Stats: 3,150,149 members, 7,807,489 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:08 PM

Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) (82103 Views)

5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Claimed They Are Virgins. (photos) / 5 Female Artistes That Slept While Tiwa Savage Was On Maternity Leave / Meet 6 Top Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Claims The Are Still Virgins – Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by themodernman: 6:14pm On Apr 08, 2015
blessingee:
2. TOLU ONIRU (TOOLZ)

See as she bend yansh like pesin wey wan fart

I think I can guess which Hip is artificial grin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by femochi99(m): 6:17pm On Apr 08, 2015
Jasonisnotdead:
That means even Cossy Orjiako might still be VIRGIN.. kiss.

Yes oo...na Virgin too na..
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by mcyemite(m): 6:17pm On Apr 08, 2015
So..does that make them more righteous...they are virgins but fit smoke 10 packs of Saint morris and finish a bottle of ciroc....

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by themodernman: 6:18pm On Apr 08, 2015
Don't mind those biatches, dey all av dr gameplan...any fool dat falls for dr crap would be told : "sorry I lost it in a times of weakness, it was only once honestly! "
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Toks2008(m): 6:24pm On Apr 08, 2015
EroticAngelina:
virgins ma ass!

Are you implying that it is not possible?

These are the type of babes i can pay anything as bride price on them. If it is true then kudos to them and the man in their lives must be very lucky.
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by hotgunz(m): 6:25pm On Apr 08, 2015
Where s dikeh, nnaji and regina dem too na virgin nw
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by YoungDaNaval(m): 6:28pm On Apr 08, 2015
@op, that loist is incomplete without tonto dike's name on it!!
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Toks2008(m): 6:28pm On Apr 08, 2015
And what is the big deal about a lady being a virgin before marriage?

In a corrupt and perverted world,the norms becomes an absurdity. GOD HELP THIS GENERATION
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ICEMAN(m): 6:35pm On Apr 08, 2015
I am also a Virgin. wink
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 6:36pm On Apr 08, 2015
EroticAngelina:
virgins ma ass!
Virgins my butt hole. FIFY!
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ulo8sky(f): 6:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
blessingee:
4. SEYI HUNTER
I trust my mummy cus she is also a virgin ...imagin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ojnnaco(m): 6:55pm On Apr 08, 2015
Now how does d MOD takes to know dat these pple mentioned above are still virgins ... If I type shit nw u go say na BAN. well I don't blame u..na ur right
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Bowaley17(m): 7:01pm On Apr 08, 2015
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Neplusultra(f): 7:03pm On Apr 08, 2015
Bwahahahhahahaaaaa!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Ranchhoddas: 7:04pm On Apr 08, 2015
misspatsy:
Virgins dat promote n*udity?no b br*east I dey c so....lolzz...if I biliv dis den I can biliv ma grandma is is tells me shez still a virgin angryangry
why do I find this comment funny?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 7:18pm On Apr 08, 2015
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by tonchi(m): 7:23pm On Apr 08, 2015
My only question is. ..will thEY tell us when they finally do it?...Mtcheewww. ..,if I hear virgin one more time... angry
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Taofiq007: 7:24pm On Apr 08, 2015
For Ona impure mind abi? undecided
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 08, 2015
Non virgin girls be hating. Its not written on the forehead. So we can't doubt
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 7:27pm On Apr 08, 2015
I believe Toolz
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by isacolukay(m): 7:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
misspatsy:
no b br*east I dey c so....lolzz...

Ur own sef no bad ooo
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Princejboy(m): 7:41pm On Apr 08, 2015
If i hear say those olosho nah virgin eh
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by blakky97(m): 7:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
blessingee:
2. TOLU ONIRU (TOOLZ)
na her papa get oniru estate for lekki?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by sladimeji(m): 7:53pm On Apr 08, 2015
rokiatu:
Toolz a virgin? yea I am also a secondary virgin. tongue grin grin grin
egba mi!!!! Rokiatu shey wo nu !!! Walahi u get curve oo
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by searider(m): 8:10pm On Apr 08, 2015
Being a virgin does not change the price of garri in the market.

MODs; una no dey try o

Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by scandybuono: 8:12pm On Apr 08, 2015
Story 4 d gods.....dat Toolz na virgin.... shocked shocked abeg mke una park one side joor
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by donbenie(m): 8:15pm On Apr 08, 2015
Dimma darling, don't mind them, I believe u.
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by ogtavia(m): 8:21pm On Apr 08, 2015
pbs4real:
I fit bliv dt anabella small,bt he rest,TAAH!

Craze guy,y e be say na only annabella u bliv pass?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by malachee: 8:29pm On Apr 08, 2015
Do you confirm it first?
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Teeboy22(m): 8:31pm On Apr 08, 2015
Vyolet:
It's no big deal if they are virgins,it is a good thing.

As for chidinma,i am not sure she is still a virgin.

are you a virgin grin
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Apr 08, 2015
funluvy78:
Chidinmaaaaaaaa,u sure say Flavour never...............with all that kissing scene. #justsaying

She fit don get belle sef, don't trust ladies with flavour in his music videos.
Re: Meet The 5 Female Nigerian Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (photos) by Ayodeji95(m): 8:52pm On Apr 08, 2015
Abeg make i hear say those people be virgin, those way dey don Bleep die even seif Tiwa savage and Tonto Dike fee claim virgin as things they go

Adesua Etomi's Marriage Introduction Outfit (Photos) / Professor Akindele Adetoye Blasts 2face Over Protest: "You Bloody illiterate" / DJ Cuppy and Anthony Joshua hang out together in Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20