Stats: 3,150,024 members, 7,807,012 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:35 AM

My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? (27062 Views)

‘Family Cut Me Off Because I Married A Woman On Wheelchair’ / “I Married My Boyfriend Who Infected Me With HIV Because I Love Him” —woman Says / I Married Someone I Don't Trust. What's The Way Out? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jun 20, 2015
Every marriage has its surprise package, this is yours, sorry.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by ttoniaben: 11:12pm On Jun 20, 2015
brownie10:

My relationship with him was very OK up till today. We pray together most times. He is caring. He opens doors sometimes, he pulls out chairs sometimes. He sometimes even cooks when Im at work for us, because though he is better paid, he has wayyyy more time than i do. Just last evening, he came to pick me after work and we went for a date.

Even now, he has gone out to get some things for the house. He was on my neck that we should go together but I just asked him to go ahead while I cook. He could sense something was amiss as he turned and asked me if something was wrong just after he stepped out of the door. He wears his wedding band proudly.
then just let it go.trust me the grass isn't always greener on the other side.if u choose to divorce him now who is to say that the next man u meet will be better than him?
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by bellong: 11:21pm On Jun 20, 2015
Brownie10,

Most people doubting your story is because of how articulate and we'll written the opening post is. You started off as if you are wrting for a literature contest. It doesn't contain signs from a truly traumatised heart.

Since you insist it is true, I want to believe you.

I wouldn't say you shouldn't be expressive of your emotions, you have every right to it. But telling your mum as the first step is a big NO. Adults resolve issues among themselves and not running to mama for ideas. You have not taken any reasonable steps to iron this out but your first thought is to tell your mum. Sister, it is wrong move. You are married and no longer mama's baby.

I don't know your husband, so I cannot give any reason why he did what he did. I also do not understand why he recorded the video. If is amazing except he stares for porn.

What can you do? The only way to deal with it is to deal with it. Cries wouldn't solve the problem. Pity party wouldn't either. I wouldn't join anybody to call your husband names though I do not support his actions. You are only two months old in marriage.

Find out when and why he did it. Forget the date stamped on the video, the device's date at the time of recording could be wrong.

Take the laptop to where he is lying, play the video for him and go lock yourself in the room. You need not say anything, he will come to meet you in the room to give his reasons (which could be full of lies). If you cannot be calm in handling it today, tell him you will talk about it when your mind is settled.

It is not yet time to start involving third party in your home. Not yet to start shaming your husband. If you shame him and you both resolve this issue amicably to live together after, what will then be your gain.

His action is bad but the situation is not what cannot be salvaged. It is not time to listen to divorce him stories.

I wish you well.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by skentelelady(f): 11:22pm On Jun 20, 2015
undecidedfocus7:
I know how painful it is but please don't tell your mum yet, it will be resolved. If you don't mind I have sent a mail request to you, we can discuss if you reply me.

Why do I have feeling you are the op's husband undecided

Ur posts are full of guilts

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Nobody: 11:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
[quote author=brownie10 post=34977226][/quote]
Please dont dare consider steps to helping a cheat become faithful.
I urge you to be smarter, ahead of your husband.
Dont show him the video yet. Pull yourself together, when you are calm and compose enough, you can start by saying something has been causing you worries lately. Tell him you have been having repeated dreams of him and a girl tying that towel and it looked recent. Tell him you are willing to forgive but you only demand honesty. If he accepts, he should tell you the exact why and when but if he denies then he prolly isnt trustworthy.

If you show him the video, he may easily give an excuse and apologise only because he got caught. And if he is into cheating, you would have only helped him to be smarter.

On the other note, should he come clean, is sorry and repentant, see what you can pick, use from his explaination and soundly warn him you can't accomodate a cheat. Then confirm whether you are preggy and if not put it on hold for some months whilst you smartly keep check on him to be sure he is not a serial cheat. You know what to do if you are sure he isnt loyal.

Obviously you seem like you can't stand a cheat, did you bare this card and its implication before marriage to him?

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by 5minsmadness: 11:56pm On Jun 20, 2015
brownie10:

I honestly do not know him to be promiscuous! Yes, he's not perfect.. Yes he has his faults. But promiscuity is one fault I did not find in him.

