Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:58 AM

Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel (54491 Views)

Is Dancing "Shoki", "Bobo" And Others Inside The Church A Sin? / "If you Attend Winners Chapel & You Are Poor"-See What This Girl Said / Winners Chapel Aka Living Faith Glorify Satan, Illuminati And Freemasonry (2) (3) (4)

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by iykebesbt1(m): 4:10pm On Jun 07, 2015
jigabanty:
Heaven On Earth - Wonders without End
Wonders Without End - Heaven on Earth.
That's my New Realm and Your New Realm.

Winners in the house, let's have fun by updating the branch the Zonal Centers we attend.

I attend LFC, Basorun Ibadan...
I rep LFC Onitsha,Anambra

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by aparo(m): 4:10pm On Jun 07, 2015
Tithes and Offerings.
Seed
Sowing
First Fruit
Sacrifice
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Zuluzulu(m): 4:11pm On Jun 07, 2015
I love these : "Encounter with the Spirit of Grace"
"On this mountain"
"Engenders"

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by IDEKEALUMONA(m): 4:11pm On Jun 07, 2015
where is heaven?
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by iykebesbt1(m): 4:12pm On Jun 07, 2015
emperormero:
Soul winning outreach,
Satellite Fellowship,
Wisdom,
The Word works,
Glory,
Kingdom Investment,
Faith, Grace, Hope, Honour, etc entrance,
Portion,
Declaration,
Communion Table,
Expectation,
Covenant,
Theme of the...,
Liberation Mandate,
Commission,
Visioneer,
Bashorun Church (worshipped there today),
Kaduna,
Goshen City,
Canaan Land,
50,000 Capacity,
CCU,
Ushers,
ETC.
u kill am joor. Lol

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by aijayHenry(f): 4:12pm On Jun 07, 2015
adorablepepple:
undecided, in all, no repent!
Sin no more!
Evangelize
Be decent in ur dressing
SMH
don't say what you don't know..just becuz op didn't add it doesn't mean our pastors don't preach it..thank you.

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by slap1(m): 4:13pm On Jun 07, 2015
jigabanty:
Heaven On Earth - Wonders without End
Wonders Without End - Heaven on Earth.
That's my New Realm and Your New Realm.

Winners in the house, let's have fun by updating the branch the Zonal Centers we attend.

I attend LFC, Basorun Ibadan...

LFC, Osisioma, Aba.

Who knows the location of any Winners' Chapel in Owerri?
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by ekwelum2(m): 4:14pm On Jun 07, 2015
A true winner win souls.
God of this commission.

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by allanphash7(m): 4:14pm On Jun 07, 2015
LWKMD ooooo

Baba were ni iwo boboyi ooo
lokito:
You didn't include:

'Santrabobo shakamaya sentoradobobobobo'
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by philiancoop(m): 4:15pm On Jun 07, 2015
wisdom. Discipline
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by xender(m): 4:15pm On Jun 07, 2015
God help us.Dis end time we suppose 2 be hearing words like salvation repentance sin holiness righteousness envagelizm.and so much more dat will draw us closer 2 God!
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by iykebesbt1(m): 4:17pm On Jun 07, 2015
xender:
God help us.Dis end time we suppose 2 be hearing words like
salvation
repentance
sin
holiness
righteousness
envagelizm.and so much more dat will draw us closer 2 God!
I started hearing end-time since I was born.. I'm in my early 30s
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by nic121: 4:18pm On Jun 07, 2015
Take delivery
Destiny molding,highly inspirational service.

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by iykebesbt1(m): 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2015
Missmossy:
Stewardship,prayer,fasting,star,destiny,revival,divine,mist etc cheesy

u were in church today..lol.. Stewardship
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by AdoreKIZITO(f): 4:23pm On Jun 07, 2015
adorablepepple:
undecided, in all, no repent!
Sin no more!
Evangelize
Be decent in ur dressing
SMH
You're a liar.....
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2015
Hello @Kachisbarbie
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by TopWinner(m): 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2015
"In a moment, we shall be rising up to pray, we shall be praying in this manner, saying, father,...."
"Your name and what the Lord has done for you in a minute"

And now most recently,
"Midst of the year"
"Wonder-Double"

#ProudlyAWinner

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by adorablepepple(f): 4:29pm On Jun 07, 2015
slap1:

No ma. Every Sunday, my pastor (Pastor Excel Ezenwa) announces an altar call. He lets you know that until you give your life to God, the blessings and prosperity he preached magic never be for you. EVERY SUNDAY!

