Stats: 3,143,329 members, 7,780,853 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:38 AM

Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? (4744 Views)

Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? / Photos: Guys Can You Date This Beatiful Damsel? / Which Nlder Would U Love To Be Ur Val....comment For Fun.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by Nobody: 10:15am On Apr 17, 2015
mizzsmilez:
Why not?
If I'd be jealous yeah. But I have my ace too.

But she'd have to have a Phd in Early Childhood education.
Masters in Psychology.
Bachelors degree in Montessori Education.
Then she is hired. grin

If not, he'd have to stick to my azz while she becomes the fantasy of the moment till it also fades out.
It always does.
beautiful u, bt what's wrong wit ur tongue? too big for ur mouth to occupy?

Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by kellyJames5(m): 10:20am On Apr 17, 2015
Nneka123:
My man will never be attracted to this kind of woman, that's for sure undecided grin

Bae you now a man?
Somuch for Nairaland perverts!!
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by Nobody: 10:22am On Apr 17, 2015
kellyJames5:

Bae you now a man?
Somuch for Nairaland perverts!!
undecided grin
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by kellyJames5(m): 10:27am On Apr 17, 2015
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by jnrbayano(m): 10:31am On Apr 17, 2015
mikron:
married and single women in tha house if ur husband or boyfriend hire this lady as nanny that will assist with the daily responsibilities of child care at home. what will you do?

Nothing I wont see here kaiiiiiiii!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by wadodo2020(f): 10:31am On Apr 17, 2015
na helele
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by mikron(m): 11:41am On Apr 17, 2015
jnrbayano:

Nothing I wont see here kaiiiiiiii!!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by SleekyP(m): 3:03pm On Apr 17, 2015
Nneka123 (m) undecided
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by ifyan(m): 3:25pm On Apr 17, 2015
zinachidi:
errm, marry the damsel and make ur wife the nanny. QED. grin. *modified* oh, i forgot, the question was for the ladies.

Bro you bad, kai if woman see, sorry na ur name.

If ur woman na EDO GIRL, hmmmm make I no t...

You know. ..
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by yinkarh187(m): 3:31pm On Apr 17, 2015
sweettease:

It wasn't supposed to attract low life perverts tongue
yeee! Gbam... Y are u dis wicked?
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by Darteyyyy(m): 3:32pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ladies..... what are you afraid of?
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by sweettease(f): 3:34pm On Apr 17, 2015
yinkarh187:
yeee! Gbam... Y are u dis wicked?
He wasn't subtle also now lol
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by agrovick(m): 4:57pm On Apr 17, 2015
mizzsmilez:
Why not?
If I'd be jealous yeah. But I have my ace too.

But she'd have to have a Phd in Early Childhood education.
Masters in Psychology.
Bachelors degree in Montessori Education.
Then she is hired. grin

If not, he'd have to stick to my azz while she becomes the fantasy of the moment till it also fades out.
It always does.
Stingy somebory grin

Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by eusuph99: 6:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
sweettease:
I've seen girls that has made me envious but this isn't one of them undecided
BRENDA?
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by baralatie(m): 6:43pm On Apr 17, 2015
Na belly straight!

Lord lead not into temptation!
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by Strongfaze(m): 6:45pm On Apr 17, 2015
sweettease:
. Sorry, that's from a female perspective. A male will see her as enticing.
Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by ad84ada(m): 7:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
sweettease:
your size is perfect jare.

Re: Ladies What Would U Do If Your Spouse Hire This Damsel To Be Ur Childs Nanny? by tpiadotcom: 7:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
No dress sense, that doesn't show good self esteem.

.. ..The Debate!! / Desperate Men, Thirsty Guys On Social Media. [Photos] / My Annual Income Is 16 Million!what About You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15