Stats: 3,150,347 members, 7,808,213 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:50 AM

Discuss ( Pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Discuss ( Pic) (6672 Views)

Mature Ladies Only, Let's Discuss. / Romancelanders Lets Discuss. / Things Ladies Do/ Discuss When They Gather Together. (2) (3) (4)

Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:04pm On Mar 26, 2015
Hey yall
Came across this pic ..
The girl is angry she is mixed .. N hates the fact shes got black in her?
Is this right?
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by falconey(m): 6:06pm On Mar 26, 2015
she has problem with spellings.

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by chimerase2: 6:06pm On Mar 26, 2015
Discuss?
How many marks?
And mova is it theory or objective? undecided

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Mar 26, 2015
She must be raised amongst white family.
This is what we get when Blackman makes a baby and leaves. I could empathise with her pain. She probably has no connection to her black side of the family.
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:07pm On Mar 26, 2015
chimerase2:
Discuss?
How many marks?
And mova is it theory or objective? undecided

Lol dont understand u
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:08pm On Mar 26, 2015
Dimples192:
This is what we get when Blackman makings baby and leaves. I could empathise with her pain. She probably has no connection to her black side of the family.

Its trye i have never seen this

She posted it on social media

Its rlly sad ... Yh when the fathers are not their to teach their children black culture .. She's obv been brain washed by the white side.
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Mar 26, 2015
Nigger blood thats rlly bad tho

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by pinkycute(f): 6:09pm On Mar 26, 2015
Ok lipsrsealed
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by chimerase2: 6:09pm On Mar 26, 2015
Lala247:

Lol dont understand u
u opened a thread and asked us to discuss
I was wondering weda we were in exam hall undecided
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:10pm On Mar 26, 2015
Well I don't blame her, I'd do the same if I was in her shoes, really I would.....
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by ipleddge: 6:11pm On Mar 26, 2015
Dimples192:
This is what we get when Blackman makes a baby and leaves. I could empathise with her pain. She probably has no connection to her black side of the family.
So intelligent,or she lives in environment where the blacks there are lipsrsealed

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by xynerise: 6:11pm On Mar 26, 2015
She should do the needful.....commit suicide then.

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 26, 2015
chimerase2:
u opened a thread and asked us to discuss
I was wondering weda we were in exam hall undecided

Ok well since u dont know what it means u cn leave undecided
After all ur d only one with issues.

N i swear u dont discuss in exam hall newY ..
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:12pm On Mar 26, 2015
Lala247 where's rokiatu na? She never reach here ni?
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:12pm On Mar 26, 2015
ipleddge:
So intelligent,or she lives in environment where the blacks there are lipsrsealed

But its true what can she do about it

Its only now she realise shes hlf black
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Mar 26, 2015
olaxco2f:
Lala247 where's rokiatu na? She never reach here ni?

No think shes out enjoying herself she'll b on later
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Mar 26, 2015
There's a difference between Niger and Nigeria - they are two different countries in West Africa.

Pick up your geography textbook or map and stop being ignorant, though she spelt it with double "".
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:15pm On Mar 26, 2015
Birthday sex abi? I think say na kingTom won axe her tonight ni!

Lala247:

No think shes out enjoying herself she'll b on later
Lolz, many are tired of Naija but I still love Naija
Vickybee:
There's a difference between Niger and Nigeria - they are two different countries in West Africa.

Pick up your geography textbook or map and stop being ignorant, though she spelt it with double "".

She meant black blood

Not nigerian nigger= black
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:16pm On Mar 26, 2015
She need to get out and see the world. BLACKS are in, common !
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:16pm On Mar 26, 2015
olaxco2f:
Birthday sex abi? I think say na kingTom won axe her tonight ni!

Look are u here to comment or derail smiley
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 26, 2015
Flautist:
She need to get out and see the world. BLACKS are in, common !

Yh but what can she do about it..

Except bleach skin to pure whit .. Lol she should deal with it .
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Tallesty1(m): 6:17pm On Mar 26, 2015
Dimples192:
I really don't understand how you guys came to the conclusion that her dad is black?
Lala247:

Its trye i have never seen this

She posted it on social media

Its rlly sad ... Yh when the fathers are not their to teach their children black culture .. She's obv been brain washed by the white side.
The lady didn't state why she hates black, so why are you guys blaming the dad?
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Enegod(m): 6:18pm On Mar 26, 2015
Why is she still alive?
She should do the needful undecided

Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Mar 26, 2015
lipsrsealed I don look!

She as bn washed by brainwash soap she need deliverance plz!

Lala247:

Look are u her to comment or derail smiley
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by ipleddge: 6:18pm On Mar 26, 2015
Lala247:

But its true what can she do about it

Its only now she realise shes hlf black
She has been nursing it for long,she has no choice...to me that's not the best thing for him

I swear any serious black who lives,where I live would not wish to be black,to me I won't Condemn,but find a way to turn things around
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:18pm On Mar 26, 2015
Tallesty1:
I really don't understand how you guys came to the conclusion that her dad is black?The lady didn't state why she hates black, so why are you guys blaming the dad?

Her dad is black
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by chimerase2: 6:18pm On Mar 26, 2015
Lala247:

Ok well since u dont know what it means u cn leave undecided
After all ur d only one with issues.

N i swear u dont discuss in exam hall newY ..
*holds an empty bottle at ma back*
I no hear u talk AMU again angry
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Nobody: 6:19pm On Mar 26, 2015
ipleddge:
She has been nursing it for long,she has no choice...to me that's not the best thing for him

I swear any serious black who lives,where I live would not wish to be black,to me I won't Condemn,but find a way to turn things around

Its true we already get hate from white ... Now she condemns her race ..
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by Tallesty1(m): 6:20pm On Mar 26, 2015
Vickybee:

I think she meant NIGGA
Re: Discuss ( Pic) by ipleddge: 6:20pm On Mar 26, 2015
Vickybee:

Lol, I swear u fall my hand cheesy

Stop Sucking Your Wife’s Breast Doctor Warns / See This Hillarious Sex Machine (photos) / Tayo Demola: 10 Signs That God Is Warning You Not To Date Someone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23