Stats: 3,143,388 members, 7,781,116 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 09:12 AM

5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame (9507 Views)

10 Ways To Spot Ladies Who Have No Boyfriends / Photo: Could You Be So Dumb To Love A Lady This Much? / 10 Things Most Girls Do When Going To Meet Their Boyfriends (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:35pm On Apr 21, 2015
agarawu23:
wristwatch,

your listed points are true

but these same points applies to rich niggas too if you truly love your babe why can't you do the listed above? BTW did I just see under wear? grin

I am sorry I can't do that even If I am over broke.

Hahahaha point 1 nah real curse o! grin
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by stephenqueen: 6:35pm On Apr 21, 2015
wristwatch:

So stephenqueen and Kinglekan nah mumu? cheesy
If I tear you slap enundecided
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:35pm On Apr 21, 2015
wristwatch:

Ah. Dem don swear 4 dat guy be that o! grin

Y
If i have bf .. He must wash my cloths, iron it,

I even send my ex to shop to buy tampons n the rest undecided
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by ronald4lif(m): 6:35pm On Apr 21, 2015
stephenqueen:

Nah love na grin

Who love help
wristwatch, nice one bro cool
you make me lose page 0, weldone ooo
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by stephenqueen: 6:36pm On Apr 21, 2015
prettythicksme:
na so i see am cry cheesy cheesy
Ajeh oshi undecided
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by mirexxx(f): 6:36pm On Apr 21, 2015
nothing wrong in doing stuffs. Its all love tongue
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by ronald4lif(m): 6:37pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Y

You call him a boyfriend?
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:38pm On Apr 21, 2015
stephenqueen:

Ajeh oshi undecided
tongue
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:38pm On Apr 21, 2015
kinglekan:

I be like stephenqueen for ur eyes? undecided

grin. Besides whey Kingtom?
ronald4lif:

You call him a boyfriend?

Lol yes .. Well ex now grin
Nothing wrong with it
mirexxx:

Nah stupid love dear grin
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:39pm On Apr 21, 2015
mirexxx:
Abi .. Have to train these guys to b domestic
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by stephenqueen: 6:39pm On Apr 21, 2015
ronald4lif:

Who love help
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by ronald4lif(m): 6:40pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Lol yes .. Well ex now grin
Nothing wrong with it

Are you sure the sissy wasn't after pali
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:40pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Y

Dat guy own don finish I swear! sad
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:41pm On Apr 21, 2015
wristwatch:

Dat guy own don finish I swear! sad
Wetin because he washes pant, cook , clean , shopping .
Nothing wrong with it now .. U should try it
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:42pm On Apr 21, 2015
ronald4lif:

Are you sure the sissy wasn't after pali

To b fair he stole my money at the end
Lol its dat same omo ale jati jati .

So i guess he got payment for his services.
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Dotwillis1(m): 6:43pm On Apr 21, 2015
Loosing her hairdo aint dumb!

Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by ronald4lif(m): 6:44pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

To b fair he stole my money at the end
Lol its dat same omo ale jati jati .

So i guess he got payment for his services.

You see he was a sissy after all. Only a sissy will steal or want to rip off a woman.

But did he had pali?
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Kolade354(m): 6:44pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:
Whats wrong with that Op .. All bf should be doing those things
I take that as a 'Joke'.................
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:45pm On Apr 21, 2015
ronald4lif:

You see he was a sissy after all. Only a sissy will steal or want to rip off a woman.

But did he had pali?

Dont even know .. Had brittish accent so just assumed he did ..

Hmm its true mayb he was after that aswell ..
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:46pm On Apr 21, 2015
Kolade354:
I take that as a 'Joke'.................

Im serious.. Whats wrong with washing ur baes pant .. U cn lick it .. Stick ur thing in her lipsrsealed but ur scared of pant
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:46pm On Apr 21, 2015
Dotwillis1:

U garrit wink

Its actually kinda romantic .. Lol
Hey! What's wrong in loosing my braids and cooking for me? How is that dumb? angry undecided
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by ronald4lif(m): 6:47pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Dont even know .. Had brittish accent so just assumed he did ..

Hmm its true mayb he was after that aswell ..

Oh well. Coz that's one major reason a guy in the EU could be running errands for a babe. They can do anything for pali. grin

Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 21, 2015
ronald4lif:

Oh well. Coz that's one major reason a guy in the EU could be running errands for a babe. They can do anything for pali. grin

Lol u know right ...
Dats y i go coko bar get those house boy types grin
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 21, 2015
Dotwillis1:

Continue the act bro. Congrats grin
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:49pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Im serious.. Whats wrong with washing ur baes pant .. U cn lick it .. Stick ur thing in her lipsrsealed but ur scared of pant

SMH. Chai. Ur ex suffer gahn o! cheesy
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Kolade354(m): 6:49pm On Apr 21, 2015
Lala247:

Just Because you are Living among whites shldnt stop you to have that Naija Brain Davido Boast of in one of his interview..............IF any guy shld wash his babe pant without any circumstance then he is the Biggest Fool.
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by Nobody: 6:49pm On Apr 21, 2015
Dotwillis1:
don't mind these kids on here. They know nothing about romance.
Some of them have never fallen in love even.
Re: 5 Dedicated Things Dumb Boyfriends Do For Their Madame by kinglekan: 6:50pm On Apr 21, 2015
wristwatch:

grin. Besides whey Kingtom?

Him dey on top him patient as usual. grin

The River Goddess. / Is This What Girls In White Garments Now Use To Trap Men? (PICTURES) / t

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24