Stats: 3,148,927 members, 7,803,018 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 07:31 AM

Election Results With Pictures - Politics (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Election Results With Pictures (147916 Views)

INEC Officer Bleeds From Head As He Announces Election Results In Rivers / PDP's Magic In Taraba's Gov' Election Results.... With Pictures / DSS Uncovers Plot To Announce Election Results Before INEC (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Election Results With Pictures by kramer: 3:09pm On Mar 29, 2015
candycrushsoda:
Just saw this n decided to share

Where did you get that info from?

Re: Election Results With Pictures by hubreality(m): 3:14pm On Mar 29, 2015
smurfy:

There's nothing wrong with posting results here. I've been to Sahara Reporters, Naij.com, BBC twitter handle, etc. They're all announcing the results. Announcing results on social media help ensure rigging doesn't take place. This is the age of social media, friend.
It is also well known that any other sources of the 2015 general elections results are illegal, unverified, could be fake and misleading.

Re: Election Results With Pictures by GEJgirl2015: 3:19pm On Mar 29, 2015
Buhari May Lose Elections On Technical Rule, Radio Nigeria Says Jonathan Leading In 22 States

The Presidential aspirations of the All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate, Muhammadu Buhari may be cut short as the unofficial figures coming in suggest that he has failed to garner 25% of the votes in the following states. 1. Imo 2. Abia 3. Anambra 4. Ebonyi 5. Rivers 6. Bayelsa 7. Delta 8. Benue 9. Enugu 10.Cross Rivers 11. Akwaibom 12. Edo.

If Buhari fails to make 25% in 2 more states, even if he secures the highest votes, he cannot win the election.

According to law, the candidate with the most votes is declared the winner in the first round, as long as he gains at least 25% of the votes in two-thirds of Nigeria’s 36 states.

The ruling PDP is leading in Plateau, Taraba, Lagos, Ekiti, and Ondo states, while the races in Oyo, Kwara and Kogi states are to close to call.

Radio Nigeria, also reported that the incumbent President Goodluck Jonathan is leading in 22 States.

INEC has yet to declare any official results.
http://www.theheraldng.com/buhari-may-lose-elections-on-technical-rule-radio-nigeria-says-jonathan-leading-in-22-states-nigeriadecides/

Re: Election Results With Pictures by micton(m): 3:21pm On Mar 29, 2015
PDP will win by few percentage

Re: Election Results With Pictures by tosyne2much(m): 3:23pm On Mar 29, 2015
kstyle2:
Mehn things r abt 2 get ugly 4 pdp and I ain't talking abt segun arinze kinda ugly. I mean real UGLY
Lwkmd cheesy
Re: Election Results With Pictures by hyzicbond(m): 3:25pm On Mar 29, 2015
micton:
Abia state
President
PDP - 10,123,678
Apc - 1,234
Apga - 7,235

fake result.....

Re: Election Results With Pictures by kramer: 3:31pm On Mar 29, 2015
GEJgirl2015:
Buhari May Lose Elections On Technical Rule, Radio Nigeria Says Jonathan Leading In 22 States

The Presidential aspirations of the All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate, Muhammadu Buhari may be cut short as the unofficial figures coming in suggest that he has failed to garner 25% of the votes in the following states. 1. Imo 2. Abia 3. Anambra 4. Ebonyi 5. Rivers 6. Bayelsa 7. Delta 8. Benue 9. Enugu 10.Cross Rivers 11. Akwaibom 12. Edo.

If Buhari fails to make 25% in 2 more states, even if he secures the highest votes, he cannot win the election.

According to law, the candidate with the most votes is declared the winner in the first round, as long as he gains at least 25% of the votes in two-thirds of Nigeria’s 36 states.

The ruling PDP is leading in Plateau, Taraba, Lagos, Ekiti, and Ondo states, while the races in Oyo, Kwara and Kogi states are to close to call.

