Stats: 3,149,810 members, 7,806,274 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 01:52 PM

Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) (40932 Views)

Mercy Aigbe Looking Stunning In Red Outfit (Photos) / Waje Looking Stunning In African Inspired Photos / Wizkid Girl Friend, Tania Omotayo Looking Stunning In Pink (2) (3) (4)

Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 20, 2015
Man this lady is a true stunner. kiss kiss kiss

https://instagram.com/p/1q6hHYOOvy/

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by SeverusSnape(m): 6:45pm On Apr 20, 2015
Indeed

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by MuguliciousMUGU: 6:50pm On Apr 20, 2015
That white dress is ok, but it forgot to bring out her shape, oh! sorry, have forgotten that she is not curvy and shapy like rokiatu.

But she is fine sha... As the minister of women affairs i would give her 10/10

17 Likes

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 6:51pm On Apr 20, 2015
who is her boy toy? there will b no need 2 ask 4 her husband simply bcaus she has given birth to a child already so mayb she herself dnt really need a man in her life, so im asking again who is her sexual machine(boy toy)?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by ramdris(m): 6:56pm On Apr 20, 2015
This is the kind of news you see on nairaland FP and by next month you will be hearing "nairaland topics has hit 10 million". Mtheeew!

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by AndreRose(f): 7:04pm On Apr 20, 2015
Nice purse

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Apr 20, 2015
Seen.

What's next

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by steppin: 7:13pm On Apr 20, 2015
Always at someone else's wedding.
Why not marry so that others can attend yours?
No bad belle here.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by chimerase2: 7:19pm On Apr 20, 2015
Miss ukwu is dat a wedding gown ? angry
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Folakeme: 7:26pm On Apr 20, 2015
Pretty face kiss
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Apr 20, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:
That white dress is ok, but it forgot to bring out her shape, oh! sorry, have forgotten that she is not curvy and shapy like rokiatu.

But she is fine sha... As the minister of women affairs i would give her 10/10
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by jascon1(m): 7:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
My dear as I c this picture I just remember say I never call mallam Aminu make him help me put my bag of bitterkola for inside the gwongwonroh way day move this night.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by buygala(m): 7:33pm On Apr 20, 2015
My darling dazzling like a million stars

That wedding is effectively ruined... * a moment of silence for the bride* cry cry cry ....

On the one special day in her life when she is supposed to be the cynosure of all eyes, this ageless diamond has eclipsed her totally.... It will only take Lucifer's bride to eclipse this kind of beauty embarassed

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by tpiadotcom: 7:33pm On Apr 20, 2015

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by mirexxx(f): 7:35pm On Apr 20, 2015
Genny toh fine! cheesy
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 7:41pm On Apr 20, 2015
tpiadotcom:
I am not a fan of nollywood celebrities but see how a non Nigerian opened a thread about a Nigerian and Nigerians (?) are rushing to post insults.

I wonder how this looks to the thread opener and no wonder she likes insulting (ie attacking) Nigerian women?

later now yet another Nigerian (?) will start disturbing us with tales of somebody's bottom.

ee de ni a little self respect nah, even if the woman is feeding you, it shouldn't be this bad.

Naso
Umunnem una see how xenophobia dey start...?

Issorai
She is ever beautiful.

When I was a little girl, I was so into her_ told my big aunt that I would love to study theatre arts to become an actress.
She said, actresses don't marry, and have a steady family shocked wtf?
I wonder where she got that facile theorem/assertion from, but it sure changed my lil dream. angry

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by SAMBARRY: 9:22pm On Apr 20, 2015
steppin:
Always at someone else's wedding.
Why not marry so that others can attend yours?
No bad belle here.
what's stopping you from marrying her. Act your name and step in tongue
no bad belle intended indeed tongue

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by joseph1832(m): 10:03pm On Apr 20, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Indeed
Dude your spells didn't work to return GEJ to Aso Rock. You want to cast another failed spell on Genevieve?. grin
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:06pm On Apr 20, 2015
joseph1832:
Dude your spells didn't work to return GEJ to Aso Rock. You want to cast another failed spell on Genevieve?. grin
Hehehehehehehehehehe...
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by joseph1832(m): 10:08pm On Apr 20, 2015
SeverusSnape:

Hehehehehehehehehehe...
Silencio!.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by lordkrato(m): 10:09pm On Apr 20, 2015
a Big [size=78pt]K[/size] for you...
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by ibkgab001: 10:10pm On Apr 20, 2015
Fish in fish like dress...my first Nollylove
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by may01(f): 11:25pm On Apr 20, 2015
This lady exudes class,always!
She knows the perfect dress for each occasion. kiss

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Ladybluecash(f): 11:39pm On Apr 20, 2015
Wen wil ds lady realise dat i lik her nd wud want to b her frnd... No b wen i don mak am nw, she go dey follow for ynash
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 11:43am On Apr 21, 2015
Really stunning.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Isychrist(f): 11:44am On Apr 21, 2015
Pretty
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by MakCoby(m): 11:44am On Apr 21, 2015
Omalicha nwam
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by VickyRotex(f): 11:44am On Apr 21, 2015
Always stunning kiss

She knows what fits her
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by Nobody: 11:44am On Apr 21, 2015
I was hoping to see comment like time dey go but none I could find, this shows that NLers have really evolve.

Na the change be this.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by speaktome(m): 11:46am On Apr 21, 2015
Chai!!!!

Nwata bu so nma!!

Ada ndi Imo

Irinma Daaa!!!

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by kogi2010: 11:47am On Apr 21, 2015
Ok when will she get married
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Looking Stunning At A Wedding (pic) by ernie4life(m): 11:48am On Apr 21, 2015
while the ugly girls are getting married the beautiful girls are busy stunning the wedding pics.

interesting

Funmi Iyanda Throws Shade At DonJazzy ? (see Tweet) / ‘Poor People Are The Most Ungrateful’ – KBK On Success And Her Parents / Don Jazzy Celebrates His Mother: "Behold The Sweetest Mother In The World"