Stats: 3,150,576 members, 7,809,096 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:58 PM

HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold (952 Views)

Hp Pavilliion Dv7 Amd Graghics 2.5ghz 500gb/8gbram @70k / Quick Sale: Hp Dv7 Core I7, 6gb Ram 620gb Hdd / SOLD - Intel Core I7 Hp Pavilion Dv7 With 16gb Ram @ 85k (2) (3) (4)

HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 1:59pm On Jun 22, 2015
6months used HP dv7, core i7, 8gb ram for only 120k. Call 07010198272 now to have it.

1, Acer Aspire V5, 11.6", 500gb, 2gb RAM, 6 hours battery life, with carton, receipt of purchase and charger for 45k only.
Can pass for a brand new laptop.

2, Asus VivoBook S500c 15.6" Touch screen Ultra thin Laptop Intel i3 6GB RAM 500GB for 85k only

I am in PH, so if you are in PH call 07010198272 to get any of the laptops now.

For people outside PH, make arrangement as it suites you to have the lapi

Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by divo(m): 3:20pm On Jun 22, 2015
I can pay 43000 cash does it have touch screen
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2015
divo:
I can pay 43000 cash does it have touch screen

No touch screen, 45k last, bought the laptop in April, 60k. Call 07010198272 or send me a text, let me call you so that we can finalize.
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 7:05am On Jun 23, 2015
Pictures of the Asus Ultra slim Vivobook

Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 7:06am On Jun 23, 2015
Still covered by one year warranty
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 1:53pm On Jun 24, 2015
Still available
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 1:54pm On Jun 24, 2015
100% percent awesome laptop
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 7:38am On Jun 25, 2015
packed n sealed like a new laptop, come and get it asap
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 7:39am On Jun 25, 2015
not even a single scratch or fault, what are u waiting for
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 8:21am On Jun 26, 2015
Still very much available.
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by millhouse: 12:50pm On Jun 26, 2015
27k for the Acer mini
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 12:07pm On Jun 27, 2015
millhouse:
27k for the Acer mini
Haba bro, even you know say you need to come up a bit.
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 1:09pm On Jun 28, 2015
still available
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 1:10pm On Jun 28, 2015
Asus vivo book gone, acer mini still available
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by culcid(m): 8:57am On Jun 30, 2015
acer mini still available
Re: HP dv7 core i7, 8gb RAM for only 120k. Sold by millhouse: 7:18pm On Jun 30, 2015
30k baba

culcid:

Haba bro, even you know say you need to come up a bit.

Iphone 4s UK Used For Sale / joystick Enlargement Pump At A Reduced Price Of 4k5 / SOLD.... For Sale Iphone 6s Plus

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10