Stats: 3,143,231 members, 7,780,444 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 02:25 PM

Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today (39074 Views)

(Graphic Photo) A UNN Student Commits Suicide / 18+ Photo: A Cake Designed In The Shape Of A Baby Being Born / [PHOTO] A Freind Said "President Goodluck Is My Father" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by MeAboki(m): 4:41pm On May 25, 2015
LadyX:
Op are you charging the phones free or at a fee?
Time to make some little cash from your 1litre or at least recover it.
Let's say 20N per phone cheesy

See as the phones plenty, I doubt if him dey charge them for free; he may not want to admit it but its my guess him no dey do am for Charity.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by udysweet(f): 4:43pm On May 25, 2015
Lol. Please tellme abt dis strong powerbank hop it last? I need a gud one jare,fake too much
Enoquin:
Lamps and phones, OP no powerbanks? grin grin Me wey dey laugh, my strong powerbank go soon die embarassed

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Firefire(m): 5:20pm On May 25, 2015
Princessonelove:
Lagos right? I noticed they're fewer trolls on Nairaland this few days, why? have their batteries "died?

Eeeee fit be true ooooo grin
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Burger01(m): 5:21pm On May 25, 2015
Op, this your sound system gidi gan mehn! You be student?smiley

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:22pm On May 25, 2015
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by ZeezaRapture(m): 5:22pm On May 25, 2015
kilokeys:
hahahaha. bros.. nna.. u suppose charge per hour o.
200 bucks per hour

Lol. U be Ibo abi??gringrin...Business-minded8)
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Burger01(m): 5:23pm On May 25, 2015
exxell:
Very dirty room.... Very dirty. OP, are you yoruba?
His father is from Rivers, mother from Imo but Op was born in Anambrasmiley
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by knightsTempler: 5:26pm On May 25, 2015
Op, you no get Tv ni grin

Lmao **just kidding**
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by knightsTempler: 5:26pm On May 25, 2015
1. Independent Marketers want to be paid N200bn for forex variations.

2. NOI says the variations are preposterous and need to be verified by CBN before any payments can be made.

3. Independent Marketers refused to pay truck drivers. They claim govt owes them. Them dey pay truck drivers in dollars?

4. Truck drivers allegedly go on strike and refuse to load fuel.

5. According to Ifeanyi Ubah chairman of capital oil, a text was sent to all independent marketers by the association NOT to load trucks until their claims were met.

In all this all i can see so many inconsistencies...a truck driver interviewed yesterday pointed to his truck and said, he has been waiting to load since last week...does that even sound like someone who is on strike?

I can only see a bunch of selfish people who are trying to bulldoze the outgoing administration to pay unverifiable invoices...

They are also targeting the incoming government and giving them a sample of what they will do if they don't have their way...

It's a pure mafia 101 move...to win big, negotiate with your enemy when they are completely disadvantaged.

If the strike continue into Buhari's tenure things will be so bad that they will figure he will be forced to pay them instantly as the country would have been grounded to a complete halt.

It would be business as usual...just they way they like it.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:28pm On May 25, 2015
Things will change after may29
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:28pm On May 25, 2015
hahaha!!! no be small thing oooo grin
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:30pm On May 25, 2015
Chai
OP, I like you already.
You're proud of your 'natural habitat'.

smiley

*continues dancing shakiti bobo

Ko ni da fun awon NUPENG yi o
Won ni owo yahoo lo help mi o*
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by doninno(m): 5:31pm On May 25, 2015
GEJ has taken us 50 yrs backward may God help us
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 25, 2015
exxell:
Very dirty room.... Very dirty. OP, are you yoruba?
dumb!
Am 100% sure say na ur own phone be that way dey on top bed.
If no b u get am na ur girl?

This is a strugglers room
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by BabaOneChance: 5:33pm On May 25, 2015
House of a bachelor and a nice trap for sex. When the only place to sit is the bed then u know that girls are in danger

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by goshen26: 5:35pm On May 25, 2015
weeping may endure for a 9t....
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by sauceEEP(m): 5:38pm On May 25, 2015
@ op is that a rug or just a bare floor? lipsrsealed
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by philo3(m): 5:39pm On May 25, 2015
Op God will bless you for this people for giving them 1bar at least.... grin

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:39pm On May 25, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
Chai OP, I like you already. You're proud of your 'natural habitat'.
smiley
*continues dancing shakiti bobo
Ko ni da fun awon NUPENG yi o Won ni owo yahoo lo help mi o*
u too like play
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:41pm On May 25, 2015
Princessonelove:
Lagos right? I noticed they're fewer trolls on Nairaland this few days, why? have their batteries "died?
i noticed that too... grin
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by musicwriter(m): 5:41pm On May 25, 2015
I've just put on the generator too over here and within 5 minutes someone was knocking on my door. I opened and he handed over his phone to me begging......
10 litters going for N5,000 over here - Yaba tech, Lagos.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by redsun(m): 5:42pm On May 25, 2015
Even though. you guys are suppose to be in the 21st century,using 21St century gadgets,you still live like you are in the dark age in perpetual blackouts.

Something is fundamentally wrong. With all the natural resources, the brains can not coordinate to make the best of the resources.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by watchindelta(m): 5:43pm On May 25, 2015
dat ur bed must b banging banging bed 4 d babes, girls are in trouble oh.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by mencade5(m): 5:43pm On May 25, 2015
princemillla:
After I struggled to get 1litter for #500 this morning to my surprise my room was filled up.... Chizuz shocked
that ur bed tight. na there u dey take fvck that ur babe abi?

charge those people small money o. e no easy
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by sheddo619(m): 5:43pm On May 25, 2015
kilokeys:
hahahaha. bros.. nna.. u suppose charge per hour o.
200 bucks per hour

did anyone notice.. smaller phones are more than the almighty androids and d likes?

thats wisdom abeg grin.. lobatan.. make browsing rest
bro I dey tell u,but u dn notice say most Nairaland thread no dey reach lyk 3- 4 page unlike b4,this really shows dat the rate at which ppl browse has reduced drastically

Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by mencade5(m): 5:44pm On May 25, 2015
watchindelta:
dat ur bed must b banging banging bed 4 d babes, girls are in trouble oh.
exactly what i wrote not knowing u too have d same tot.
Re: Photo: A Nairalanders Room Today by Nobody: 5:49pm On May 25, 2015
Till may 29th before we can hope that the situation would get better.

7 Types Of Friends To Avoid If You Want To Succeed In 2018 - Topwritersden / PHOTO: Who Knows This Accident Victim From Anambra / Five Years From Now, Where Do You See Yourself?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24