Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,833 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:46 PM

8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] (55171 Views)

8 Popular Nigerian Celebrities That Own A Bentley GT Car [photos] / Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The Unusual In Public / 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The Unusual In Public (2) (3) (4)

Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by obailala(m): 12:57pm On Apr 17, 2015
Politically, I hate Fayose, but in real life, the man is just tha bomb grin grin cheesy

Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by iphanyiuma(m): 12:58pm On Apr 17, 2015
There's one joint in festac 5th avenue f1 close I have spotted bout 3 actors and 2 actresses digging eba and fufu there but its non of my business....in davido's voice if I want to shit them go talk if I want to tweet them go talk....!!!! undecidedundecided
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Nobody: 1:01pm On Apr 17, 2015
Greatness lies in being able to abound and abased.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by tellwisdom: 1:02pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ilekeh:
So....?

I chop in public too undecided

Who sabi ur toothpick leg with small yansh?? sad
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Brethrencool(m): 1:02pm On Apr 17, 2015
Nothing bad in buying things urself even wen u av a lot of messengers.its a sign of free conscience and humility.
But eating on the road side is very bad.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Nobody: 1:07pm On Apr 17, 2015
nothing special....
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by SmarisAjur(f): 1:11pm On Apr 17, 2015
haaaaaaaaa. very funny, but they are human na!!!!
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by verame(f): 1:13pm On Apr 17, 2015
Nairaland Forum
Welcome, verame: Edit Profile / SH / FT / Followed Boards(3) / L&S / MT / FG / FS / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,345,060 members, 1,997,655 topics. Date: Friday, 17 April 2015 at 01:09 PM / Logout(all)

Nairaland Forum New Post
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / New Post (8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos])
Please Observe The Following Rules: (skip)
1. Please post all threads in the right section, and don't derail threads by posting off topic.
2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to Nairaland members OR THEIR TRIBES.
3. Don't THREATEN, advocate, or encourage violent acts against any person, tribe, race, animals, or group.
4. Discussions of the art of love-making should be restricted to the hidden sexuality section.
5. Don't post pornographic or disgusting pictures or videos on any section of Nairaland.
6. Don't post adverts or affiliate links outside the areas where adverts are explicitly allowed.
7. Don't say, do, or THREATEN to do anything that's detrimental to the security, success, or reputation of Nairaland.
8. Don't post false information on Nairaland.
9. Don't use Nairaland for illegal acts, e.g scamming, copyright infringment, hacking, gay meetings, and incitement.
10. Don't violate the privacy of any Nairaland member e.g. by posting personal details/conversations without permission.
11. Don't create distracting posts with: ALL WORDS BOLD / huge font sizes / ALL CAPS / distracting images.
12. Don't insert signatures into your posts. Instead, add the desired signature to your profile.
13. Please report any post or topic that violates the rules of Nairaland using the (Report) button.
14. Please search the forum before creating a new thread on Nairaland.
15. Don't attempt to post censored words by misspelling them.
16. Don't promote MLM schemes, HYIPS, or other questionable schemes on Nairaland.
18. Don't spam the forum by advertising in the wrong places or posting the same content many times.
19. Don't create a new account when banned for breaking a rule. If you do, make sure we don't find out.
20. Never try to INCITE people against moderators and admins. Please obey, respect, and cooperate with them.
21. Please spell words correctly when you post, and try to use perfect grammar and punctuation.

Follow this topic
Atta
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by ManUtdholic: 1:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
Leojamesjames:
Fayose pics got me laffing
Dat 1 na Street
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Nobody: 1:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
The Politicians there are all pretending.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by ojnnaco(m): 1:22pm On Apr 17, 2015
majority of d ones carried out by dis politicians was done due to campaign reasons
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by betty202020(m): 1:24pm On Apr 17, 2015
Anikulhapo:

http://stargist.com/photos/8-popular-nigerian-faces-doing-the-unusual-in-public/
if they decide not to buy at common place, they should go and buy it in hell. as if they are not part of dat common people. who are they without the common places/people? u people should stop over hyping them.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by nonxo007(m): 1:26pm On Apr 17, 2015
All except timaya nah stunt....
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Aleeyouchalawa(m): 1:35pm On Apr 17, 2015
espn:
Nothing extraordinary.. they r human beings like U nd I.
thankiyu boss
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Skoopy(m): 1:38pm On Apr 17, 2015
Some did it to get cheap fame
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by oriented(m): 1:39pm On Apr 17, 2015
make sense coolmake sense
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by oriented(m): 1:40pm On Apr 17, 2015
Skoopy:
Some did it to get cheap fame
u might b right o
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Coldfeet(f): 1:42pm On Apr 17, 2015
Cynthia Morgan looks blind in that picture cool

So the same day Aisha buhari went frying akara was also the same day Mrs Osibanjo went suya buying? ( notice the same attire)
Stunt things.

Fahola doesn't look like he is waiting to buy more like what is this man doing here?

Oshiomole too doesn't look like he is buy either undecided

Very on point people are
Empress
Timaya
Fayose.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by isan(m): 1:45pm On Apr 17, 2015
See BRF cheesy

Dis fayose nah real omo'ita
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Nobody: 1:47pm On Apr 17, 2015
Fayose's own is not unusual. He's use to mixing with his people at the grassroots,reason why they love him. Others,I'm not sure.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by sunsewa: 1:50pm On Apr 17, 2015
DAT ONE FAYOSE E DEY IM BLOOD FROM ADAM,SEE AS IM BALANCE, COM MISS FOR CROWD,SERIOUS DEY WACK THE STUFF, SEE WHERE FASHOLA DEY FORM AJE, DEY WAIT IM BOLI.
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by darlenese(f): 1:56pm On Apr 17, 2015
Are they not humans
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by lexy2014: 2:10pm On Apr 17, 2015
iOmoge:
See BRF... Lmao
4d guy mind: "y this bole no wan quick done?delay is danger"
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by joe84(m): 2:11pm On Apr 17, 2015
There is no big deal about all this for God's Sake they are humans like us cry
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by castrokins(m): 2:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
That Empress Njamah Girl Is Thick Though. *hides*
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by Nobody: 2:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
petkoffDrake:

e easy joor! they eat junk foods all d time. so its beta they eat some of these natural foods... maka canser!

in other news... who u won kiss? via ur profile pix

lmao....i wan kiss YOU!
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by XBLadez: 2:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
Buhari's wife and the akara incident was staged jare. Make we hear word
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by petkoffDrake(m): 2:38pm On Apr 17, 2015
xqzytchyca:

lmao....i wan kiss YOU!

Hei! My mouth is ready smiley
I really need dat kiss
Re: 8 Popular Nigerian Faces Doing The 'Unusual' In Public [photos] by hijodedios: 2:46pm On Apr 17, 2015
qouting the op....Being a Nigerian celebrity we must admit
comes with it's disadvantages.
They have to be composed and behave with
poise and elegance, which means they must
not be caught doing anything unusual in
public.

They must not be cought as if they are doing anythng bad,some nigerians and their mentality,i wonder how this trash even made front page.All over the world people do what they feel like doing at any given time but here in nigeria we think its out of place for someone to be seen things??

'I Am Not In My 20s' - Timaya Shades Davido For Showing Off Chioma / Mr Ibu Visits BBNaija Housemates / If You know Chiwetalu Agu drop one of his exclamations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25