Stats: 3,150,058 members, 7,807,178 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:45 AM

Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? (978 Views)

Puzzle.. Try This, You'll Never Know Who Is Watching / Try This, Its Like Magic / Try This, You Will See That Your Brain Is Not Working Properly (2) (3) (4)

Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 1:51am On Mar 22, 2015
Hy nlanders have you ever try this game.
If yes what is it called

Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by kilokeys(m): 1:56am On Mar 22, 2015
cantas n biro cover

Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 2:04am On Mar 22, 2015
I used to be very good at these, it was called 'canta playas'. It was much fun. A lot of things make childhood competition easy, and this is one of them!
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 3:15am On Mar 22, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
I used to be very good at these, it was called 'canta playas'. It was much fun. A lot of things make childhood competition easy, and this is one of them!
feels good playing it
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 3:18am On Mar 22, 2015
engees001:

feels good playing it
Yes when you are winning
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 3:24am On Mar 22, 2015
AwesomelyMade:

Yes when you are winning
feels lyk on top of a tree
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 3:28am On Mar 22, 2015
Rush of memories.. Dunno the name tho
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by shugacaneman: 4:16am On Mar 22, 2015
Table soccer, i remember beating my class champion on this but then.....play station took over.

Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by html14java(f): 7:18am On Mar 22, 2015
Its called table soccer cool cool cool

Buh this one played on floor tiles should be modernized type. grin angry grin grin grin
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by Nobody: 8:37am On Mar 22, 2015
html14java:
Its called table soccer cool cool cool

Buh this one played on floor tiles should be modernized type. grin angry grin grin grin
Lyk seriously
Re: Have You Ever Try This,if Yes What Is It Called? by akinsadeez(m): 7:40pm On Mar 23, 2015
The one with players made from paper dey make sense ehn. Choi. Those were the days

Game Time,1st May Fun Day. Ask Any Stupid Qst And U Get A Stupid Reply. / Best electrical Estimating Software / Playstation 2 Console With 2 Pads And 5 Games Uploaded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8