Stats: 3,150,412 members, 7,808,465 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:23 PM

BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed (6675 Views)

Breaking: Ondo State PDP Chairman Petitions CJN, President Of The Court Of Appea / Breaking : Ondo APC Primary Elections Postponed / Card Reader Test Revealed Server Manipulation (2) (3) (4)

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by dwilliams: 10:45pm On Apr 18, 2015
Just after front page

Modified
Ye! wu take my place, dat person must b a ........
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by KingTom(m): 10:48pm On Apr 18, 2015
lanicky:

IfaTomiwa....ao ur side? angry
Malokun will deal with those cows! They had the guts to offend the Irele gods! angry

I dey o my dear grin

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by cocokiller1(f): 11:01pm On Apr 18, 2015
d person wey give d disease name get sense gan
he really studied synonyms in school
hahaha
botox is d synonym of ondox nd I have a cure
give d affected individuals botox injection to kil d ondox virus
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Nobody: 11:08pm On Apr 18, 2015
Ondox ke?when it reaches abuja what will they call it?Please o,that sickness had better end there. They should ask the gods.
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Nobody: 11:10pm On Apr 18, 2015
LaRoyalHighness:
And this will come to pass.
It surely will.Reminds me of the saying..disease no dey kill africa

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by kazzonline: 11:31pm On Apr 18, 2015
SHARIAREPORTERS:
Islam is still deadlier dan dis diseases

Very dull and dumb comment, completely unrelated, makes one wonder if you actually understand the topic.

You wont die if you dont comment on this thread thats what i know so why stoop so low.

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by UncleSnr(m): 12:22am On Apr 19, 2015
It is a lie... No be only ONDOX na 9JAX
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by laboguashi(m): 12:27am On Apr 19, 2015
xdunamis:
Whats the meaning of Ondox? Is it because the disease emanated from ondo state? Why must you name a deadly disease after a Nigerian state? Is it a virus or a bacteria? Can it be transmitted? If yes, how?

Sometimes, scientists name new discovery based on where it was first found. Lassa fever was first discovered in a village in the north Lassa.

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by kasmail(m): 12:48am On Apr 19, 2015
SHARIAREPORTERS:

Trouble maker, wrath of God is upon u
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by ItsMeAboki(m): 1:02am On Apr 19, 2015
SHARIAREPORTERS:

Except your mama toto wey carry even more deadlier disease - ID!OT angry angry angry angry
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Jaypea98: 1:03am On Apr 19, 2015
Lots of dumb people on NLthese days

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Femiartalade(m): 1:36am On Apr 19, 2015
Where is the "Gate Keeper of Hell" when you need him.

The only thing he knows how to do is cynically exploiting his gullible members.[you are a morafuvker]
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Femiartalade(m): 1:38am On Apr 19, 2015
[quote author=Zoharariel post=32869186]Where is the "Gate Keeper of Hell" when you need him.

The only thing he knows how to do is cynically exploiting his gullible members.

[you are a morafuvker]
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by khassy(m): 2:24am On Apr 19, 2015
Yoruba winsh at work again

cheesycheesy
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Nobody: 2:45am On Apr 19, 2015
laboguashi:

Sometimes, scientists name new discovery based on where it was first found. Lassa fever was first discovered in a village in the north Lassa.
Very correct.
Ebola too is a town in Congo where in ebola disease was first discovered in the 80s
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Nobody: 9:01am On Apr 19, 2015
Chigold101:
Please where & how did they come up with this name? Ondox... The thing no funny but i must laugh oooo

Ondox
no be person name ebola,you,nairaland undecided
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by eightsin(m): 10:09am On Apr 19, 2015
No member of our family shall be "ondoxed"
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Nobody: 10:28am On Apr 19, 2015
In one place after another pestilences... Bible students know wat am talking about.

Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Chigold101(m): 10:46am On Apr 19, 2015
vheMa:
no be person name ebola,you,nairaland undecided
lolzzz na person name ebola ooo.

But ebola was scientifically designed in a lab and sent to Congo D. R. (Zaire) where we have river ebola
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by hakanai(m): 10:53am On Apr 19, 2015
Basildvalour:
Serious!

Why is it just in that community alone

#ONDOX
You want it all over?
Anyway with such,one can suspect the causing agent or vector to be around the area! Question is what is the method of transmission? So we can stop an epidemic o!
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by Basildvalour(m): 10:58am On Apr 19, 2015
hakanai:

You want it all over?
Anyway with such,one can suspect the causing agent or vector to be around the area! Question is what is the method of transmission? So we can stop an epidemic o!
You think its an epidemic?

I think its self-inflicted. They should uncover that mystery
Re: BREAKING: Ondo Strange Disease: What Laboratory Test Revealed by hakanai(m): 11:12am On Apr 19, 2015
Basildvalour:
You think its an epidemic?

I think its self-inflicted. They should uncover that mystery
Honestly we all don't know! If some folks have it within a locality I suspect something with in is making it happen. We hope they uncover it fast enough to avoid an epidemic o!

Today's Awka Politics And Economic Development News / Some past Heads Of Nigerian Custom Service / Peter Obi And His 250 Million Naira Osborne Towers Apartments

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19