Stats: 3,148,662 members, 7,801,916 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:47 AM

My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court (13067 Views)

My Husband Beats Me For Not Bearing Male Child, Wife Tells Court / Husband Beats Wife For "Buhari Is Working" Comment (Photos) / My Husband Beats Me With Cutlass; Targeting My Eyes- Domestic Violence Victim (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by SAMBARRY: 7:14am On May 16, 2015
When the mother no even go nko e no dey happen ni
peppyluv02:
So why call her yeye?
We know what the man will do next if she leaves the kids with him......................molestation!

Something so common in that region these days! No offense intend,just saying the bitter truth!

Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by Redoil: 7:45am On May 16, 2015
cococandy:
Not igando or ejigbo court this time around.
Things are changing grin
do women realy love men that beat them a lot?
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by Neplusultra(f): 8:07am On May 16, 2015
What r dey waiting for, send him to Mayweather undecided
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by Rosemary216(f): 8:35am On May 16, 2015
Misogynist2014:
cry

hmmmm... Why u dey shine teeth??
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by blesoh(f): 9:04am On May 16, 2015
Moana:
She got married at 19 cry
madam there is noth wrong with that as far as they can understand each other,talking frm experience,got married @ same age we re still happily married with kids for 5yrs now.
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by Moana(f): 9:12am On May 16, 2015
blesoh:

madam there is noth wrong with that as far as they can understand each other,talking frm experience,got married @ same age we re still happily married with kids for 5yrs now.
okay
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by Nobody: 9:19am On May 16, 2015
Abi o....
SAMBARRY:
When the mother no even go nko e no dey happen ni
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by AndreRose(f): 11:00am On May 16, 2015
Toks2008:

Nope but as one who have gone through the ordeal.

Once a couple leaves apart for two years there is a good ground for dvrce but either party can still raise objections but 3yrs seperation is an automatic ground for dvrce nd the couple beeds not go through long process and its very cheap at that point.
Okay
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by abbey621(m): 1:30pm On May 16, 2015
peppyluv02:
So why call her yeye?
We know what the man will do next if she leaves the kids with him......................molestation!

Something so common in that region these days! No offense intend,just saying the bitter truth!

All I'm saying is that she should be glad she's still alive and able to take the children away and not look for any financial assistance from the man, such a man could use that as an excuse to woo her back.
Re: My Husband Beats Me As If We Are In Boxing Competition - Woman Tells Lagos Court by limolalikamaila: 4:45pm On May 16, 2015
Oluwapresley:
So u no even get power?lol I af die!!! Can we still meet in lagos? Lemme do u what Samuel peters did to Klischo

OK let meet in d dream tonite exactly 12:35am

Men Who Suffer In Silence / Olden Days Vs Modern Days Marriages / Woman Marries 2 Men, Charged To Sharia Court

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21