I guess I just wasnt smart enough. I should have known.

In fact, it was one thing I should have questioned. I should have dug deep. Carried out my investigation on this particular incidence.

How are you certain it was him if he was sitting on the chair? Who recorded the video? Was his back was to the camera? Did you see his face?
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by 5minsmadness: 12:02am On Jun 21, 2015
freecocoa:
No need to get defensive, if they are silly insinuations, why are you getting angry about it? Not that I give a hoot anyways but the back and forth between you two is distracting, plus it can be seen that you always initiate it.

Act like a mature adult and ask him out, instead of the childish banter, a guy calls you all those names and yet you won't leave him be.
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by 5minsmadness: 12:09am On Jun 21, 2015
brownie10:

Please can you view my email name? I just opened it today but because I was so upset, I cant remember anymore. Im trying to login but Its telling me wrong username/password. Im pretty sure about the password but its like I cant recall the email.

I cant seem to find the email on my profile
This lady is Indeed Confused.
If this story is false then u r a really good actress.
Sophy, is that you?
If true anyway kpele, sorry oh, you must be really devastated.

However I wonder why he didn't touch your virginity until two weeks post marriage. That hints at issues in your sex life.

It's a terrible thing for women to hear but honestly men tend to separate sex from love. They can be the perfect gentleman to you and serve you breakfast in bed and give thier lives for you, but when it comes to sex men hardly compromise. If you don't give it to them right they will go outside. It's not right. It's not fair. But it's the truth.

Once again. Sorry. I don't think you should break up your marriage cos of this but then again it's a free world and the decision lies with you. I honestly feel it would be better if you table your matter and your next course of action to a fellow married woman. You might get better advice there than from single ladies here who are going to speak with emotion.

All the best. Kpele.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by RiffRaff: 12:13am On Jun 21, 2015
Abeg upload the videos make i watch, i like home made scex Tape...

Lesson Learned: ***Dont get married, its a trap and a setup...

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by iykedare(m): 12:21am On Jun 21, 2015
5minsmadness:

These ladies don't seem to get tired fighting over coogar. Coogar,please marry all these babes na.

As an African man,you are entitled to more than 12 wives. grin
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by 5minsmadness: 12:23am On Jun 21, 2015
iykedare:

These ladies don't seem to get tired fighting over coogar. Coogar,please marry all these babes na.

As an African man,you are entitled to more than 12 wives. grin
You wan make hin get bp? tongue
Them no worth it jo. Let him stick to Ms kuliye instead. She can chase the rest away grin

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Jaypea98: 1:25am On Jun 21, 2015
firstEVA:
Every marriage has its surprise package, this is yours, sorry.
How did the bridal shower go , did you later get the stripers .
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by honeygirl17: 1:46am On Jun 21, 2015
brownie10:

Yes! I am an old member!!
Do I open this shameful thread with my true moniker!!

When I saw the recycle bin, it looked like pics. It was when I clicked i saw it was a video.
The first one is 27 minutes long!!

I didnt see this before marriage. I saw the first one where he was nakkid alone about a week ago!!!

move on and forget the video if you want to be happy in that marriage. The deed has been done there's nothing you can do about it.
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by SB22: 2:11am On Jun 21, 2015
compared to most guys ur husband is a saint. But, honestly i don't feel any guilt whatsoever when I "straff" any girl that isn't my girlfriend..could be on the phone 10mins prior to the deed feeling her ear with sweet nothings...maybe because somewhere deep in my subconscious I just do not see any correlation between the "deed" and my loyalty to her. No matter how many times "the deed" occurs with this other girl(s) , they can never win me from my girl or in any way affect the feeling, love, care and affection I show to my girl...
I'm as cool and gentle as they come. I easily pass with flying colours all those little tests and traps you ladies set for guys. My girl could vouch for me that I would never do something like that. I am that innocent!
and I know this is the same for most guys out there. they may not actively go after this girls..but, anytime the opportunity falls on their laps, they would gladly "chop and clean" mouth.
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by focus7: 2:56am On Jun 21, 2015
freecocoa:
Oga please, stop sounding like you weren't responsible for your actions, team up with you, like wtf? You messed up and your wife is supposed to help you clean and cover it up, just so she doesn't lose you, what a load of bull.

