Stats: 3,150,414 members, 7,808,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:32 PM

FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. (986 Views)

Nigerians Slam Psquare Paul Okoye Over Selfish Post On Fuel Scarcity (see) / See What Nigerian Girls Are Doing On Instagram / FUEL SCARCITY: 3 Types Of People That Can Get Fuel Easily At The Fuel Stations (2) (3) (4)

FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:04am On May 23, 2015
Young Nigerian now hawk fuel on the street with a fixed price. They are selling fuel as if they are selling gala and viju milk.
Shey na like this we go dey dey..?
Cc: lalasticlala, Freiburger

Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by topearos(m): 8:06am On May 23, 2015
Nigeria go still better ...

Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by megpita(f): 8:11am On May 23, 2015
this is terrible

Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Pheals(f): 8:20am On May 23, 2015
Jesus !!! Those involved in this scarcity need to be curse with
olugboun

Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Baba419(m): 8:23am On May 23, 2015
I see alobam over there

Big ups to the hustlers
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by kelvyn7: 8:29am On May 23, 2015
no be small tin ooo

some of them even mix water and kerosene with the fuel angry
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by ArchEnemy(m): 8:30am On May 23, 2015
That is in a country with crude oil.
Can you see that there is a diff between having resources and having the wisdom to utilize them.
what a shame.

Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 8:30am On May 23, 2015
Pheals:
Jesus !!! Those involved in this scarcity need to be curse with

olugboun
Typical Yoruba babe....
Can i get one Olugbohun frm u? I need to curse the person wey thief my android charger.
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by oluwafemi113(m): 8:33am On May 23, 2015
I bought 5Ls at the rate of N1800....when mine car refuses to move again due to shortage of fuel at Shyllon street ilupeju Palmgrove...... many thanks to does street boiz for providing me fuel.... I for sleep there

Goodluck now Badluck... undecided
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Pheals(f): 9:05am On May 23, 2015
Ask4bigneyo:

Typical Yoruba babe....
Can i get one Olugbohun frm u? I need to curse the person wey thief my android charger.
i only heard of it in movie
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Ask4bigneyo(m): 9:34am On May 23, 2015
Pheals:
i only heard of it in movie
Lolzz... jez kidding!
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Nobody: 10:24am On May 23, 2015
But doesn't Nigeria have crude oil lipsrsealed undecided
Re: FUEL SCARCITY: See What Nigerian Road Is Turning Into. by Nobody: 10:58am On May 23, 2015
No electricity, no fuel, God help us.

Sign Online Petition Against NEPA/PHCN / Nigeria And Its Space Program / Selfie Madness: Too Many Dying To Get The Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10