Radio Nigeria, also reported that the incumbent President Goodluck Jonathan is leading in 22 States.

http://www.theheraldng.com/buhari-may-lose-elections-on-technical-rule-radio-nigeria-says-jonathan-leading-in-22-states-nigeriadecides/

So you signed up to nairaland just to say this? Nawa ooo.. the fear is strong

Re: Election Results With Pictures by kuuljay(m): 3:32pm On Mar 29, 2015
Anikkytohposh:
grin cheesy grin......choi!
Somebody wan begin dance *owo epo* for hia
U for decamp friday night oooo
E yaff late
Follow ur bro to otueke

#team change#
why the segregation nah!!! are we all not nigerians?its our party!!!!
Re: Election Results With Pictures by dmcdad: 3:34pm On Mar 29, 2015
Evathyst:
And me too o! I came here to dance sekem!
Na to dey flex am dey go be that...cheesy
Re: Election Results With Pictures by kuuljay(m): 3:35pm On Mar 29, 2015
GEJgirl2015:

loooool benue wey I dey so in your dreams

Re: Election Results With Pictures by scantee(m): 3:40pm On Mar 29, 2015
You guys keep recicling fake results from SW and North. you eyes will soon open when we upload the authentic figures.

GEJ..one with God is majority

Re: Election Results With Pictures by Nobody: 3:40pm On Mar 29, 2015
hubreality:

It is also well known that any other sources of the 2015 general elections results are illegal, unverified, could be fake and misleading.

"Could be"? Do you really believe that? All these thousands of 'reporters' CAN'T be wrong.
Re: Election Results With Pictures by Aura2(f): 3:42pm On Mar 29, 2015
Dospix:
Blaming GEJ for the death of 15,000 is like blaming George Bush for the 9/11 attack. You guys have decided to close your eyes to the truth...I hope other politicians coming from the south would learn their lesson; there is nothing you do for the north that would make them satisfied...the only thing that satiates them politically is their own...and until they get their own, you will burn.

I promise not to blame GEJ again but can I blame your father?
The voting pattern of the NE people will tell us who to blame, do you have a problem with goats?

Re: Election Results With Pictures by kuuljay(m): 3:45pm On Mar 29, 2015
Horllamideh:

lwtmb!
loooool Wetin that guy smoke grin >: grin grin

Re: Election Results With Pictures by abrahym(m): 3:49pm On Mar 29, 2015
If am what reading is correct so far. I think APC is leading

Re: Election Results With Pictures by kuuljay(m): 3:51pm On Mar 29, 2015
nesta007:

Ekiti state: PDP-176351 APC-120308 Diff=56403

DAURA LG: APC-69632 PDP-117 Diff= 69515
One LG in katsina covers d deficit in ekiti Hahahaha
lwkmd haba guy make una dey atlist allow tanoids hold the ball for few seconds nah why the knockout from every corner grin grin grin grin

Re: Election Results With Pictures by candycrushsoda: 3:53pm On Mar 29, 2015
scholes0:

source, pls ....

It was via bbm
Re: Election Results With Pictures by hustla(m): 3:56pm On Mar 29, 2015
4stylz:

Thunder fire you there! If na 0 dem get, they should write it down.or didn't you get a result when you failed in school?

Ask yourself if you are making sense

Re: Election Results With Pictures by candycrushsoda: 3:57pm On Mar 29, 2015
kramer:

Where did you get that info from?

bbm
Re: Election Results With Pictures by Aura2(f): 4:02pm On Mar 29, 2015
akojifred:
Man u think I dnt kw what am saying or I dnt hv any Kinsmen in the North? U call somebody a goat......u dnt have manners at all ur type re not fit appear in public place.

Every animal has an IQ level that guarantees its survival, to call your self human without doing an IQ test is the reason why most people who are supposed to be in cages roam the streets of Africa.

A lot of Nigerians are over due for psyche evaluation and therapy, calling them humans when they have lost that human mental state is pretty dishonest.

While you worry about my manners, I worry about your mental state and that of your ignoble cohorts, you can see quite clearly that our priorities differ.

Re: Election Results With Pictures by Chuksyno(m): 4:04pm On Mar 29, 2015
micton:
Abia state
President
PDP - 10,123,678
Apc - 1,234
Apga - 7,235

Apga has no presidential candidate. I wonder where your results came from.

