Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:58 AM

What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? (18588 Views)

Five People That Can Ruin Your Wedding Ceremony / Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day? (PHOTO) / Hilarious And Beautiful Wedding Pictures To Make Your Day (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 6:13pm On Mar 17, 2015
If you are married, what were your wedding colours?
If you are yet to, what will be your colour combinations on that memorable day?

let me start first...

My will be White and Red and a touch of royal blue.

what's yours? please don't stop the fun....

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 6:17pm On Mar 17, 2015
Mine will white & black with a torch light of Yellow..

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 17, 2015
I clicked on this thread, praying and hoping the op isn't female............*Disappointed*

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed cry cry

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Ladybianca(f): 6:59pm On Mar 17, 2015
For my trad it will b red and gold/milk colour. Then for the white wedding it be royal blue and peach colour

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Edykul(f): 7:52pm On Mar 17, 2015
Would be red nd gold.

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Sanchez01: 10:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
I'm learning and I don't know about colours. Ammyluv2002, oya come here grin

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by ammyluv2002(f): 10:45pm On Mar 17, 2015
Sanchez01:
Me too....still thinking. *Confused* grin

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Sanchez01: 11:13pm On Mar 17, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Me too....still thinking. *Confused* grin
Can't believe you just said you're confused tongue cry

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by ammyluv2002(f): 11:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
Sanchez01:

Can't believe you just said you're confused tongue cry
Lol...Well, I'm not planning a big wedding (traditional) sha na to jst choose any fine mat I see for market sew, no decor & no aseobi that's why I'm not really bothered grin grin grin

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Sanchez01: 11:45pm On Mar 17, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Lol...Well, I'm not planning a big wedding (traditional) sha na to jst choose any fine mat I see for market sew, no decor & no aseobi that's why I'm not really bothered grin grin grin
Wow. One thing I've always admired about you is that you don't reason like most ladies. An average Nigerian lady would rather prefer her wedding over her marriage.*clears throat* I have forgotten It's a forum. grin

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by ammyluv2002(f): 11:53pm On Mar 17, 2015
Sanchez01:

Wow. One thing I've always admired about you is that you don't reason like most ladies. An average Nigerian lady would rather prefer her wedding over her marriage.*clears throat* I have forgotten It's a forum. grin
Haha! Thanks wink

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 9:23am On Mar 18, 2015
Shollypopzz:
I clicked on this thread, praying and hoping the op isn't female............*Disappointed*
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed cry cry

dearie, why are you disappointed?
We are here to learn, you don't know someone out there might get a hint on what to do or even how to plan better.

All the same, have a nice day.

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 9:26am On Mar 18, 2015
ammyluv2002:
You know i admire people like you alot. One doesn't need all that elaborate ceremonies before your wedding goes on well. What matters is the healthy going and well being of the union after the ceremony
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 9:29am On Mar 18, 2015
Also, doing all that is not bad. but one should be sure and certain that she is not doing all that ceremonies just because you want to show off, because your friend did same, make a point to people, relatives or friends. You know some times girls can be copy copy.

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 9:32am On Mar 18, 2015
Sanchez01:

I understand that feeling. but don't worry, with threads like this you can learn colour combinations. When it's time, just page me and you will be sure of getting something nice. Nice day ahead dear.
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 9:35am On Mar 18, 2015
While the color thing is still on, lets us also share some colors you think is or may not be good combinations, so we can also learn. thanks people.
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Sanchez01: 9:47am On Mar 18, 2015
SmartFaces:

I understand that feeling. but don't worry, with threads like this you can learn colour combinations. When it's time, just page me and you will be sure of getting something nice. Nice day ahead dear.
Wow. I'm really grateful, I'll sure do so. I pray God helps me and I'll follow this thread religiously. I'm really grateful. Thanks. Upon you, have a wonderful day ahead. smiley
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Sanchez01: 9:49am On Mar 18, 2015
Ishilove, Lalasticlala, kindly help take this to FP. Let us learn about colour combos. Thanks in advance grin
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by ammyluv2002(f): 10:25am On Mar 18, 2015
SmartFaces:

You know i admire people like you alot. One doesn't need all that elaborate ceremonies before your wedding goes on well. What matters is the healthy going and well being of the union after the ceremony

Exactly! Thanks cheesy grin

Have a nice day too dear
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by ladynice: 12:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
my colors wil b red, white, blue, & yellow

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 12:37pm On Mar 18, 2015
A friend here not a nairalander says hers will be Torques, baby pink and maroon.
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 12:44pm On Mar 18, 2015
Her sister's own were red and silva

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 12:48pm On Mar 18, 2015
My mum said, during her days who bordered about colors? That it was color combinations... No, infact color parade. What matters most then was the white funny looking gowns.
Just imagine what your mum days were... hilarious.
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by pretydiva(f): 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
Don't know 4 now. I will wait till den

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 6:11pm On Mar 18, 2015
pretydiva:
Don't know 4 now. I will wait till den
I like your style jare! Make we no drink panadol today for tomorrow headache. that's good, you must be a very calm and easy going person. i admire you.
But what color do you like now? i mean at the moment
Nice evening!!!!
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by Beamborla(f): 6:18pm On Mar 18, 2015
Rainbow things all the way! cheesy
No time!

It must be colorful kiss cheesy grin

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by pretydiva(f): 8:03pm On Mar 18, 2015
SmartFaces:

I like your style jare! Make we no drink panadol today for tomorrow headache. that's good, you must be a very calm and easy going person. i admire you.
But what color do you like now? i mean at the moment
Nice evening!!!!
so many colors comes 2 mind
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 11:21am On Mar 19, 2015
Beamborla:
Rainbow things all the way! cheesy
No time!

It must be colorful kiss cheesy grin

You wan kill me with laff... A very colourful wedding indeed! So it means all colours must answer present n that day. Na you biko!

Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 11:22am On Mar 19, 2015
pretydiva:
so many colors comes 2 mind

Like??
Am sure not lemon green!
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by pretydiva(f): 8:09pm On Mar 19, 2015
SmartFaces:

Like??
Am sure not lemon green!
nah grin
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by berryBee(f): 10:04am On Mar 20, 2015
Not planning a wedding yet..but when I do, I'm definitely going for white, red and navy blue for my trad..pale pink, sea green and cream for my white..hubby hurry and locate me grin..
Re: What Will Be Your Wedding Colours On Your Day? by SmartFaces(f): 11:03am On Mar 20, 2015
berryBee:
Not planning a wedding yet..but when I do, I'm definitely going for white, red and navy blue for my trad..pale pink, sea green and cream for my white..hubby hurry and locate me grin..

Babe good morning, you no go kill me with laff abeg! Yes oh, i agree with you jare...Husband locate very fast!!! locate before we change our mind. Nice day ahead.

Happy Birthday Lalasticlala / History Of April Fool / Let's See If Your Birthday Mate Is On NL