Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:14 AM

A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome - Education (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome (37391 Views)

Lady Expelled From Covenant University In 300L, Becomes Best Graduating Student / School Fee Schedule For Covenant University 2016 / Three Igbinedion University Students Die In Car Cras (Warning: Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 10:15am On May 25, 2015
anyone knows when results wud be released?
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by amokeme(f): 12:24pm On May 25, 2015
feran14:
anyone knows when results wud be released?
it should be July or late June
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 12:43pm On May 25, 2015
amokeme:
thank God.. I can enjoy my holiday. what about log books for IT
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by amokeme(f): 12:45pm On May 25, 2015
feran14:

thank God.. I can enjoy my holiday. what about log books for IT
I really don't know anything about this IT ish..
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 12:55pm On May 25, 2015
amokeme:
I really don't know anything about this IT ish..

ur still at home? cheesy
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by amokeme(f): 12:58pm On May 25, 2015
feran14:

ur still at home? cheesy
hehehehe yes o grin
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 1:23pm On May 25, 2015
amokeme:
hehehehe yes o grin

by the time you start, you would have only one month to do it
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by amokeme(f): 1:50pm On May 25, 2015
feran14:

by the time you start, you would have only one month to do it
whatever jare.. I'll start by Monday by Gods grace
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 10:02pm On May 26, 2015
chinebu:
I am thinking of sending may daughter to convenant university but I will like to know what the school fees is and a total cost of registration.

I will appreciate your help.

Bruh... ionno if anyone has informed you.... school fees have bee hiked o... be ready to pay up to 700k..
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by MacMaster01(m): 10:09pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:

Bruh... ionno if anyone has informed you.... school fees have bee hiked o... be ready to pay up to 700k..
his daughter is probably your age mate and you are calling him bro.. what insolence undecided

Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 10:11pm On May 26, 2015
MacMaster01:

his daughter is probably your age mate and you are calling him bro.. what insolence undecided

bruuuuuuuuuuuh... chill
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by lavatoz(f): 10:50pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:

bruuuuuuuuuuuh... chill
Bruuuuuuuuuuuh...show some respect nah grin grin

Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 10:53pm On May 26, 2015
lavatoz:
Bruuuuuuuuuuuh...show some respect nah grin grin
cheesycheesycheesy yall don't even know how old I am sef
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by lavatoz(f): 11:03pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:

cheesycheesycheesy yall don't even know how old I am sef
Wait ooo...have I been talking to a middle aged man shocked shocked
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 11:04pm On May 26, 2015
lavatoz:
Wait ooo...have I been talking to a middle aged man shocked shocked
^_^ never said that.... am just saying that yall are just assuming my age
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by lavatoz(f): 11:15pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:

^_^ never said that.... am just saying that yall are just assuming my age
Ok smiley
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 11:17pm On May 26, 2015
lavatoz:
Ok smiley
abi do I sound or look middle aged?
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 11:17pm On May 26, 2015
lavatoz:
Ok smiley
lavatoz:
Ok smiley
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by lavatoz(f): 11:19pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:

Well, you did say ppl were assuming your age sad
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 11:23pm On May 26, 2015
lavatoz:
Well, you did say ppl were assuming your age sad
cheesy Yh am not that old sha
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by lavatoz(f): 11:24pm On May 26, 2015
feran14:
vision 2022
Lol grin grin
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by mstik(f): 12:23am On May 29, 2015
A trusted source told me today oh!!! It makes sense because senates for the result was held yesterday. Results are never released this late na
amokeme:
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 4:30pm On May 29, 2015
mstik:
A trusted source told me today oh!!! It makes sense because senates for the result was held yesterday. Results are never released this late na

already checked.. not yet out.. maybe after cusas
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by mstik(f): 4:36pm On May 29, 2015
feran14:

already checked.. not yet out.. maybe after cusas
phew! Thanks for the info.
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 4:39pm On May 29, 2015
mstik:
phew! Thanks for the info.

lol.. are you that nervous about seeing your results?
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by mstik(f): 5:53pm On May 29, 2015
Aren't I always? embarassed
feran14:

lol.. are you that nervous about seeing your results?
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 5:55pm On May 29, 2015
mstik:
Aren't I always? embarassed

wah level are u going to be in august?
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by mstik(f): 6:40pm On May 29, 2015
feran14:

wah level are u going to be in august?
final
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 7:28pm On May 29, 2015
mstik:
final

aah... now i understand
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by mstik(f): 7:30pm On May 29, 2015
Lol, understand what?
feran14:

aah... now i understand
Re: A Thread For Covenant University Students, Eagles Are Also Welcome by Nobody: 7:31pm On May 29, 2015
mstik:
Lol, understand what?

why ur nervous

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Child Abuse At Deeper Life College: Akwa Ibom Governor Udom Orders Investigation / Fassy Yusuf To Sue Precious Okhimamhe Over Sex For Marks 'Defamatory Tweet' / The 7 Courses To Replace Mass Communication Degree In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17