Stats: 3,150,297 members, 7,808,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:00 AM

Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) - Jobs/Vacancies (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) (122371 Views)

Apply For Total E&p Nigeria Limited Young Graduate Program 2015 / Airtel Graduate Trainee 2015/2016 Online Test / Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Program 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Fadegold: 10:31am On Jun 07, 2015
Airtel sad
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by ziezy(m): 10:49am On Jun 07, 2015
Lucia20:
Airtel is not serious ooh!! Dey wan dull person spirit for church wt dis thr mumu disappointment letter....Hian!! The devil is a liar. Praise da Lord somebody. Unto d next one
H A L L E L U Y A H !!!! I'm encouraged

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by kazyphresh(m): 10:52am On Jun 07, 2015
ziezy:
H A L L E L U Y A H !!!! I'm encouraged
did u get success mail....what was ur scores
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by anon04: 10:52am On Jun 07, 2015
I just got a mail to come for the career session but with a totally diferent name and surname, anybody with this kinda problem?
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 10:53am On Jun 07, 2015
anon04:
I just got a mail to come for the career session but with a totally diferent name and surname, anybody with this kinda problem?

We are in the same shoes bro and I've mailed them. Maybe they swapped our names. Please, send me a P.M
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Caulker: 11:02am On Jun 07, 2015
anon04:
rationalmind:

We are in the same shoes bro and I've mailed them. Maybe they swapped our names. Please, send me a P.M

I got a congratulatory mail too but with a different name
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by tshoboy(m): 11:05am On Jun 07, 2015
Caulker:

your score guys
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 11:06am On Jun 07, 2015
Just got a mail for the career session. Anyone else?
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 11:08am On Jun 07, 2015
Caulker:

Seems it's a general issue.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by anon04: 11:10am On Jun 07, 2015
Oh well, let's wait for them to rectify their problem. Or we storm the session with our phones and laptops on to show that we got the mail
Caulker:

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 11:13am On Jun 07, 2015
anon04:
Oh well, let's wait for them to rectify their problem. Or we storm the session with our phones and laptops on to show that we got the mail

Mine has been rectified smiley
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by anon04: 11:13am On Jun 07, 2015
They'v rectified it, see you all at the career session guys
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by donhuko: 11:21am On Jun 07, 2015
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by khafetech: 11:47am On Jun 07, 2015
rationalmind:

Mine has been rectified smiley

Will you be attending. I taught this is the time to pay airtel back

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by tshoboy(m): 11:53am On Jun 07, 2015
those that had success mail should tell us their score.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 11:59am On Jun 07, 2015
khafetech:

Will you be attending. I taught this is the time to pay airtel back

Airtel should go and sin no more grin. I've forgiven them.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 07, 2015
tshoboy:
those that had success mail should tell us their score.

Six and two. 60 seems to be the cut off.

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by khafetech: 12:16pm On Jun 07, 2015
rationalmind:

Airtel should go and sin no more grin. I've forgiven them.

Lmao angry !!! Abeg if u get assessment centre material I need ooo. Help u bro in need grin
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by heneversleep: 12:32pm On Jun 07, 2015
Had 60% and got a regret mail. Anyone with same score as mine that scaled through?
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by anon04: 12:35pm On Jun 07, 2015
Heard theypicked the top 40 people (which will still be scaled down to 20) they didn't have a cut-off mark......inside source
heneversleep:
Had 60% and got a regret mail. Anyone with same score as mine that scaled through?
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 12:41pm On Jun 07, 2015
heneversleep:

shocked shocked
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jun 07, 2015
khafetech:

Lmao angry !!! Abeg if u get assessment centre material I need ooo. Help u bro in need grin

Na me go even collect material from you grin

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by heneversleep: 12:48pm On Jun 07, 2015
anon04:
Heard theypicked the top 40 people (which will still be scaled down to 20) they didn't have a cut-off mark......inside source
Alright, thanks.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by wallmosh: 2:50pm On Jun 07, 2015
Congrats to those that have been selected. Wishing you good luck in approaching stages.

As for others in my shoe, such is life, life has to go on and that's the part that making it living. Aside this that had missed us, there are many opportunities you and I can explore on the internet.

So pick up your mouse, review those opportunities staging forums (Nairaland is one of the leading edge) and find your way to the promise land.

<?php
//reDefineProcess is the statement above.
$nairaland_user_airtel_success = 'The name of a Nairalander that received success mail from Airtel for 2015 Trainee';

if (Airtel_reCruit == 'failure'){
//redefine tactics
$tactics = reDefineProcess($internet, $forum, $cv);

for ($attempts = 1, $tactics == 'success', $attempts++){
$tactics = reDefineProcess($internet, $forum, $cv);
}

echo "You have made it Bigger and Better than the previous attempts";

}else{
echo "Congrats . $nairaland_user_airtel_success ., You have made it to the 2nd Stage. So sit upright to get the final success.";
}?>

See You At The Top .....off the thread grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Ramos16(m): 3:20pm On Jun 07, 2015
My 55% got me a regret mail
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by MacMaster01(m): 5:27pm On Jun 07, 2015
Banana island smiley.. I wonder what it looks like.. thank God for the success mail

Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by wonda26(m): 7:13pm On Jun 07, 2015
Got 66%, regret mail...
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by chybaz: 7:33pm On Jun 07, 2015
wonda26:
Got 66%, regret mail...
this is absurd when someone who made "six two" got an invite. I strongly believe you should send them a mail.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by summersetsalways(f): 8:24pm On Jun 07, 2015
wonda26:
Got 66%, regret mail...
This just goes to a large extent to explain who dese people really are,so wats the criteria then wen u leave a higher score for a lower score,hmmmmmm,anyways on second thought,maybe u got 50% or 0% in d other section u guys are talking about,cos I heard,DAT dia were two sections of which one jes has two questions.
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by supadave: 10:25pm On Jun 07, 2015
Got 64% but got a regret mail
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by khafetech: 10:48pm On Jun 07, 2015
supadave:
Got 64% but got a regret mail

Do u think they might be considering course of study?
Re: Airtel Graduate Trainee Program (2015/16) by Nobody: 11:37am On Jun 08, 2015
khafetech:

Do u think they might be considering course of study?

It's not course of study. I think I have a very good idea how they did the selection.

(1) (2) (3) ... (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (Reply)

2015 Nigeria Immigration Service Recruitment Is Now On!!! / Lagos State Civil Service Commission Recruitment September 2014 / Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format.