Stats: 3,148,634 members, 7,801,829 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:05 AM

I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna (32227 Views)

See The Tortoise I Just Caught / A Very Big Tortoise Found And Slaughtered In My Neighbourhood. [PHOTOS] / My Pets... Croc, Monitor Lizard, Tortoise (2) (3) (4)

I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 7:03am On Jun 05, 2015
After loving theoriginator's thread about his new tortoise, i decided to get mine...made some calls and voila...

yula farms offered me one...sent it from kaduna.
cheesy im not weird

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 9:12am On Jun 06, 2015
loves to hide..

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by winetapper: 11:25am On Jun 06, 2015
hehehe how much did you get it? You dog would eat it or its bark would make it faint

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 12:01pm On Jun 06, 2015
winetapper:
hehehe how much did you get it? You dog would eat it or its bark would make it faint

Nah...I'm making a house for it tomorrrow...away from the dogs reach

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Eveezy(m): 2:53pm On Jun 06, 2015
its nice oooo, but I just can't seem to know what I would use a tortoise for if I get one, am just trying to imagine d scenario, u say u not weird, but honestly ehn as I dey think am e dey weird oooo, wellu well, how do they communicate? do they also rejoice when they see their owner like dogs? well maybe its cos I have never kept them, but back in my secondary school days, our farm had a section with tortoise, and d way they were reared, it was equivalent to rearing a snail, or cat fish. Eku getting tortoise oooo

59 Likes

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Prodeegee(m): 8:04pm On Jun 06, 2015
Eveezy:
its nice oooo, but I just can't seem to know what I would use a tortoise for if I get one, am just trying to imagine d scenario, u say u not weird, but honestly ehn as I dey think am e dey weird oooo, wellu well, how do they communicate? do they also rejoice when they see their owner like dogs? well maybe its cos I have never kept them, but back in my secondary school days, our farm had a section with tortoise, and d way they were reared, it was equivalent to rearing a snail, or cat fish. Eku getting tortoise oooo

Lol...they don't communicate o.

It has been shy. Always running to corners.

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by DjHypno(m): 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2015
K
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by puregirls(f): 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2015
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Matttthew(m): 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2015
Cool cheesy
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by naijainfogalery: 8:54pm On Jun 06, 2015
If an African mum should see this, first of all she would first give you some myth about tortoise then she will call a 7 days fasting and prayer for you. having a tortoise pet is really weird, a pet that doesnt even recognise you, cant communicate abeggy

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nobody: 8:55pm On Jun 06, 2015
Mbekwu grin

Calabar people likes tortoise pepper soup pass dog peppersoup

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by richgang(m): 8:55pm On Jun 06, 2015
Singing out loud :

" Na so craze dey start "

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by themonk(m): 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
it looks cute

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
Dangerous

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by MrCork: 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
Prodeegee:
After loving theoriginator's thread about his new tortoise, i decided to get mine...made some calls and voila...

yula farms offered me one...sent it from kaduna.
cheesy im not weird

...I guess that tortoise is in trouble tonight.....juss be gentle! smiley

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by ammyluv2002(f): 8:56pm On Jun 06, 2015
Not bad

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by ajebuter(f): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
And this made front page?

Una no get work!

#yahoo tins#

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by shawnfamous(m): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Aitee1: 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
Op want to learn how to be deceitful undecided

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
Madness
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by sholay2011(m): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
Strange pet nairalander.
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Mnewton(m): 8:57pm On Jun 06, 2015
g
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by opeiiwo: 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
Is tortoise a pet. . . can it be trained? undecided

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by igbsam(m): 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
Tortoise Mess no funny at all o

if tortoise mess here, u no go fit stay inside that house o

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by 1stola: 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
Dans
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Akposy(m): 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
hmmmmm.......look neat sha but I don't think I can cater for it ooooo....kudos!

Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by pretydiva(f): 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
Ewwww..its a no no 4 me
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Nobody: 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
The federal ministry of health warns that ********** smokers are liable to ******
Quit smoking
Re: I Got My Tortoise Yesterday...courtesy Yula Farms Kaduna by Emyben(m): 8:58pm On Jun 06, 2015
What do you like about a tortoise. I mean what ignited ya interest in them. Cos i'm wondering the fun and happiness in keeping a tortoise as a pet.... Lol

Anabel, My 3-Month-Old Caucasian Dog's Energy Level Is Weak. Please Help (Pics) / Unexpected Animal Friendship This Is Amazing / What Are The Breeds Of These Dogs? (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16