Stats: 3,150,563 members, 7,809,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:00 PM

Presidential Results From Abia - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidential Results From Abia (41910 Views)

INEC Presidential Results In Excel Format / INEC Releases Presidential Results From 10 LGs In Ogun State / INEC Officially Releases Presidential Results. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Ucheosefoh(m): 1:56pm On Mar 30, 2015
Lol results from north it is free and fair. Results from the east is rigged. You guys should stop decieving yourselves
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Misogynist2014(m): 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
Tiny statelipsrsealed
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Remarkable: 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
This is the 3rd state in the SE that Buhari has failed to garner the required 25%... (after Enugu, Anambra and now Abia).

In Abia state, Buhari's 25%? Failed!

Next?!
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by jogojogo: 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
[quote author=scantee post=32170751]Apc can never get 25% in any of the SE state bet that.[/quote

Not even needed. We still have 25 States left, when you remove your SE and even add SS join sef.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Nobody: 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
scantee:
Apc can never get 25% in any of the SE state bet that.
dude is not about getting 25% of votes but is about clinching the majority/popularity votes which buhari is doing currently grin
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Evathyst(f): 1:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
Hmmnnn....

Katsina vote has covered 3 states in South East (Enugu, Anambara & Ebonyi)

Kano result alone will take care of the remaining South Eastern states. Not forgetting Sokoto, Kaduna, Kebbi, and Jigawa will take care of all the minority South South.

Who says our God doesn't answereth prayers?

Meanwhile, I smell something, it's the air of change.

Can anybody join me in shouting 'Sai Buhari!'

Besides, final result has not been announced, many TANoids have gone on exile. Lolz!

SeveruSsnape, temitemi, firefire, phockphockman, and our runaway barcanista. U guys should speak now or remain silent forever.

Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Tattooboy: 1:58pm On Mar 30, 2015
papawemba:
That was expected. #babanowthatyouarethere remember that not all Igbos were against you at the poll. See the small votes we gave you but don't treat us unjustly.
we pray he listens. Good decision bro.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by blacksta(m): 1:58pm On Mar 30, 2015
2011 - 1.2 Million votes

2015 - 400k

How come - did 800k people die under 4years
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by kernel504(m): 1:58pm On Mar 30, 2015
kastonkastrol:
the total votes are not up to 300,000 if this result is real... Hehehe no matter how southeast rigs for jonathan, he will never come out victorious...

I love this result. I just hope is real. Like I have always said, kano might end up canceling the entire south east votes

Fair enough, pdp got about 320,000. Lol.

Resorting to illusion is allowed.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by M4gunners: 1:59pm On Mar 30, 2015
Hehehehe Iwe na wekwa inde Arochwuku bad . Jonathan all the way.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Alexander001(m): 1:59pm On Mar 30, 2015
earthgreeners:
Katsina = Anambra + Enugu + Ebonyi
Kano= Abia + Imo + Bayelsa
Gombe= Delta + Edo
Jigawa= Cross River + Akwa-Ibom
Borno+ Yobe+ Sokoto = Rivers

Shey PDP wan create new states

On Standby
Kogi, Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Osun, Ondo, Kwara, Abuja, Kaduna, Kebbi, Zamfara, Bauchi, Niger

Sai Buhari jorrr
I dey tell you, pdp thought that they smart but the card reader was smarter...it only hard major problem in ss/se/sw but north had little issue with card reader.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Tattooboy: 1:59pm On Mar 30, 2015
kastonkastrol:
dude is not about getting 25% of votes but is about clinching the majority/popularity votes which buhari is doing currently grin
tell him
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Nobody: 1:59pm On Mar 30, 2015
udemzyudex:
with all this ur analysis yet he lose in 2011...shm

Then in 2011 Jonathan sweeps all the south west Vote except Osun. Now apc have already won Lagos,Ondo,Osun(With a very wide margin), Ogun(With a wide margin) Mind u the Katsina Vote alone will do damage to PDP
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Remarkable: 2:00pm On Mar 30, 2015
earthgreeners:
Katsina = Anambra + Enugu + Ebonyi
Kano= Abia + Imo + Bayelsa
Gombe= Delta + Edo
Jigawa= Cross River + Akwa-Ibom
Borno+ Yobe+ Sokoto = Rivers + Ekiti

Shey PDP wan create new states

On Standby
Kogi, Lagos, Ogun, Oyo, Osun, Ondo, Kwara, Abuja, Kaduna, Kebbi, Zamfara, Bauchi, Niger

Provided PDP wins Benue, Plateau, Taraba, Nassarawa & Adamawa (I even dash Dem dis one)

