Stats: 3,143,329 members, 7,780,853 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:39 AM

Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers (1354 Views)

I Need A Professional Graphics Designer For An Urgent Job / Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers 2017 / Get a professional graphics design job done In Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by Febcom(m): 8:37am On Mar 08, 2015
Are you a professional advertising graphics designer, who could design 6pages colorful news brochure in A5 size for printing the information's will be supplied by Febcom, will ideas will be expected in all area for the design.
08O29119268
Olufemi@febcombmc.com
Re: Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by Nobody: 9:12am On Mar 08, 2015
S.A.D.... You said sooon....(FOLA)

Still haven't paid till date...

Sigh
Re: Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by suptol(m): 12:37pm On Mar 08, 2015
yes i can. U can check through my portfolio (link on my signature) to see my past works. Thanks
Re: Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by suptol(m): 12:41pm On Mar 08, 2015
Re: Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by IanDiamonds: 8:24am On Mar 11, 2015
suptol:
yes i can. U can check through my portfolio (link on my signature) to see my past works. Thanks

Did you miss this...??

jhimmy:
S.A.D.... You said sooon....(FOLA)
Still haven't paid till date...
Sigh
Re: Need Professional Graphics And Ads Designers by suptol(m): 11:25am On Mar 18, 2015
IanDiamonds:

Did you miss this...??

I think I did. Thanks. The kind of people will see these days ehn, it is only God that will safe us from their hands

GRAPHIC DESIGNER NEEDED URGENTLY FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT (FULL TIME) IN LAGOS / Android Video Editing App / OPEN: Design The Medal For The 2016 Winter Youth Olympic Games

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7