Stats: 3,143,466 members, 7,781,347 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:56 PM

Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) (1065 Views)

Who Is The Most Wicked.... Am I The One Or My Girlfriend / Funniest, Most Wicked & Longest Ban On Nairaland (PICS) / All Akpos Jokes On NL-> Enter If U Wan Laf (2) (3) (4)

Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Asuokaa: 9:39pm On Mar 21, 2015
Is this not the most wicked ban ever...kai...I feel for dat 67rc guy

Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by kestolove95(m): 9:45pm On Mar 21, 2015
Baning innocent boi....Waka to d banners
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Abdulleeh: 10:06pm On Mar 21, 2015
kestolove95:
Baning innocent boi....Waka to d banners

Lol. Did you just say Waka to the mods? I no know no dey o
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Mar 21, 2015
some ban dey very ridiculous. Chelseabmw ban me to 2045. the guy and him ban just dey very funny.
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by simplemach(m): 10:14pm On Mar 21, 2015
Nawaoooooo, me too, dem dey ban me, but my own no dey too tey.
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by widowhusband: 10:29pm On Mar 21, 2015
Advertico:
some ban dey very ridiculous. Chelseabmw ban me to 2045. the guy and him ban just dey very funny.

So you may comeback with grey hair, lol
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Nobody: 10:33pm On Mar 21, 2015
widowhusband:

So you may comeback with grey hair, lol
and grand children and great grand.lol
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by chelseabmw(m): 10:34pm On Mar 21, 2015
Advertico:

Just unbanned you.... sorry
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Nobody: 10:41pm On Mar 21, 2015
chelseabmw:

Just unbanned you.... sorry
oh wow! lol. Apology accepted and thanks.

Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by chelseabmw(m): 11:40pm On Mar 21, 2015
Advertico:
oh wow! lol. Apology accepted and thanks.

You welcome
Re: Most Wicked BAN On NL(Pic) by Asuokaa: 5:42am On Mar 22, 2015
Pls Mr.seun lalasticlala obnoscopy and co...pls I de-activated my account and I want to re-activate It back...

Which Among These People Will You Hold Of Murder?? / Photo Of The Day / While Apple Unveils Their New Line Of Merchandise, The Internet Is Right There T

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8