Stats: 3,150,294 members, 7,807,999 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:04 AM

VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) (2306 Views)

Romance Section Selfie Challenge By Daviyjones Mr Nairaland 2017 / DAVIYJONES : After 5 Years I Have Decided To Show My Appearance (PHOTOS) / The Life Cycle Of Most Nigerian Girls By Daviyjones ( The Man Of List) (2) (3) (4)

VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
Check their profile pix and cast your vote by CCsadname of your favourite) don't be sentimental this should be base on good looks. Thank you.

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/djeezy

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/promking

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/naijaboiy

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/falconey

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/iceberylin

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/tosyne2much

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/chibwike

¤ https://www.nairaland.com/kingtom

Inspired by prof atahiru jega.
At page 5 I will announce the winner NOTE: do not counter this thread because I will be coming with female version soon by DAVIYJONES the man of list!
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by tosyne2much(m): 3:33pm On Mar 28, 2015
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:35pm On Mar 28, 2015
Who is promking

I am not going to say I am in support of this, but if you are going to doing something like this,
and especially with iceberylin up there, there is no way you would leave out this guys

www.nairaland.com/chibwike
www.nairaland.com/ronald4life
www.nairaland.com/darkrebel666

#justsaying

Anyway, darkrebel has my vote anytime any day!
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:39pm On Mar 28, 2015
missclasssy:
Who is promking
he post once a while and he is one of goodlooking guys here.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Mar 28, 2015
tosyne2much:
boss vote but you can't vote for yourself!
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by immortalvoices(m): 3:42pm On Mar 28, 2015
This is too fvcking early na..."mr tosyne2much wanna be"

Check your calender bro op
Please allow you brain to calm down so as to reason more creative threads

Or better still ping dose u admire here to help you on how to create catchy thread

No offeinse

Lest I 4get jega did not inspired you.. Boredom did!

#Okbye

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:42pm On Mar 28, 2015
Djeezy . . . seriously? I'm a guy so there's no way you could have guessed what I was thinking when you caught me staring at your pix.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:44pm On Mar 28, 2015
Daviyjones . . . I have one simple and innocent question.
why am I not on that list?
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:49pm On Mar 28, 2015
immortalvoices:

Or better still ping dose u admire here to help you on how to create catchy thread

No offeinse

#Okbye
mtcheeeeeech
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by immortalvoices(m): 3:54pm On Mar 28, 2015
daviyjones:
mtcheeeeeech

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Twaci(f): 3:55pm On Mar 28, 2015
Lol, I'll go for Tosyne2much grin

Tho dude broke my heart cry
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by djeezy(m): 3:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
Teempakguy:
Djeezy . . . seriously? I'm a guy so there's no way you could have guessed what I was thinking when you caught me staring at your pix.
Hahaha funny you. Yea right.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:57pm On Mar 28, 2015
I gat 4 niqqaz over there and i don't know the one to vote for. . .

Should i vote for naijaboiy?
Should i vote for falconey?
Should i vote for tosyne2much?
Should i vote for kingtom?

Abeg, make una help me. . . .

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by RottenTomato: 3:58pm On Mar 28, 2015
Who do you think u are to act as electoral chairman? Is this not a self-acclaimed position? Slap dey hungry u oo! angry
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 28, 2015
immortalvoices:

No offeinse

#Okbye
GBAM!!!

See finishing grin
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by alberto2k(m): 4:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
Op... ion know who to choose mehn
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Twaci(f): 4:05pm On Mar 28, 2015
Orijin101:
I gat 4 niqqaz over there and i don't know the one to vote for. . .

Should i vote for naijaboiy?
Should i vote for falconey?
Should i vote for tosyne2much?
Should i vote for kingtom?

Abeg, make una help me. . . .
Vote for cold Orijin
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by dharay99: 4:09pm On Mar 28, 2015
incomplete list, Blackett n Origin should b der....

0p, re-edit plz cuz ur list is biased.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:09pm On Mar 28, 2015
alberto2k:
Op... ion know who to choose mehn

check their profiles.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
dharay99:

Their pix man.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Mar 28, 2015
Twaci:
Vote for cold Orijin
Ahn ahn, twaci!! orijin bi ti booo

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by alberto2k(m): 4:13pm On Mar 28, 2015
daviyjones:
check their profiles.
seems like u didnt get the msg from my previous post.. undecided
You think i dont know all those guys u listed or wah? undecided
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Mar 28, 2015
missclasssy:
Who is promking

I am not going to say I am in support of this, but if you are going to doing something like this,
and especially with iceberylin up there, there is no way you would leave out this guys

www.nairaland.com/chibwike
www.nairaland.com/ronald4life
www.nairaland.com/darkrebel666

#justsaying

Anyway, darkrebel has my vote anytime any day!
Typical Nigerian girl . . . thinks the evil guys are cool.
Mttt----cheeeewww!
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
Teempakguy:

Mttt----cheeeewww!
which evil guys?? undecided
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Mar 28, 2015
Personally, I really don't think this thread has enough momentum to achieve five pages of comments. . . .
This is where ireneony and onila come in handy . . .

sips hot cocoa
dharay99:

next time read before you post. Those guys don't have pix, I know them.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:21pm On Mar 28, 2015
Teempakguy:

Mttt----cheeeewww!

Suffice to say that you are one naïve and ignorant young man.

Whenever competitions like this are being held, there are criteria you use when making your decision as to who you choose, such as

The physical attributes
Intelligence and acumen
Humor
Self comportment on this section
Reasonable contribution on topics

By the way, you don't judge a person by their moniker and you have no right whatsoever to call someone "evil".

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Mar 28, 2015
AgapeCharis:
which evil guys?? undecided
what are you doing here?
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by dharay99: 4:23pm On Mar 28, 2015
Teempakguy:

Their pix man.

yea, from dat list...d two most handsome should b btw d first & second guy,

Tho its still incomplete to me..
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Psalmwise(m): 4:24pm On Mar 28, 2015
immortalvoices:

No offeinse

Lest I 4get jega did not inspired you.. [b]Boredom did
!

#Okbye
[/b]

cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grincheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin

Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:25pm On Mar 28, 2015
missclasssy:

You are a naïve and ignorant homo-sapien

If you are this dumb, its not compulsory you shove in my face.
When ever they do competitions like this, there are things you consider such as,

The physical attributes
Intelligence and acumen
Humor
Self comportment on this section
Reasonable contribution on topics
You did not just call me a dumb person . . . seriously . . .what have I ever done to you?
I reserve my comments.
Re: VOTE For Mr Romancelander 2015 (daviyjones Inec Chairman) by Nobody: 4:26pm On Mar 28, 2015
Teempakguy:

what are you doing here?
undecided undecided

Pls Help Im Obscessed With Keeping Up With The Kardasians. "What Shud I Do? / Why You Should Never Marry An Abortion Practitioner? / Bad Guys In The House: I Need Ur Lectures Nd Talents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39