Stats: 3,150,337 members, 7,808,187 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:18 AM

Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) (1506 Views)

Indian Woman Divorces Greedy Husband After 3 Hours & Remarries The Same Day (Pic / If Your Wife’s Ex Did This On Your Wedding Day, What Will You Do? / Passionate Photo Of The Day (pic). (2) (3) (4)

Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by ShutdownBrown24(m): 6:19pm On May 05, 2015
guys can u do this on your wedding day or ladies can you accept this

visit www.naijabiggists.com for exclusive romance advice

Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Acekidc4(m): 6:21pm On May 05, 2015
Aint doing this Shiit in Public Men!! Bullshiit!!
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Nobody: 6:21pm On May 05, 2015
In omawunmi's voice *if you ask meeee.. Na who i go ask??*
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Adamsdelrio(m): 6:21pm On May 05, 2015
Is this a virginity test or what?
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Swegzfreak: 6:22pm On May 05, 2015
yap
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 6:23pm On May 05, 2015
I Love Network Searching...
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by tayebest(m): 6:25pm On May 05, 2015
is he SUCKING that fruitful juice?? grin grin grin
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Basildvalour(m): 6:26pm On May 05, 2015
...And he is looking for
Him own ring fall enter there? undecided
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Nobody: 6:27pm On May 05, 2015
tayebest:
is he SUCKING that fruitful juice?? grin grin grin
no he's smelling it kwa?
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by austinesteve(m): 6:33pm On May 05, 2015
100% yes as long as its aitee1 grin
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Nobody: 6:35pm On May 05, 2015
Recycled thread!!! undecided

Anyways! I would definitely love my Future husband to take the garter off my thighs, when he does that, I will get up and kiss him cheesy

So romantic tongue
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by austinesteve(m): 6:38pm On May 05, 2015
Nneka123:
Recycled thread!!! undecided

Anyways! I would definitely love my Future husband to take the garter off my thighs, when he does that, I will get up and kiss him cheesy

So romantic tongue

oh yeah....
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Strongfaze(m): 8:05pm On May 05, 2015
Wetin he dey check? Na this kind thing go make men of God stop to dey attend reception.
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by johnydon22(m): 9:54pm On May 05, 2015
he is pulling the gather with his teeth, its a foreign tradition buh hell yes i can, the gather is worn just around the thighs..
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by Aitee1: 8:39am On May 06, 2015
austinesteve:
100% yes as long as its aitee1 grin

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Your momma must see this tongue
Re: Guys Can You Do This On Your Wedding Day ( pic) by austinesteve(m): 10:18am On May 06, 2015
Aitee1:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Your momma must see this tongue

that's how we roll grin

If You Want To Avoid Prostate Cancer, Have More S*x / See The Funny Reply A Guy Gave A Lady [screenshot] / This Is What Happens When You Post Your Problems On Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11