Stats: 3,150,496 members, 7,808,832 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:40 PM

Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line (39566 Views)

“I Love You Daddy” — Dbanj’s Son Tells Him On Instagram / "Ebube Nwagbo, You Wear Artificial Hips" - Fan Tells Actress, She Replies / ‘how Olamide Assaulted Me At The Headies’-fan Tells NET (2) (3) (4)

Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by baseg25(m): 11:24am On Jun 06, 2015
Nigeria’s most controversial entertainers Charles Chukwuemeka Oputa populaly knowns as Charly Boy, has released new photos but this time around there is a good twist to it. Charly boy who released these photos on his instagram page this morning got Yes from some fans and No from others, but a fan who stood out, Venussbay kept commenting on almost all the pictures and told him to start a clothing line, saying she is sure he is gifted in that. Hear her;

‘We think you should start a fashion label. In fact. Venussbay is telling you that you have a calling for such endorsements and branding. We r sure u r feeling ds’.

source : http://streetgist.com/charly-boy-releases-new-photos-as-fan-tells-him-to-start-a-clothing-line/

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by mesoade(m): 3:09pm On Jun 06, 2015
He resembled the masquerade i saw at egungun festival.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by baseg25(m): 3:10pm On Jun 06, 2015
mesoade:
funny

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jun 06, 2015
I like the way he is being unique and living his own life and not necessarily living like every other 60 yr olds.
Each time I see charly boy I get inspired to be courageous to live my life the way I want it and not caring about the nonsense people say as long as I am not breaking any laws or disturbing people's peace.

46 Likes 1 Share

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by chemmerfrank(m): 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Ojuju...
Wetin be dis guy work sef?

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Threedots(m): 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
leave that matter,,,,,,
something more important is happening tonight

BARCA VS JUVENTUS

click like for juve and share for Barca

84 Likes 35 Shares

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by airclipse(m): 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Karashika clothing line loading I guess grin grin

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by hamaworld(m): 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Ehya....and na one person father be this oooo cheesy cheesy

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Old man neva wan retire

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Rumpelstiltskin(m): 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
Charly boy get fans? Hmmm......I wonder what they admire about him. But wait o shocked.... That means Sule the mad man on my street will have fans too! Wow......Jesus is Lord, Allah Akbar, Sango Olukoso o!

Incase this thread makes front page, I want to use this medium to solicit for financial assistance from well meaning Nairalanders. My accounts have been frozen temporarily and all I have on me is N280 cash. I need to buy a bottle of Orijin while watching the UCL Barca vs Juve match later this evening. All I need is just N20 to add up to make it N300 (the price of Orijin in my area). All contributions are appreciated. Thanks. Rumpelstiltskin, MD/CEO GoldStraw Group.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by gurunlocker: 3:35pm On Jun 06, 2015
nigga always look weird

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by strongerthaneva(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
mesoade:
pls help me ask him who going to buy the cloths?

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Castos(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by gryhusky(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Hmmmmmm
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by morereb10: 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Charly Boy looking stylish, better you start a fashion line bro before I beat u to it. lol

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by hotgunz(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Many re mad few walk the street...

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by adexsimply(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
SMH
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Goddaughter: 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
What is all this for
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Bobbystanley(m): 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Nonsence!
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jun 06, 2015
Na Woman born this on o.

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by oracle009(m): 3:37pm On Jun 06, 2015
I am ORACLE!
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by youngwarlocks: 3:37pm On Jun 06, 2015
ok
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Lushore1: 3:37pm On Jun 06, 2015
this must be some sort of mental illness.....

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by gerrardomendes(m): 3:37pm On Jun 06, 2015
ok
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Flashh: 3:38pm On Jun 06, 2015
I wonder how a man feel comfortable with all these nonsense dressing if he is not sick upstairs. undecided

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jun 06, 2015
Inasmuch as I'm yet to understand this guy, I'm convinced he has a way of staying relevant in the media
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by Qyubee(m): 3:39pm On Jun 06, 2015
disgusting! i wonder who better pass, hm or we(n)re-le

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by rattlesnake(m): 3:39pm On Jun 06, 2015
Cool
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line by SLIDEwaxie(m): 3:39pm On Jun 06, 2015
Which kain cloth he go dey sell?
These Rags?

Nigerians Question Source Of Regina Daniels Wealth After She Bought Another Benz / Toke Makinwa Assaulted & Disgraced At Crossroads By John Boyega's Bodyguard / Teebillz Files For Divorce From Tiwa Savage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15