Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,763 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:30 PM

Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. - Fashion (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. (90471 Views)

All About Hair, Weaves, Styles Etc(photos) / Before & After: Girl Bleaches Skin And Abuses Dark-skinned Girls..lol / Kirkland Signature Hair Skin And Nails With 5000 Mcg Biotin (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by jeomegso: 8:30pm On Aug 19, 2015
geedimple:
I said it cos I want to a permanent soap a good one to be precise

What's your skin type.
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by jeomegso: 8:34pm On Aug 19, 2015
jeomegso:

What's your skin type.

I just read you said you have normal skin so any soap is ok for you really. Maybe dove, olay, black soap, etc
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by nifdem: 11:10pm On Aug 19, 2015
Good day ma,thanks once again for d good job. Am here again o, pls help me out as u v done before as rgds my body cream which is working for me. There is this tiny rashes dt look like heat rashes majorly on my forehead dt refuse to go permanently, v used several cream on it but it's still same. Pls what can I use dt will make it clear permanently. Also I have an oily face that when I rub powder, it clears within 10 mins ..aw can dt be corrected too...thanks ma
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 7:08am On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

The cream is white spa and cream
Soap.. I can't find it.
cum see me asap!!!
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 7:10am On Aug 20, 2015
asscb:

cum see me asap!!!

Huh

Why embarassed
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 7:13am On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

Huh

Why embarassed

I'm a cosmetologist grin grin
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by omejeo: 9:30am On Aug 20, 2015
PLS OP IS KTC COCONUT OIL GOOD FOR SKIN.IF NOT WHICH ONE WIL U RECCOMEND
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 10:20am On Aug 20, 2015
asscb:

I'm a cosmetologist grin grin

Haha, go jare
I'm good now tongue
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 11:35am On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

Haha, go jare
I'm good now tongue
still wanna show u some stuff wink
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 12:05pm On Aug 20, 2015
asscb:

still wanna show u some stuff wink

You are derailing o
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 12:12pm On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

You are derailing o

no joor..just answer me grin grin
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 20, 2015
asscb:

no joor..just answer me grin grin

Ohkk lipsrsealed

What do you have to show me
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 7:29pm On Aug 20, 2015
$
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 8:43pm On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

Ohkk lipsrsealed

What do you have to show me
check ur mail wink
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 9:27pm On Aug 20, 2015
asscb:

check ur mail wink

I cannot access my mail for now
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 9:30pm On Aug 20, 2015
Eyekandi:

I cannot access my mail for now
ur watsapp then angry
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 6:18am On Aug 21, 2015
asscb:

ur watsapp then angry

Post ur email add on a topic of mine angry
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 6:25am On Aug 21, 2015
Eyekandi:

The cream is white spa and cream
Soap.. I can't find it.
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Nobody: 2:46pm On Aug 21, 2015
asscb:

Seen the mail
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by asscb(f): 3:01pm On Aug 21, 2015
Eyekandi:

Seen the mail
shocked shocked....let me check
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by nifdem: 9:33pm On Aug 22, 2015
nifdem:
Good day ma,thanks once again for d good job. Am here again o, pls help me out as u v done before as rgds my body cream which is working for me. There is this tiny rashes dt look like heat rashes majorly on my forehead dt refuse to go permanently, v used several cream on it but it's still same. Pls what can I use dt will make it clear permanently. Also I have an oily face that when I rub powder, it clears within 10 mins ..aw can dt be corrected too...thanks ma
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Narnah(f): 11:35pm On Aug 22, 2015
For ur virgin cold-pressed coconut oil and original sheabutter, do contact 08151923672. Location :Lagos. Tnx
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by nifdem: 11:47am On Aug 25, 2015
[qauthor=nifdem post=37136078]Good day ma,thanks once again for d good job. Am here again o, pls help me out as u v done before as rgds my body cream which is working for me. There is this tiny rashes dt look like heat rashes majorly on my forehead dt refuse to go permanently, v used several cream on it but it's still same. Pls what can I use dt will make it clear permanently. Also I have an oily face that when I rub powder, it clears within 10 mins ..aw can dt be corrected too...thanks ma[/quote]
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by Filashade(f): 1:22pm On Aug 25, 2015
Hello,

I BC'd (Big Chopped) last year Decmeber and I have been natural since so no perm or braids as my hair was damaged and wasnt growing properly.

