Stats: 3,148,860 members, 7,802,757 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:53 PM

Abeg Help Dis Pikin O - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Abeg Help Dis Pikin O (1182 Views)

Abeg Help Me And Answer This Quest / Hilarious But True, "Pikin Vs Silverspoon Kid" / Abeg Help....who Noticed Dis Changes........... (2) (3) (4)

Abeg Help Dis Pikin O by belhomme(m): 6:23pm On Apr 24, 2015
Just a scenario i want u to pls help me to imagine

Remember during our WAEC days, we had d orientation that if an external
supervisor catches you with an expo, u should immediately chew it and swallow it 2 destroy the evidence.
Now picture a good day, while in Biology exam hall, an external supervisor, shouts from behind "Hey! U, stand up and surrender what's in ur hand". And ur mates starts telling u Chew it and swallow it! Chew it and
swallow it!!" Even the teachers wanted to help by signalling u 2 chew and
swallow it,

immediately u showed what was in your hand, it was
MODERN BIOLOGY TEXTBOOK.

PLS WHERE DO U BEGIN THE CHEWING?

I Can't Laugh Alone...... Is This For Real? / Nigerian Funny Names And Their Abbreviation Fin / When You Hear That Exam Has Been Postponed (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6