Stats: 3,150,304 members, 7,808,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:35 AM

Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. - Nairaland / General (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. (52701 Views)

Man Carries Another Man With His Teeth In Nsukka, Enugu (Video, Photo) / Man Carries Stone With His Teeth In Ojota, Lagos / Labourer Carries Bag Of Cement With His Teeth In Lagos(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by sunshine1974(m): 7:18pm On Jun 23, 2015
Wen d jazz fail am he will know how far.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by ifoundmyperfect: 7:21pm On Jun 23, 2015
INTROVERT:
If e bite you ehnnnnn grin

I guess you meant... If e chop you ehnnn...
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jun 23, 2015
Snoring*
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by grandstar(m): 7:27pm On Jun 23, 2015
I cant even carry it with my hands undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by seunfape(m): 7:31pm On Jun 23, 2015
na igho dy work so
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by fortunejum: 7:31pm On Jun 23, 2015
Magic in action
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by JOEmystic(m): 7:35pm On Jun 23, 2015
Juju is power
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by tociano009(m): 7:41pm On Jun 23, 2015
I know the guy very well
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by blacq2009(m): 7:54pm On Jun 23, 2015
With his mouth or teeth?
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by frankcell(m): 7:55pm On Jun 23, 2015
Not possible
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Nicepoker(m): 7:55pm On Jun 23, 2015
handsomeclouds:
Lolx... I doubt if u remember sef? How u dey?
. I de good. Just that aregbe de owe me.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by damiloladuke: 8:06pm On Jun 23, 2015
teeth of life
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by damiloladuke: 8:06pm On Jun 23, 2015
teeth of life

READ THE PRIVATE PERSONAL DIARY OF A JOBLESS NAIJA YOUTH HERE www.wenogetjob..com
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 8:21pm On Jun 23, 2015
handsomeclouds:
Don't mind me.. I sometimes comment on topics and not contents.. Just like I did here. Well let's wish him well then.
lol.... Issorai...
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by sunsewa: 8:30pm On Jun 23, 2015
just damaging his brain and face arteries.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Onyeedum(m): 8:40pm On Jun 23, 2015
His Legendary teeth made dis possible.

Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jun 23, 2015
This what we call a man's gift will make way for him eyinoooooo
Meanwhile please patronize Hary Building Concept. As the best awaits you with us. Thanks.

Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jun 23, 2015
And him get galfrnd wey dey kiss am
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by phillipsadeojo(m): 9:30pm On Jun 23, 2015
3bags of dangote cement... na lie jare.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by laprince(m): 9:43pm On Jun 23, 2015
handsomeclouds:
That him teeth like vampire fang... Anyways nice one... But Na juju things share. To prove... Invite him to participate in world weight lifting tournaments overseas....

Not juju anything.
Someone carried a bag of cement in my construction site one day.

He carried it with ease
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Teewhyraul(m): 9:47pm On Jun 23, 2015
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by tubouncen(m): 9:48pm On Jun 23, 2015
laidian:
Super teeth!

Ogogoro and igbo at work
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by uyisteven(m): 10:07pm On Jun 23, 2015
INTROVERT:
If e bite you ehnnnnn grin

lool...werewolf bite...
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Nobody: 10:23pm On Jun 23, 2015
good.....

Meanwhile, Transfer files/music/video between your Smartphone, Computer and Tablet with ease (Plug and play, no cables required).

Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by Phiniz(m): 10:38pm On Jun 23, 2015
Alrit He should start cutting trees wit those teeth...Any way

Be the next Superstar,for quality music and Great sound produce ur song at Phinix Records Enugu_ _U also stand a chance of being signed to de label so hurry while offer last...opporturnity dont come always...For more info Call 07035205088, 08185075799. Phinix...let there be light..
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by temmym4(m): 10:45pm On Jun 23, 2015
Merlissa:
#Story

As if you can lift half of what he did, even with your two hands and legs combined with your body. always appreciate others' effort and talent.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by susanokopi(f): 10:49pm On Jun 23, 2015
Angelou:
Strong jazz/ otumorkpo at work here.....
Weytin d guy sabi? Guys 4 my area dey take teeth load trailer full with cement ;-D

Na where be your place? Dat mouth go full with cement.

Na only iron brush fit brush dat mouth.
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by shepherdnoble: 10:55pm On Jun 23, 2015
pinkiberry:
eze mmuo
hahahaha
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by shepherdnoble: 10:57pm On Jun 23, 2015
Eze ntu !!
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by uyoboi: 10:58pm On Jun 23, 2015
EYIN.....MBA grin
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by nwadiuko1(m): 11:00pm On Jun 23, 2015
Freemanan:

I can't believe it
in fact I won't believe it
Re: Photo: Nigerian Man Has The Strongest Teeth In Africa. by owotipoju: 11:59pm On Jun 23, 2015
This is interesting wink........this kind teeth go chop padlock enter house.

I Just Killed This Snake In My Room. / Snake Kills A Man In Amoyo, Kwara State (Photo) / Train Derails, Kills 47 Cows In Osun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15