Why didn't you think about losing her and restrain yourself from doing something that can mar your marriage, ofcourse you are doing her a favor by marrying her na, hence your sounding like she's won a price.

OP, your husband is to take FULL responsibility for his actions, never lose your self respect because you want to hold on to a cheat. Your hubby might be a good man but he messed up and should know that.
hmmmn, while I agree with you that I am suppose to take responsibility for my action, let us bear in mind how Jesus handled such case. He said he that has no sin should cast the first stone. If we all are left to bear responsibility for our faults many of us are not definitely qualify to be living. In spite of the wrongs we do most of the time we pretends so not to be discover, when we are found we don't want to be outcasted or castigated, we still wants to be accepted, we wants to be understood, we wants to be loved. Many will not do the wrongs they do if they can help it, many need help to be free from things like this. Do you want me to tell you about me sister, though this is not about me, I truly struggled to break free from immoral life, most often I wept and cried to God, and because that woman did not give up on a useless me I eventually received grace and overcame. But the you know the hero here as I have ever seen it? It is my wife. Many homes would not have be broken if only a little forgiveness have been given, if only a little tolerance has applied if only patient has been introduced. Moreover, marriage like life is not all about what you can get or take from it, it is more of what can give to it to make a better place, this is where value lies.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by focus7: 3:04am On Jun 21, 2015
skentelelady:

Why do I have feeling you are the op's husband undecided
Ur posts are full of guilts
. I beg o, my secret name is Innocent o.
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by HiGod: 3:09am On Jun 21, 2015
classicB:
Like my roommate will say. "I will just have like two kids with him and focus on them and my carrier, the early you realise these men are cheats the better"
Not all women can live with a cheating spouse, if you can't, u can just walk away.

Women that tour this path of compromising the position of their husbands for their childs in life never enjoyed their last years on earth. Realistically, They usually pay the ultimate price for the silly decision towards end of their miserable lives.

You ll enjoy the presence of your kids before age of 18 but after that age 18, they would start making their own decisions and certainly leave home in search of fortunes of life. At this juncture, the reality of what you have done ll start to sink in and there won't be any remedy anymore cos you are already enjoying your menopause. Loneliness becomes your boyfriend and romancing young men in your neighbourhood naturally becomes your fantasy as result of loneliness.

The position of your hubby is different from your kids and nothing on earth can replace that. You certainly need each other at old age than when you guys were young. You ll definitely enjoy your old age more with your hubby by your side.

Do you know why some mother-in-iaws destroyed their daughters' marriages? They do cos they have got no lives without their children and as a result of their daughter absence at home, depression set in

My advice to ladies with this stupidd mentality; most picked this mentality from their mum. You need to go into your marriage with positive mentality and prepare to make it work regardless. Wife/mothers build their homes while ordinary women destroy theirs. Only a woman can build her home. However, I m not denying the fact that there are evil men out there who ll do anything to frustrate their marriage........

16 Likes

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Roseey0(f): 3:49am On Jun 21, 2015
Setaje:
Am just so scared of getting married God. What is this. My heart can't take all this o. God embarassed
My own phobia is worse. Am yet to fix a date since feb when he proposed. I rather die single dan spend a min pretending to be married.
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by bellong: 4:43am On Jun 21, 2015
Roseey0:

My own phobia is worse. Am yet to fix a date since feb when he proposed. I rather die single dan spend a min pretending to be married.

Why bother be in a relationship at all? If you are afraid of marriage, remain single, it is that easy. No need of lamenting or crying foul.

Why be in a relationship?

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Nobody: 5:29am On Jun 21, 2015
Jamean:
Another sad tale embarassed

This marriage shii is becoming more real than ever. OMG

Welcome to the school of hard knocks grin grin grin
Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Nobody: 5:38am On Jun 21, 2015
Let it be clear 0p, you can just divorce ur husband and move on with your life....
Or you can forgive him and pretend it never happened and hope he's repented...