Since the Big Chop my hair has been growing nice but I noticed now that my back hair is only one growing fast but my top part of my head is medium length.

I noticed though that when I cornrow and oil my scalp my bottom side of my hair grows.

What do you think I should do to make them the same length but I dont want to cut them again?
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by nifdem: 4:43pm On Aug 28, 2015
nifdem:
[qauthor=nifdem post=37136078]Good day ma,thanks once again for d good job. Am here again o, pls help me out as u v done before as rgds my body cream which is working for me. There is this tiny rashes dt look like heat rashes majorly on my forehead dt refuse to go permanently, v used several cream on it but it's still same. Pls what can I use dt will make it clear permanently. Also I have an oily face that when I rub powder, it clears within 10 mins ..aw can dt be corrected too...thanks ma
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by olowookerekemi(f): 5:34pm On Aug 28, 2015
pls i nid a hair cream to make my hair ling and wat can i do to stop hair breakage
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by ellemystique(f): 11:21pm On Aug 29, 2015
jeomegso:
Hello,
I have realized a lot of people are confused as to what beauty regimen to follow n how but am here to help.
As a Cosmetologist, I happen to know about cosmetics n ingredients.
I will be happy to answer your questions for free.
First I must know ur current regimen before I can consult.
Let's get started.
Cheers!
Good day ma, I've always had issues with my skin right from a tender age, I'm dark in complexion and any little injury always results in a scar and now my legs, laps and hands are filled with very black spots, i've not tried using spot removers cos I'm scared it will get worse or bleach me. Do you have any suggestions as to what I might use cos I'm tired of only wearing trousers and long sleeve shirts...
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by bobbyANSELEM: 11:52pm On Aug 29, 2015
Wow diz is a nice job here! Kip it up!!. I have a problem, any lightening cream i apply it wil wrk perfectly ok/5n on my body, except my face, i have noticed diz 4 the past 4 yearz then i decided to switch to serums, <lîghtening serum> i wana apply it alone on my face my question is "is it a good idea"? If yes, pls sugest a gud serum for me, tanx
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by nifdem: 6:59pm On Sep 04, 2015
nifdem:
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by MzzTega(f): 11:21am On Sep 05, 2015
nuelzy:
ok lemme start my story...am fair,using perfect white,..it gave me what i want thats bright lightening..but after a while it started living pimples on my back nd chest..and plus d knucke ish...pls i want to knw d cream dat i can use dat wont sweat me because i sweat alot even without cream...i guess i have oily skin..and pls iwant d one dat will unify my whole body colour and my knucles..tnx in advance

lastly pls any remedy for d skin pimples??

Having same experience. How did you go about it?
Re: Do You Have Questions About Hair, Skin And Nails... Am A Cosmetologist. by bobbyANSELEM: 1:08pm On Sep 05, 2015
Pls pals i need ur suggestiOn, over the years a'v being trying to get a nice skin tOne, but i dnt wana use a harmful product, or ingredients steriOds, hydroquinOn, mecury. But i want to achieve my aim in a natural way, i was told to buy #pure skin lotion, but i was scared it might turn me white, or contains harmful ingredients cus its made in ivOry coast, does it??
Well i just bought a lemOn fresh lotiOn the last time i used it..it didn't tune me well enough so pal i want u guy to suggest a good/safe lightening serum to mix with my lotion to achieve my aim pls i dnt want a scarce serum, tanx, love u all.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Some Women Now Wear Remote Controlled Vibrating Panties ................... / Preity Zinta beauty and style. / Give Your Skin The Treat It Deserves.