Sai Buhari jorrr

You may win total number of votes, so Katsina can = total south east; but if Buhari FAILS TO GET 25% in 24 states... he can NOT be declared president. So lets keep counting...
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Hermenat(f): 2:01pm On Mar 30, 2015
enugu and abia av been deal wit... Sai baba... Buhari on d way...
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by MzJackBaueress(f): 2:02pm On Mar 30, 2015
blacksta:
2011 - 1.2 Million votes

2015 - 400k

they rather stay at home not to vote Jonathan than for the elections to be rigged. My people are wise o!
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by M4gunners: 2:03pm On Mar 30, 2015
kastonkastrol:
Na lie. You guys are the ones making noise before results.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by htconeline: 2:03pm On Mar 30, 2015
With this i can confidently say
Sai buhari.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by ChinemeOkpan: 2:04pm On Mar 30, 2015
Remarkable:

You may win total number of votes, so Katsina can = total south east; but if Buhari FAILS TO GET 25% in 24 states... he can NOT be declared president. So lets keep counting...

Buhari has 25% in 26 states presently

It is over for Jonathan
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by ikenga67: 2:04pm On Mar 30, 2015
Guys not to rain on your parade but some context: in 2011 GEJ had 1.17M recorded for him in Abia State as against 3700 for Buhari!
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Hermenat(f): 2:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
buhari has already get 25% in 25 states... Sai baba
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Nobody: 2:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
Dear Buhari,
Pls forgive my brothers (igbos)
Na small pikin sense dey worry us
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by ChinemeOkpan: 2:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
they rather stay at home not to vote Jonathan than for the elections to be rigged. My people are wise o!

You are a wise woman. That is exactly what I have been thinking.

Igbos have betrayed Jonathan

Imagine 35% voter turn out in Abia, 44% in Enugu.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by M4gunners: 2:06pm On Mar 30, 2015
Ucheosefoh:
Lol results from north it is free and fair. Results from the east is rigged. You guys should stop decieving yourselves
Free from were please? I watched one video when one guy ton printed more than 20×.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Nobody: 2:06pm On Mar 30, 2015
If truly this results are true, then Jonathan done win!
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Nafikowa: 2:07pm On Mar 30, 2015
I cant believe that this kind of result is coming out from populous Aba, kai igbo people una no get shame, come out vote wahala. TUFIAKWA UNU.

(quote author=ozoigbondu post=32170241]Umu chukwu nnonyere unu......Thank you guys

#TeamGEJ[/quote]
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by simplibaba(m): 2:07pm On Mar 30, 2015
Billyonaire:
Now its time for me to take my first glass of Jack Daniels' for the day.

Make me happy INEC, make me Happy. I need 11 states in either from North and West. SS and SE is Home.

And where will u get dat one? I guess inside ocean
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Sanchez01: 2:07pm On Mar 30, 2015
blacksta:
2011 - 1.2 Million votes

2015 - 400k

Hahahahahaha! This is wicked! grin grin grin grin... 800k died in 4years grin grin grin
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by jogojogo: 2:10pm On Mar 30, 2015
Remarkable:
This is the 3rd state in the SE that Buhari has failed to garner the required 25%... (after Enugu, Anambra and now Abia).

In Abia state, Buhari's 25%? Failed!

Next?!

Sorry!!!!Buhari simply does not need 25%from any of the eleven (11) SS/SE States to win. HE would get that from the other 25 States including FCT.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Remarkable: 2:11pm On Mar 30, 2015
globalresource:
Eh PDP magic wand. No wonder the SE and SS results are coming late despite the small region. Even though I believe Jonathan would win there but not with this margin. Weldone PDP magicians

If indeed PDP magicians tampered with the results, you should be thankful, because actual results will not have have APC getting more than 8 votes in the state.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by Olufemiolaolu(m): 2:15pm On Mar 30, 2015
taiwoflb:
No amount of APC bomb explosions will stop GEJ

EXCLUSIVE: FG considers 24-hour security lockdown ahead of presidential election result announcement
SOURCE: http://www.e reporter.com.ng/index.php/political-news/item/4336-buhari-polls-1-3m-votes-in-katsina
I pity you oooooo, Waste of presidential power on his own clueless followers.
Re: Presidential Results From Abia by MzJackBaueress(f): 2:16pm On Mar 30, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:

You are a wise woman. That is exactly what I have been thinking.

Igbos have betrayed Jonathan

Imagine 35% voter turn out in Abia, 44% in Enugu.
thank God for PVC and Card reader. Jega did a very good job.

The Wife Of Audi Abubakar, The APC Flag Bearer Of Kogi! More Stunning Than Lara! / Governors Wike & Ortom Reconcile, Hug Each Other As They Meet (Photos) / Omoyele Sowore As A Corper In Adamawa (NYSC Throwback Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33