Stats: 3,149,983 members, 7,806,870 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:33 AM

Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? (3119 Views)

Queen Of B***bs Roman Goddess In A Hotel With BF (photos) / Girl With Tanker B**bs Cus Commotion On Instagram Says Cossy's Boobs r small / What Is It With Nigerians And Their Obsession With South Africa And Ghana? (2) (3) (4)

Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Francis35(m): 10:38am On Mar 21, 2015
It has been thoroughly observed and concluded that men likes boobs more than anything.. When a man first sees a Lady,, the first thing he grades abt dat lady is the size of ha boobs... Women on the other hand has made things more difficult for us men..by exposing part of their boobs or their cleavage and also by putting on wat dy call "see through"..Aside form beautiful faces, Big boobs z d most attractive part of a woman.. b4 a man tinks of s*x wit a Lady he hz alredi pictured his hands handling dat most delicate part...Infat boobs r d reason sum men stay healthy & fit...I lyk boobs too bt hvn't d opportunity of touching one bt I no I wil sumbdy...(winks)

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by ifex370(m): 10:47am On Mar 21, 2015
This article was written by Francis35 smiley
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by acenazt: 10:47am On Mar 21, 2015
hhehehhehe guys love boobs like cops love 20 box. why do u think that musician whats his name sef? sang i love BREEAST??
let me write a part of the song

i lov breeaaast x2
any time i wake up in the mornin
my mouth is on tha breast.....
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by xreal: 10:52am On Mar 21, 2015
This topic/thread is a result of Jonathan's failed promise on employment. Many are just jobless.

Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 10:57am On Mar 21, 2015
Mtcheew sha
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by naijaboiy: 11:06am On Mar 21, 2015
Well I choose to be different on this.
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 11:09am On Mar 21, 2015
Well, what can I say. . . I love boobs. . . Die. embarassed

The article is so on point.

This surely goes thru the mind of a man, but he never shows it, and will never admit it publicly.

I love keeping it real. Damn, what man doesn't loove the sight of well formed bouncing boobs?

Let's always keep it real. . .
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by cyprianlah(m): 11:10am On Mar 21, 2015
acenazt:
hhehehhehe guys love boobs like cops love 20 box. why do u think that musician whats his name sef? sang i love BREEAST??

i lov breeaaast x2

Lol...everyday of my life I love brea.st
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by cyprianlah(m): 11:11am On Mar 21, 2015
I love brea.st more dan d real deal shocked
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:16am On Mar 21, 2015
xreal:
This topic/thread is a result of Jonathan's failed promise on employment. Many are just jobless.

well..for u to av posted here...then u among.

#welcom 2d jobless party. grin

Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:18am On Mar 21, 2015
kitnah:
Mtcheew sha

choi, wah are u doin here.? grin grin
Boys zone.#
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:19am On Mar 21, 2015
daaaamn it, I'm a victim 0f this. cry
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 11:32am On Mar 21, 2015
dharay99:

choi, wah are u doin here.? grin grin
Boys zone.#
Ma hear tongue

Dis 1 u dey shine teeth up and down. lipsrsealed
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 11:33am On Mar 21, 2015
I lovae Mammary Gland like mofeku
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:37am On Mar 21, 2015
kitnah:

Ma hear tongue

Dis 1 u dey shine teeth up and down. lipsrsealed

I just brushed. undecided
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:38am On Mar 21, 2015
D1ck:

oya ku na...
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 11:40am On Mar 21, 2015
dharay99:

I just brushed. undecided
Dirty boy tongue

Since morning abi....na wa o
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Taavon2: 11:44am On Mar 21, 2015
acenazt:

i lov breeaaast x2

The musician's name is Left Side
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:45am On Mar 21, 2015
kitnah:

Dirty boy tongue

Since morning abi....na wa o

tank yhu. cry
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by RomanceLander(f): 11:47am On Mar 21, 2015
And its so embarrassing talking with a guy and he's just staring like shocked
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:49am On Mar 21, 2015
RomanceLander:
And its so embarrassing talking with a guy and he's just staring like shocked

yhu gave him d invitation already by opening part of it na..
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 11:51am On Mar 21, 2015
Taavon2:

The musician's name is Left Side

no be westside again.?
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by tosyne2much(m): 11:54am On Mar 21, 2015
xreal:
Baba calm down now cheesy
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Minet16(m): 11:56am On Mar 21, 2015
G
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by tosyne2much(m): 11:56am On Mar 21, 2015
Busted !!!!!!

OP, sadly I'm guilty of this cool
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by valmunich(m): 12:04pm On Mar 21, 2015
*smokes my kush as I drive across thread searching for some big butt ladies*

Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by ivyT(f): 12:15pm On Mar 21, 2015
D1ck:

Ewww,can't u give it a sexxy name?
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by Nobody: 12:23pm On Mar 21, 2015
ivyT:

Ewww,can't u give it a sexxy name?
K. I suck Bristol's like lollipopsad
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by LewisO: 12:25pm On Mar 21, 2015
Not all men, but i like it sha. cry

Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by cocoberry(f): 12:28pm On Mar 21, 2015
Choi........ grin

cyprianlah:
I love brea.st more dan d real deal shocked
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by dharay99: 12:31pm On Mar 21, 2015
LewisO:
Not all men, but i like it sha. cry

confession tym.
Re: Men Obsession With B**bs,,how True Is This?? by cocoberry(f): 12:31pm On Mar 21, 2015
Present!!!

valmunich:
*smokes my kush as I drive across thread searching for some big butt ladies*

GUYS ONLY: Who Is More Beautiful Among These Two?? / See What I Saw On Facebook...pic / (18+ Only) What Kinda Style Is This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25