Stats: 3,148,709 members, 7,802,140 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:40 AM

Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village (57711 Views)

Coper's Fish-Seller Mother Celebrated In Lagos (photos) / Italian Based Nigerian Stranded In The Village As Ladies Refuse To Marry Him / When Your House-help Is Straight From The Village (hilarious Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by MizTyna(f): 8:55pm On Jun 11, 2015
loooool. i know them,they are nairalanders
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Truckpusher:
I dey see Barcanista ,dearpreye,temitemi1 and mogidi grin grin
U no see yourself, ShowYourCertificate and Anonimi?

Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by thoollz: 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by kingarizona1(m): 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Lasgidy1(m): 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Not funny

Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by goshen26: 8:56pm On Jun 11, 2015
Funny
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by honeygirl17: 8:57pm On Jun 11, 2015
kinglekan:
ROTFL cheesy cheesy
See their faces like they were forced to take the picture. cheesy
BtW, whr are the candles? cheesy

The king!
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Daniel058(m): 8:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
Ff
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Lovebond34(m): 8:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
der jst came bk frm sambisa..so der re bin celebrated
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by ABWONDER0392(m): 8:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chai …I no fit laugh o …dis is really hilarious ;DChai …I no fit laugh o …dis is really hilarious
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by doublewisdom: 8:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
Omenka is the third guy from the left.
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jun 11, 2015
elantraceey:

Agapec haris this is how you celebrate your bday abi?
Those guys eyes fit spoil camera sef grin cheesy
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by edwife(f): 8:59pm On Jun 11, 2015
adonbilivit:
in my village we don't celebrate birthday coz we don't even know exactly when we were born. my grandma said I was born on EKE market day so every eke market day is my birthday. we celebrate by her buying me Ntucha and katapot

Lol,you must be very old then.... cheesy
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Truckpusher(m): 9:00pm On Jun 11, 2015
barcanista:
Buhahahahaha grin
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by GentleYoung(m): 9:01pm On Jun 11, 2015
Aminat508:
Na Alberto2k dey for middle tongue tongue
Haba wats his offence na tongue
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Raymondif: 9:01pm On Jun 11, 2015
alberto2k:
lol. . a friend sent this to me, decided to share. . . grin grin

My uncle once said he celebrated his birthday with a Bag of Rice in a big Bowl. . . maybe he meant it this way grin

stew never ready?
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by boxypane(m): 9:03pm On Jun 11, 2015
grin I know dis place na! Otuoke Villa, near Sambisa round-about. grin
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 9:04pm On Jun 11, 2015
Truckpusher:
Buhahahahaha grin
U don sell ur fone?
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Truckpusher(m): 9:05pm On Jun 11, 2015
barcanista:
U don sell ur fone?
I dey on ghost mode , too many evil callers these days but the other line is on. wink
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 9:05pm On Jun 11, 2015
barcanista:

Hahaha. Very funny assembly! Una know una selves! !!!
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by IYANGBALI: 9:06pm On Jun 11, 2015
Ahahahahahahhaahaha,see eleko1 for centre looking like a devil cheesy
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by beloxxi(m): 9:06pm On Jun 11, 2015
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by 3ace(m): 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
Chai! What will I do without Nairaland. Very very funny. These are Nigeria's version of fantastic four. Look at their faces wey strong like pesin nefa chop for d past seven days. And second guy from the left with his big forehead seems like the celebrant.
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by ZUBY77(m): 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
Isn't that better than sugar coated cakes that cause diabetes.

Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by temitemi1(m): 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
Na truckpusher dey inside dat yellow ankara,nah mizmycoli ex dey inside dat jeans grin cheesy
Truckpusher:
I dey see Barcanista ,dearpreye,temitemi1 and mogidi grin grin

Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by dave2meek(m): 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
gringrin
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by folks4luv(f): 9:07pm On Jun 11, 2015
Lol. Like seriously? So funny. But dey suppose put like 6 candles on top d rice now. Plus where stew?
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Iwonimi(m): 9:09pm On Jun 11, 2015
alberto2k:
lol. . a friend sent this to me, decided to share. . . grin grin

My uncle once said he celebrated his birthday with a Bag of Rice in a big Bowl. . . maybe he meant it this way grin

Village Life sha
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 11, 2015
You de exclude yourself? Smh...

Na ur bday na
dearpreye:

Hahaha. Very funny assembly! Una know una selves! !!!
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 11, 2015
temitemi1:
Na truckpusher dey inside dat yellow ankara,nah mizmycoli ex dey inside dat jeans grin cheesy

Haha haha! What a team!
Re: Hilarious Photo: How Birthdays Are Celebrated In The Village by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jun 11, 2015
barcanista:
You de exclude yourself? Smh...

Na ur bday na

Seriously, those guys are funny!

On a serious note, you're amongst these folks. It's undeniable. Pusher was right!

Cheating Zimbabwean Woman Exposed By Condom & After Sex Smell / What Can Make You Forgive Your Wife If She Cheats? / Lady Confused As DNA Test Reveals Her Baby Isn’t Her Husband’s Biological Child

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17