We also have an Evangelism Unit that evangelises every Saturday. Today, it was announced that EVERY unit in church (almost 20 in number) should join in the evangelism of this week because this month's teachings is on serving God through soul-winning.
Hnmmmm Nice reply, unlike the other foools who have bin quoting me, u will know those ones go to church to show off

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by UjSizzle(f): 4:30pm On Jun 07, 2015
You guys are fake jare. The number one word in Winner's Chapel is Glory

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jun 07, 2015
UjSizzle:
You guys are fake jare. The number one word in Winner's Chapel is Glory
Okay, the court has taken judicial notice...
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by LondonCool(m): 4:33pm On Jun 07, 2015
Deuteronomy 8:18

If you don't tithe, things will be tight.

Undeniable proofs.

By a Prophet Israel was saved, by a Prophet Israel was delivered.
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by aijayHenry(f): 4:34pm On Jun 07, 2015
adorablepepple:

Hnmmmm Nice reply, unlike the other foools who have bin quoting me, u will know those ones go to church to show off
please you don't have to call people names to make ur point..be correctable. Thank you
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Nobody: 4:35pm On Jun 07, 2015
Bless u, it is well

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Missmossy(f): 4:35pm On Jun 07, 2015
iykebesbt1:
u were in church today..lol.. Stewardship
Ofcourse cheesy
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by positiveb: 4:37pm On Jun 07, 2015
I still find it hard to understand why the church does not announce the demise of Members,Sickness of Members or sad events to Members......Are we saying that only good news should be shared?
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by dprinceishere: 4:37pm On Jun 07, 2015
Strange Acts, unimaginable favour
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by partychaser: 4:38pm On Jun 07, 2015
I love Winners chapel!!!

From East africa to the Korean peninsula, to North East US to Southern Europe, We there!!!

Living Faith Church

God Bless U PaPa.

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by adebayour26: 4:38pm On Jun 07, 2015
HEAVEN ON EARTH.....WONDERS WITHOUT END.
Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Sacramento4real(m): 4:41pm On Jun 07, 2015
You didn't add 'Upon this Mountain' and 'This Commission'.

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by LondonCool(m): 4:42pm On Jun 07, 2015
positiveb:
I still find it hard to understand why the church does not announce the demise of Members,Sickness of Members or sad events to Members......Are we saying that only good news should be shared?

As a doctrine, they don't believe in burying their church members or taking part in funerals ( it's normally done by the very junior pastors)

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by scentmarlc(m): 4:43pm On Jun 07, 2015
iykebesbt1:
I'm an ardent member of winner's chapel..just today again I found out that there are some words our Pastors and church leaders can't do without.. They include but not limited to the following:

Exploit
Signs
Wonders
Encounter
Power
Faith
Supernatural
Breakthrough
Unveiling
Eagle
Prayer
Fasting
Give
Prosperity
Engaging
Communion
Vision
Understanding
Provoking
Sudden
Kingdom
Mystery
Covenant
Prophecy
Fulfillment
Blessedness
Thanksgiving
Add yours

Brozz how can yu make me laugh as hard like dis.....na toilet i dey nahcheesycheesy

Yu know add "offering"

Re: Words Mostly Used In Living Faith Church A.k.a Winners Chapel by Sacramento4real(m): 4:44pm On Jun 07, 2015
positiveb:
We announce those,but only at Cell levels.We don't announce those from the Alter.We can pass the News between ourselves,but not on the alter during announcement time.

A Must Read: Abuja Declaration Of 1989 / Pandora: How Pastor David Oyedepo Set Up Family Offshore Company In Tax Haven / South African Policeman Prays Before Arresting Pastor Who Defied Lockdown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25