One last thing, seek a marriage counsellor with experience, most women here have never had to deal with a cheating spouse before or are even single.. they have no valuable advise to render, they won't even be able to advice themselves if they were in your shoes... Am assuming your story is true, they don't have the answers you seek here...

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by senier007(m): 6:04am On Jun 21, 2015
alberto2k:

Chai! Sorry sister we feel your pain. . . cry

But the basic truth ladies needs to know is; Men are Polygamous in nature cry
It's a fallacy, we choose our own life and the kind of lifestyle we want to live, Nobody is polygamous in nature.......

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Nobody: 6:05am On Jun 21, 2015
What we fear, we attract.This is because you focus on the things you fear.The things you don't want .What you focus on expands.You think about it and most don't know that you create your world by your thoughts.
When u dread and fear a thing so much,you internalise that fear and subconsciously it takes root.It controls you.Sooner or later it would become your reality.
I'm sure OP must have had serious fears about marriage,sex etc...
I don't want to assume that I know you but your reaction to this unfortunate event shows the deep seated emotional hangups you have.

I don't know how much of a saint your hubby pretended to be,you guys were not having sex during ur courtship . Most men who have fiances that are virgins would usually find some girl outside to satisfy their sexual apetite.They love their woman and value her chastity.
This is the real world dear.Maybe you were sheltered.The lady doesn't mean anything to him.It was just sex.like you eat to satisfy your hunger needs.almost all men can separate emotions from sex.

I'm not trying to justify his actions.Im just trying to help you put it in the proper perspective.My opinion would be different if this was after the wedding.Think of it as his last wild fling before he tied the knot.

I know you are hurt and disillusioned.This is a good thing as you now know that you married a man...men are flawed.Did you expect perfection?

My advice to you would be for you to calm yourself down.A happy and fulfilling marriage is not one without its fair share of bad experiences.it is one that built on those experiences and became stronger.If you guys get past this you will find that your marriage would be stronger and satisfying.And please take some time to pray for wisdom.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by ireneidiva(f): 6:08am On Jun 21, 2015
classicB:
Like my roommate will say. "I will just have like two kids with him and focus on them and my carrier, the early you realise these men are cheats the better"
Not all women can live with a cheating spouse, if you can't, u can just walk away.
Career!

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by cococandy(f): 6:13am On Jun 21, 2015
Onegai:
[b]Hmm. Honestly, trying to fix a cheating husband is not your job. Men constantly preach that "it shouldn't be your husband's job to make you happy or make him dependent on making you happy" so why is it your job to fix his mistakes, when is his personal responsibility going to come into play? If he feels no responsibility towards what he did and you rush about trying to fix things continually (like most women), he'll probably do it again. So, here's what to do: think short-term.

Delay for a few days. You need to calm down. Whether or not you decide to leave, calm down at first for now so you can make logical decisions. If you leave, you want to exit in a dignified manner. If you stay, you want a plan and he has to work very hard.

Lock the kitchen door (you want to keep all weapons away,as in your madness and righteous anger, you could easily get physical. Because if I were you, I wouldn't realise a knife was in my hand until it's late. I'm being realistic). Get a HDMI cable or tell him you want to show him something, sit beside him and play the videos. Say nothing, let it play and walk out and lock yourself in another room that night to sleep in. That night is not the night to be arguing or hearing pleas or anything.

The next day, listen to him and what he has to say for himself.

Remember, he has jeopardised your marriage, it is up to him to fix it. It's up to you to let the process happen. It is not your place to be rescuing him, because I have 5 brothers and yep I'm married and I'm super-smart and independent, yet none of those men in my life appreciate me overdoing it and trying to rescue them or tell them what to do or make excuses for them. Infact, the more you overdo it and make excuses for his bad behaviour, the more the man goes from guilt to anger to blaming you (he is human so he is trying to make himself feel better and one of those ways will be "it was your fault, you didn't pleasure me the way I like, I have needs you don't meet, blah blah". Sure, you may end up together, but you will constantly have it at the back of your mind that you're not good enough for him and that is a lie. And your marriage will never be fulfilling and you will always regret it. And he will know you do.