Re: Election Results With Pictures by Aura2(f): 4:09pm On Mar 29, 2015
Largas:
shut the Bleep up you nitwit. North voted en mass for buhari. Jonathan only won because south west south east south south and middle bet voted him. Buhari locked down north east and north west. Falsehood agent. Reply me and talk trash let me shame you further with proof. Mumu.

Ok! goat! religion will make you get back the jobs we lost under Jonathan abi?
BTW if Jonathan manage to win, he will definitely sit up, it is clear that religion didnt speak at the ballot but hunger.

Do I expect a goat brain like you to figure it out? hell not!!
Re: Election Results With Pictures by ustavo(m): 4:13pm On Mar 29, 2015
Confirmed official Result from Lagos Island federal constituency 1
By INEC. Returning officer Dr Mrs Amadi
APC :- 15,389
PDP:- 5,732
Mr Dolapo Badiru of APC won.

Lagos Island federal constituency 2
By INEC Returning officer Mr Adekunle Salvado
APC:- 16,437
PDP:- 7,305
Mr Yakubu of APC won.

More still to come...
Re: Election Results With Pictures by Adminisher: 4:19pm On Mar 29, 2015
micton:
Abia state
President
PDP - 10,123,678
Apc - 1,234
Apga - 7,235

You need to post things that don't bring you to ridicule in public. If you are a teenager without things to do, go and read for your JAMB instead making a joke of important issues.

Re: Election Results With Pictures by micton(m): 4:21pm On Mar 29, 2015
Adminisher:

You need to post things that don't bring you to ridicule in public. If you are a teenager without things to do, go and read for your JAMB instead making a joke of important issues.
Apc goat, did u pass ur jamb
Re: Election Results With Pictures by success9(m): 4:23pm On Mar 29, 2015
Presidential Final Result Zaria. APC: 127,281 | PDP: 4603

Re: Election Results With Pictures by alayim: 4:57pm On Mar 29, 2015
Results, bonny local govt rivers state: ward1, pdp 500, apc 0, sdp 0,ppp 0.
Ward2: pdp350, apc 25.
Ward3: pdp 750, apc 3.
Ward4: pdp1003, apc 0.
Ward5: pdp1056, apc21.
Ward6: pdp183,apc23.

Delta state, ugeli:
Pdp140, apc50
Efurun:
Pdp 650, apc 0
Enugu state total result:
Pdp 13,000572, apc53,563
Abia state total result:
Apc 5,000236,pdp 12,300532 results from imo loading......
Re: Election Results With Pictures by hoc2(m): 5:01pm On Mar 29, 2015
alayim:

Delta state, ugeli:
Pdp140, apc50
Efurun:
Pdp 650, apc 0
Pdp 13,000572, apc53,563
Abia state total result:
WHAT A BIG LIE

Re: Election Results With Pictures by debeo: 5:20pm On Mar 29, 2015
hyzicbond:

fake result.....
Dony mind them, what is the population of the whole citizens of Abians, home and abroad ? 10m?

If I hear!

See frustration

Re: Election Results With Pictures by Lstar4real(m): 6:08pm On Mar 29, 2015
alayim:

Delta state, ugeli:
Pdp140, apc50
Efurun:
Pdp 650, apc 0
Pdp 13,000572, apc53,563
Abia state total result:
this guy don't know 123... .can you see the figure you wrote.... You sure say you go primary school. grin

Re: Election Results With Pictures by Nobody: 6:13pm On Mar 29, 2015
hyzicbond:

fake result.....
the whole south east state have less than 8 million votes, how u arrive with your figures, lier
Re: Election Results With Pictures by kommiejewel(f): 6:22pm On Mar 29, 2015
hoc2:
WHAT A BIG LIE
So every report that PDP wins is false while the ones with APC as the winner is authentic, right?

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

New Pictures Of Sanusi At His Lagos Residence / More Pictures From PDP Southwest Mega Rally in Osun State / Kenya Mall Under Attack From Islamic Terrorists (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38