Stats: 3,150,249 members, 7,807,843 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:36 PM

.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / .. (1309 Views)

We celebrated his birthday together, we can still crown him as Mr Nairaland! / Mr. Nairaland Contest 2015 - ELIMINATION ROUND 1 / Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD (2) (3) (4)

.. by snazzy5050(m): 10:33pm On May 22, 2015
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 10:37pm On May 22, 2015
I'd like ya'll support tanks
Re: .. by Nobody: 11:16pm On May 22, 2015
Er . . okay.
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 11:22pm On May 22, 2015
Teempakguy:
Er . . okay.
Tanks bro
Re: .. by pTomz(m): 11:35pm On May 22, 2015
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 11:43pm On May 22, 2015
pTomz:
Hello, is there anything am missing here
Re: .. by Edwardhead(m): 11:44pm On May 22, 2015
You just have to be happy that I'm not contesting this year
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 11:46pm On May 22, 2015
Edwardhead:
You just have to be happy that I'm not contesting this year
Ok smiley
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 8:06am On May 23, 2015
Morning ya'll
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 10:16am On Jun 01, 2015
Please am looking for a campaign team embarassed
Nobody seems to be intrested in campaigning for me cry
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 10:20am On Jun 01, 2015
You promised to help o sad
Cc oyin17
Re: .. by IamLEGEND1: 10:24am On Jun 01, 2015
shey na nominate dem dey nominate person.
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 10:25am On Jun 01, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
shey na nominate dem dey nominate person.
Yea nobody gree wan help me campaign embarassed
Re: .. by Bozzax: 10:49am On Jun 01, 2015
snazzy5050:
Please am looking for a campaign team embarassed
Nobody seems to be intrested in campaigning for me cry

Its not about people not wanting to campaign for you but about you giving them a reason to.

Make friends, participate in stuff being done on this forum, especially this section. Involving in discussions, make jokes when others are making jokes, chat with other members.
Post on topics
and all that.
Just Make yourself noticed in a good way.

When you do all this, you will definitely see someone that would campaign for you.
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 10:53am On Jun 01, 2015
Bozzax:

Its not about people not wanting to campaign for you but about you giving them a reason to.

Make friends, participate in stuff being done on this forum, especially this section. Involving in discussions, make jokes when others are making jokes, chat with other members.
Post on topics

and all that.
Just Make yourself noticed in a good way.

When you do all this, you will definitely see someone that would campaign for you.
Tanks
Re: .. by MrTeymee(m): 11:19am On Jun 01, 2015
You have my vote already cool
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 11:35am On Jun 01, 2015
MrTeymee:
You have my vote already cool
Tanks sir..... glad to have u be part of the campaign team sir smiley
Re: .. by Bozzax: 11:37am On Jun 01, 2015
snazzy5050:
Tanks
You are welcome.
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 11:38am On Jun 01, 2015
Bozzax:

You are welcome.
K sir
Re: .. by MrTeymee(m): 11:57am On Jun 01, 2015
snazzy5050:

Tanks sir..... glad to have u be part of the campaign team sir smiley

Count me in
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 12:13pm On Jun 01, 2015
MrTeymee:

Count me in
Tanks sir
Re: .. by Nobody: 12:20pm On Jun 01, 2015
snazzy5050:
You promised to help o sad Cc oyin17

yes I did but my love is contesting too
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 12:21pm On Jun 01, 2015
oyin17:

Ok ma
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 12:21pm On Jun 01, 2015
oyin17:

Ok ma cry
Re: .. by sammybhaws(m): 2:26pm On Jun 01, 2015
Ok make me ur campaign manager op
Re: .. by snazzy5050(m): 2:47pm On Jun 01, 2015
sammybhaws:
Ok make me ur campaign manager op
add me up on whatsaspp so we can discus
Re: .. by CashdownNG: 3:04pm On Jun 01, 2015
Happy new month.. Get your cheapest powerbanks for as little as 1,000 from the ever reliable www.cashdown.com.ng kindly visit my profile and checkout my thread for pics otherwise whatsapp me on 08184128294

Two Gay Dads, Broke Down In Tears As They Welcomed Their First Child (PHOTO) / Ladies Can You Do This? A Lagos Girl Proposed To Her Boyfriend (see Photo) / Who Will Yhu Call Back First In This Kinda Scenerio??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19