I will recommend not trying to fix your marriage by getting pregnant or letting him do so or urge you to do so (some people feel once children come, the wife will "settle" down and the marriage improves. This is not true, it will only become like 90% of Naija marriages, where the only thing keeping them together is their children and what-will-people-say.).

If he wants to be the man and head of the house, the CEO of his family, he needs to fix this. If you fix this, then you're in charge, which is not always a bad thing but then again that depends on what you had in mind for how your marriage will look like.

Don't tell your mum, not yet. You and I both know what she will advise you to do[/b]

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by ireneidiva(f): 6:15am On Jun 21, 2015
brownie10:

My dear, its not about getting scared. You cant be scared the way I was before marrying. I was soooo scared and look at where it got me.
What you have to do is. You need to be logical. Calculative. These men are not loyal at all.

Im learning fast is why I have those two videos in my possession. If it was before I would have confronted him immediately, giving him the opportunity to delete those videos.

With what I have, If I decide otherwise, I have all that I need to pull free from him.

Afterall, I have satisfied society. I have gotten married.

If I am pregnant, I could as well immigrate migrate to Australia which is easy to migrate to and start a new life with my baby and my vibra.tor.

Nobody will say I wasnt married.

No need to divorce, just drift apart and live a good life free from drama.

Are you kidding me? You satisfied society? Which society? Who forced you to get married? Is your anger because he slept with other women before marriage or that he recorded it? Do you know if he recorded it way back and decided to change and delete it after marriage? What were you even looking for in his recycle bin? Anyway confront him already and stop lamenting!

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by senier007(m): 6:37am On Jun 21, 2015
brownie10:

I have to know what do do before he comes near me for se.x (i hope I dont gouge out his eyes when he does, so help me God)
My sister, didn't have much time to go 2ru all the response my fellow country men gave you, but I will advise you not to panic but you need all your strength and maturity to pass 2ru thi, I have two advise for you base on purely logical thinking and religious background anyone you choose be rest assured that your conscious will never disturb you,
Logical Reason
Maturity comes with ability to think ahead before shit hit the fans; what he did was wrong and what you did also was wrong to go 2ru his personal stuff, what if it is what it is? That's everything that happens in the past has been left or send to recycle bin? We are all guilty of one or more things that none of us are proud of, but we have to live with it sometimes it becomes a scar in our psyche that we don't want to be reminded upon, for him to do such few weeks to your wedding shows a person that is not committed to one woman relationship or at best one that can't stay for long without secx, and it shows how irresponsible the man was in the past cuz no evidence to suggest he is still indulge in it, so you Nedd to study him to know whether he has put all this things behind, if you found out that he has putting everything in the past I advise you not to confront him cuz somebody that is willing to changecuz of you will never repeat such heinous and barbaric act, but if doesn't change, I advise you to stay away from him cuz you will never have a happy marriage or happy home. Always remember there is no act that is too big to be forgiven especially in marriage act and also there is no act too small to be overlooked in marriage it all depends on how you feel about your partner.
Religious
Remember everything that happens took place before your wedding
Mathew 6:14-15 reads
14 For if you forgive men when they sin against you, your heavenly Father will also forgive you. 15 But if you do not forgive men their sins, your Father will not forgive your sins.
1 John 1:9 reads
9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.
Isiah 43:25 reads
25 "I, even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more. 26 Review the past for me, let us argue the matter together; state the case for your innocence.
According to Quran
Whether you reveal a good act or keep it hidden, or pardon an evil act, Allah is Ever-Pardoning, All-Powerful. (Surat An-Nisa, 149)

The repayment of a bad action is one equivalent to it. But if someone pardons and puts things right, his reward is with Allah. Certainly He does not love wrongdoers. (Surat Ash-Shura, 40)

Any disaster that strikes you is through what your own hands have earned and He pardons much. (Surat Ash-Shura, 30)

