Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:58 AM

Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension (53905 Views)

Mochedda Blasts Fan Who Said "You Still Never Grow Boobs" On Instagram / Laura Ikeji Flashes Full Boobs While Preparing Dinner (Photos) / Cynthia Morgan Puts Bare Ass On Display In New Photo. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by killjoy(m): 7:10pm On Mar 30, 2015
vg
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by MillionDollars: 7:10pm On Mar 30, 2015
Gsh
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Excelboi(m): 7:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
Sai Buhari......
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by valmunich(m): 7:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
Will her boobs make Buhari win? undecided
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by maxit2(m): 7:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
Wether Cynthia Morgan or Cynthia Afolabi. Milk na milk
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Idrismusty97(m): 7:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
How would this relieve any tension? Hide those boobs o! before PDP thugs slice them off smiley.
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by arimahoseloka(m): 7:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
time to milk the cow. moooooo

Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by danduchi(m): 7:12pm On Mar 30, 2015
Ok.... Another insane person not in a hospital
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Babysho(m): 7:12pm On Mar 30, 2015
#slippery white liquid on d floor...whitish stuff between d fingers....#feeling fly......Thanks Morgan...you rock...i love cleavages..alot...yaaap...i should wash up

Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Misogynist2014(m): 7:13pm On Mar 30, 2015
Thank you, bïtch! kiss
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Nobody: 7:13pm On Mar 30, 2015
mcheew gv me two to three years 4rm now im going to sleep with her.
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Nobody: 7:13pm On Mar 30, 2015
delors:
See as her right boob come big pass her left. She must have been carrying left handed guys since her high school days
Bros e. I hail o. grin grin

Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by AJORE(m): 7:14pm On Mar 30, 2015
In fact some ppl get x-ray for their eyes.....they we just use eye unclad person ...just like dat...na waoo
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by AmaechiLinus(m): 7:14pm On Mar 30, 2015
This is real Trash!
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by manuelpepper: 7:15pm On Mar 30, 2015
Please who is the guy that is fvcking her?
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by UnknownT: 7:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
I prefer election tension to this and I am not gay

Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by harry509: 7:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
talentarena:
Cynthia Morgan Puts full bob’s on display in a bid to relieve her fans from the election tension

https://instagram.com/p/02X6NKGZbD/?taken-by=cynthiamorgan1
her booby is full of stretch marks, jst dat her cloth cova d stretch mark part. Can sum 1 get me my grooudnut oil pls....
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by mors(m): 7:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
Rubbish
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Petra23(f): 7:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
Boobs boobs boobs boobs lotta boobs.mehn i mk d badest bitches send me nudes.in Nicki's voice.me likey doh
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by delors(m): 7:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
Amusaopeyemi:

Bros e. I hail o. grin grin
Thanks jare my sister. How far?
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by kattyagbagidi(f): 7:17pm On Mar 30, 2015
hmmm cool
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Misogynist2014(m): 7:17pm On Mar 30, 2015
kayciano:
OBJECTS OF MERE SATISFACTION..
How I wish you knew how much I love the usage of that word! embarassed
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by matth70s(m): 7:18pm On Mar 30, 2015
talentarena:
Cynthia Morgan Puts full bob’s on display in a bid to relieve her fans from the election tension

what's that ring on her nose.this is distraction.
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by StPete: 7:18pm On Mar 30, 2015
missbehave247:
The company support meand nah every month them dey renew am

madman
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by prettyjo(f): 7:19pm On Mar 30, 2015
no doubt
d boobs looks sagged
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by themodernman: 7:20pm On Mar 30, 2015
talentarena:

Those bleached booooobs?

I'll pass.
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 7:21pm On Mar 30, 2015
Silicon here and there!!!!
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by chiedu7: 7:22pm On Mar 30, 2015
missbehave247:
Grab ma vaseline

[size=18pt]BROS JACK-OFF, PASTOR CHRIS DEY BACK YOU[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwbYW5nmU4Y
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by joystickextendr: 7:22pm On Mar 30, 2015
Pushup bra? undecided

Meanwhile are u having problems with your joystick size or having premature ejac?? Check my profile/signature
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 7:22pm On Mar 30, 2015
Silicon here and there!!!
Re: Cynthia Morgan Puts Full Boobs On Display In A Bid To Relieve Election Tension by Emteebee(m): 7:23pm On Mar 30, 2015
She looks a bit like candy Manson.

Portable Spotted Trekking Barefoot On A Street In Sango (Video) / Alfred Rotimi Dies After A Brief Illness / Yomi Fabiyi Kisses A Female Fan At A Bus Stop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13