Stats: 3,148,784 members, 7,802,436 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:25 PM

Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! (1415 Views)

10 Small Scale Businesses You Can Start With As Low As N5,000 / LG Product Warranty Is Not Real / Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! (2) (3) (4)

Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! by omogesola: 5:05pm On May 21, 2015
Feetaf Enterprises is a registered company in Nigeria. We are a super dealer to Fouani Nigeria Limited; the sole distributor of LG Appliances in Nigeria. Our showroom is located at No 182, station Bustop, opposite St. Kizito Catholic Church, Iju Road, Ifako-Ijaiye, Lagos.

Feetaf Enterprises is offering willing customers the opportunity to acquire ANY LG home appliances of choice & pay 'little by little' as low as N2,000 & gets the product shipped to your doorstep for free (within Lagos only) & subsidized delivery charge (for customers residing outside Lagos) when payment is complete

For further enquiries, please call:
Tope 080 7726 2830
Adeola 080 7468 7774
Tessy 080 7726 2836

For Whatapp only,
081 7476 0000

Re: Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! by toseman(m): 7:24pm On Sep 19, 2015
Feetaf Enterprises,all what has been stated earlier about the firm is true.
Get your LG home appliances for as low
as #2,000. It's true,tested and trusted.
Re: Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! by toseman(m): 7:51pm On Sep 19, 2015
This is how the stuff works.
Oga Jarus no vex oo, I will be using your moniker to cite an example here.
Here it goes....Oga Jarus works as a monthly salary earner and wants to purchase home appliances such as Home theater, water dispenser, micro wave, plasma TV, air condition and a washing machine. But Oga Jarus doesn't have the financial power to purchase the whole items at a go, assuming total cost of items is #150,000 with every other expenses setting in as we all know as Naija be,with Feetaf enterprises Oga Jarus can begin installmental payment for as low as #2,000 as this form of
payment will convenient for him as every other expenses can be met.

Re: Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! by toseman(m): 7:56pm On Sep 19, 2015
The #2,000 can be paid every day/bi -weekly till it reaches the amount. A payment receipt is given for every payment made and you also get text message alert informing you about the made payment. once the payment reaches #150,000. The orders will be delivered to your home for free.
Anyone with any question should feel free to asK here.
Thanks.
Re: Buy Any LG Product For As Low As N2,000! by Queen2016: 6:42pm On May 24, 2016
omogesola:
Feetaf Enterprises is a registered company in Nigeria. We are a super dealer to Fouani Nigeria Limited; the sole distributor of LG Appliances in Nigeria. Our showroom is located at No 182, station Bustop, opposite St. Kizito Catholic Church, Iju Road, Ifako-Ijaiye, Lagos.

Feetaf Enterprises is offering willing customers the opportunity to acquire ANY LG home appliances of choice & pay 'little by little' as low as N2,000 & gets the product shipped to your doorstep for free (within Lagos only) & subsidized delivery charge (for customers residing outside Lagos) when payment is complete

For further enquiries, please call:
Tope 080 7726 2830
Adeola 080 7468 7774
Tessy 080 7726 2836

For Whatapp only,
081 7476 0000
pls nairalanders, help me beg feetaf enterprises to return my money. after seeing their advert, i went to patronise them for the pay little by little package. i paid some money, but getting there to balance up, the place has been locked and it looked as if some customers attached them voilently..........they shouldnt let me conclude they are scam, they should open their phone lines and open their office.

Just Gold / Please How Can I Earn $5 - $10 Daily Online With A Blackberry Android / Do You Have Any Questions On Nollywood Movie Investment ?ask Any Questions Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16