Stats: 3,148,639 members, 7,801,858 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 02:24 AM

What Was Your Nickname Back In School - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Was Your Nickname Back In School (6457 Views)

ABSU Graduate Helps Carpenter Who Helped Him In School 20 Years Ago (Photos) / Guy Who Used To Borrow In School Is A Pilot Now / What Brought About Your Nickname(s) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by opedaydydx9(m): 9:26pm On Jun 15, 2015
BluePearls:
I had the worse nicknames... Putting and he-goat
u must be very stubborn den... Chai
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jun 15, 2015
mekonglobal:

"Sorry miss: d op said, nickname not a title of a post u held.
SP was a nickname.

nickname

noun (plural nicknames)
- A familiar, invented given name for a person or thing used instead of the actual name of the person or thing. or thing).
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by opedaydydx9(m): 11:36pm On Jun 15, 2015
misscastle:

SP was a nickname.

nickname

noun (plural nicknames)
- A familiar, invented given name for a person or thing used instead of the actual name of the person or thing. or thing).
Na law u study soo oh.....

Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by mekonglobal(m): 10:55am On Jun 16, 2015
opedaydydx9:
that might be her nick in school na....... :d high school be precise..

I call u? Whoremonger
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Edipee(m): 1:11pm On Jun 16, 2015
Mznaett:
Back then in sec sch i had so many funny names like S.P meaning spare part cuz i was fond of snatching peoples friend according 2them o nd dat i wont go nd look 4my own instead i'd take theirs.
D other one was (screw driver) meaning f*******g girls lol

above all d one dat they do call me now is Edipee which is my complete name sha
how edipee take come be Ur complete name? You're a suspect o, better PM me at edilinu500@gmail.com.

Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by opedaydydx9(m): 1:56pm On Jun 16, 2015
mekonglobal:

I call u? Whoremonger
looooooool.... Na nl cause am
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by komzyb(f): 3:18pm On Jun 16, 2015
Mine was...holyscorpion,satan and komzy
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by xcesswag(m): 3:27pm On Jun 16, 2015
Omo cult......came by it d day i threatened my class teacher outside school for disgarcing me coz of school fees.......

Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by mirabell23(f): 12:33am On Jun 17, 2015
yeah am actually chubby n I understand y dey call me Fatima...buh still don't understand y dey call me iron lady...am not wicked u know..ercross#
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by crystalsense(f): 1:15am On Jun 17, 2015
Back den in secondary sch I ws called junkie...and right nw in d uni peeps call me Smalley embarassed
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Kingsasian(m): 4:09am On Jun 17, 2015
Mine is KIZO in my Secondary school days and Igwe Kizo in the university.
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by judey1992(m): 6:57pm On Jun 17, 2015
RapLawd:

See my name sake... abro, how come na undecided
na God ooo
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by RapLawd(m): 7:14pm On Jun 17, 2015
judey1992:
na God ooo

Abi...

God is always on our side dear...
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jun 17, 2015
Bushmaster grin
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by judey1992(m): 8:52pm On Jun 17, 2015
RapLawd:

Abi...

God is always on our side dear...
Sure bro. He never fails to prepare a banquet for us in the presence of our enemies
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Larablink(f): 9:00pm On Jun 17, 2015
In my jss1 to 3, I was called gymnastics baby. The sport so affected me to the extent I began to walk on my toes. While in my ss1to 3,i was called serious baby cause I hardly smile but at the end I learnt how to smile wink.
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Nobody: 9:01pm On Jun 17, 2015
Evil spirit cheesy
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by johnson055: 10:37pm On Jun 17, 2015
Day call me yekini at school the rising why is that I play one game at school and I play hot short to goalkeeper and the keeper get injury

Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by opedaydydx9(m): 8:47am On Jun 21, 2015
Nigerdeltaboi:
Bushmaster grin
lol u like Bush meat
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by opedaydydx9(m): 8:49am On Jun 21, 2015
DEATHMACHINE:
Evil spirit cheesy
am scared right now
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Whobedatte(m): 12:04pm On Jun 23, 2015
crystalsense:
Back den in secondary sch I ws called junkie...and right nw in d uni peeps call me Smalley embarassed
Smalie or p cryortable
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by player007(m): 3:25pm On Jun 23, 2015
Galacious1:
Galacious
Na so you like gala reach? Lols
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jun 28, 2015
opedaydydx9:
am scared right now
lol grin
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by adedejihollas(m): 8:10am On Jun 29, 2015
Back then TISACO is d name
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Mznaett: 2:33pm On Jul 09, 2015
Edipee lol...c lemme tel u incase u dnt knw dats my name o asin my 1st, middle nd surname ok? Dat aside Edi Linus z my uncle's name nd dnt tel me u'r d one o hahahaha

Sorry am kinda having a lil prob with my mail
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Edipee(m): 4:58pm On Jul 09, 2015
This is in interesting, you may be my sister o. You conversed in Ibiobio in a particular thread; ado eyin Akwa Ibom? Ato Uke?
Mznaett:
Edipee lol...c lemme tel u incase u dnt knw dats my name o asin my 1st, middle nd surname ok? Dat aside Edi Linus z my uncle's name nd dnt tel me u'r d one o hahahaha

Sorry am kinda having a lil prob with my mail
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Mznaett: 5:36pm On Jul 09, 2015
Edipee lol
Who knows? It's possible sha 4 us 2relate

Atta agwo annang ke ami nnde
Abak 2b precised but mum z 4rm Essien Udim afo ato uke?
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Edipee(m): 6:30pm On Jul 09, 2015
Mznaett:
Edipee lol

Who knows? It's possible sha 4 us 2relate

Atta agwo annang ke ami nnde

Abak 2b precised but mum z 4rm Essien Udim afo ato uke?
Tang iko wod inan! Ami nto Ikpe annang ke Essien Udim o. Add mien ke facebook: Edikan.peter@facebook. Com.
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Mznaett: 6:32pm On Jul 09, 2015
Edipee hahahaha ade atta agwo mbire

k nau add ke fb, afo aba mmor idargha mi?
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by phayvoursky(m): 6:53pm On Jul 09, 2015
Back in secondary school I was called Ogaga. I don't know how came the name. Anytime I'm around my home na wetn I de bear.

university days I answered Favoursky. curled from my name favour. but heavy men call me kush. And majority of my friends today call me Kush.
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Edipee(m): 9:37pm On Jul 09, 2015
Mznaett:
Edipee hahahaha ade atta agwo mbire

k nau add ke fb, afo aba mmor idargha mi?
Uyo. nko afo abake port?
Re: What Was Your Nickname Back In School by Mznaett: 11:40am On Jul 10, 2015
Edipee iyo o mba ke ntie ufok ngwed dat is Akwapoly

Newscaster Edet Umoh Dies At 37 / Has Someone Made You Mad? Come Here And Let It Out. / Barack Obama On Four Different Hair Cuts