May God guide you and ease your pains. Ameen

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by freecocoa(f): 7:16am On Jun 21, 2015
focus7:
hmmmn, while I agree with you that I am suppose to take responsibility for my action, let us bear in mind how Jesus handled such case. He said he that has no sin should cast the first stone. If we all are left to bear responsibility for our faults many of us are not definitely qualify to be living. In spite of the wrongs we do most of the time we pretends so not to be discover, when we are found we don't want to be outcasted or castigated, we still wants to be accepted, we wants to be understood, we wants to be loved. Many will not do the wrongs they do if they can help it, many need help to be free from things like this. Do you want me to tell you about me sister, though this is not about me, I truly struggled to break free from immoral life, most often I wept and cried to God, and because that woman did not give up on a useless me I eventually received grace and overcame. But the you know the hero here as I have ever seen it? It is my wife. Many homes would not have be broken if only a little forgiveness have been given, if only a little tolerance has applied if only patient has been introduced. Moreover, marriage like life is not all about what you can get or take from it, it is more of what can give to it to make a better place, this is where value lies.
If only I believed in those religious tales, I don't.

People can help the things they do as long as it wasn't at gun point or under duress, things like cheating especially, it is a choice, you either decide to cheat or you don't, there's nothing like grace and whatnot, how about non christians that don't cheat? How do they do it? Taking full responsibility means realising and accepting it was all you, not shifting it to someone else, that doesn't mean you can't be forgiven or loved again.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by jaybee3(m): 7:27am On Jun 21, 2015
Setaje:
Am just so scared of getting married God. What is this. My heart can't take all this o. God embarassed

What ever happened to those successful marriages, why wouldn't you use that as your measuring stick?

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by freecocoa(f): 7:29am On Jun 21, 2015
bonjovi12:
What we fear, we attract.This is because you focus on the things you fear.The things you don't want .What you focus on expands.You think about it and most don't know that you create your world by your thoughts.
When u dread and fear a thing so much,you internalise that fear and subconsciously it takes root.It controls you.Sooner or later it would become your reality.
I'm sure OP must have had serious fears about marriage,sex etc...
I don't want to assume that I know you but your reaction to this unfortunate event shows the deep seated emotional hangups you have.

I don't know how much of a saint your hubby pretended to be,you guys were not having sex during ur courtship . Most men who have fiances that are virgins would usually find some girl outside to satisfy their sexual apetite.They love their woman and value her chastity.
This is the real world dear.Maybe you were sheltered.The lady doesn't mean anything to him.It was just sex.like you eat to satisfy your hunger needs.almost all men can separate emotions from sex.

I'm not trying to justify his actions.Im just trying to help you put it in the proper perspective.My opinion would be different if this was after the wedding.Think of it as his last wild fling before he tied the knot.

I know you are hurt and disillusioned.This is a good thing as you now know that you married a man...men are flawed.Did you expect perfection?

My advice to you would be for you to calm yourself down.A happy and fulfilling marriage is not one without its fair share of bad experiences.it is one that built on those experiences and became stronger.If you guys get past this you will find that your marriage would be stronger and satisfying.And please take some time to pray for wisdom.
Na wa o, I don't know what's more annoying, the fact that you think he's proven to be a man because he cheated or that you ask her to pray.

Why are you lots so confused? A christian endorsing cheating and he cheated after marriage mister, not only before.

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Setaje(f): 7:35am On Jun 21, 2015
Roseey0:

True true your own worse. Abeg fix date o. Don't worry yours might just be different. Pele. grin

Re: My God! My God!! Who Have I Married?? by Setaje(f): 7:43am On Jun 21, 2015
jaybee3:

What ever happened to those successful marriages, why wouldn't you use that as your measuring stick?

Hmmmn I really haven't seen any successful marriage, even the ones that decide to stay. They are just enduring because of the shame and out of all my friends, I can only boast of one who is happy in her marriage, the rest are just stories that touch. Add all this stories to the ones we read on blogs and all other social media. Jaybee3, something must be terribly wrong o. Isn't anybody happy in their marriage again or happy couples are afraid to come out. Chaiiiiiii

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

How Lagosians Desecrate The Institution Of Marriage / I Become Broke, Frustrated Whenever I Have Sex With My Wife / Who Owns Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 124