was serving a few years back, some male students were singing olamide's "she get front, she get back"...i reported them to the Principal, they were asked to kneel under the Sun for the rest of the day. Children of nowadays don spoil patapata
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by logonlaredo: 11:08pm On Mar 08, 2015
Bad Teacher! Nice movie
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by oluphemy24: 11:10pm On Mar 08, 2015
Nothing is wrong wit D̶̲̥̅̊
dressing! She's not unclad & she's endowed & it can't b hidden. @ least she's not exposing her asset
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by REXREGIS: 11:15pm On Mar 08, 2015
I think she looks smart. There's nothing wrong with her dressing.
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Deguy12: 11:29pm On Mar 08, 2015
Barselonia:
like serious the dressing is somehow For class teacher

She is wearing a butt pad!

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by folahann(m): 11:35pm On Mar 08, 2015
I think her dressing is smart o. She's endowed, that doesn't mean she should be wearing choir robe to class.
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by ruffDiamond: 11:40pm On Mar 08, 2015
kiss kiss
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Tattooboy: 11:49pm On Mar 08, 2015
bamog:
grin yes oo!! Book go enta brain wella!!!
I agree. All d bad boys wil attend class sef
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by mattman5: 12:37am On Mar 09, 2015
Wow
Dats very distractn
Student will focus on another thing rather dan wot she is teaching
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Nobody: 1:40am On Mar 09, 2015
Pretty sexxxie,ya know..... piimps in highschool class taking photo lessons grin

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by physayrian: 2:12am On Mar 09, 2015
headmaster go they stroll just see this he will have to inspect the class well.Mrs okoro see me in my office later

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by cohmai(m): 2:33am On Mar 09, 2015
Is not good because she's possing a distraction to her pupils
voltron:
A resounding YES!!!!!! my former English NYSC teacher
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by Nobody: 6:41am On Mar 09, 2015
cohmai:
Is not good because she's possing a distraction to her pupils

Looks like you were a very distracted student back then grin
Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by luluosas(m): 7:25am On Mar 09, 2015
Before I opened it, I new it was about a DP I saw this morning on BBM, and behold, I was not wrong.

Re: Is It Okay For Female teacher To Dress Like This Go Class by jaybee(f): 8:26am On Mar 09, 2015
mkpakanaodogwu:
What is wrong with the picture?

What is wrong with the picture??

Countries with the highest number of International Students in the United States / Melissa Giebel & Anejodo Paul: Boy I Picked From 18 Years Ago Now Medical Doctor / Apply For Total E&P Undergraduate Scholarship 2015 For Nigerian Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21