Stats: 3,148,893 members, 7,802,876 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:44 AM

Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) (44517 Views)

Driver Stabs Two FRSC Officials In Benue State - Picture / NDLEA Arrests Drug Baron Shipping $23m Narcotics To S’africa (pictured) / NDLEA Arrests 'notorious Drug Baron' With Cocaine At Lagos Airport (2) (3) (4)

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by scentmarlc(m): 9:55am On Jun 25, 2015
tiamiyukunle69:
Baddest nigga

Oga how far nah

Pavore9
Laurel03
Mistytohcute
Revolva
Iamjavier
Sinzu

Click on my signature

[size=20pt] STOP SCROLLING JOOR cheesygrin READ AND CLICK ON MY SIGNATURE. I NEED YOUR HELP TO WIN gringrin[/size]
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by sexaddict08(m): 9:55am On Jun 25, 2015
Anambra

Canada Maple Living Ltd is coming to Kaduna
soon.
Want to further your study abroad ? choose
Canada n choose us.
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by sandrajazmin(f): 9:55am On Jun 25, 2015
Bad economy..but nwanna y?
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by zealot4me(f): 9:55am On Jun 25, 2015
See his strong face angry
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by sexaddict08(m): 9:56am On Jun 25, 2015
scentmarlc:

Oga how far nah

Pavore9
Laurel03
Mistytohcute
Revolva
Iamjavier
Sinzu

Click on my signature

[size=20pt] STOP SCROLLING JOOR cheesygrin READ AND CLICK ON MY SIGNATURE. I NEED YOUR HELP TO WIN gringrin[/size]

nuisance

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by ayokellany: 9:58am On Jun 25, 2015
This dude must move with his people once Biafra as been granted o. Can't wait to see this murderer murder his own flesh n blood for money..

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by thelastmediator: 9:59am On Jun 25, 2015
I guess he is well known. I can see some of his people hailing him up there.

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by omaji53jeremiah: 10:02am On Jun 25, 2015
guys on the fast lane want to get rich quick, ends up like this.
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by cozy7(m): 10:02am On Jun 25, 2015
Most times wen I read stories like this, I seem (not that I don't) not to blame d sellers, But u totally blame d consumers. This is Bcoz, till date, consumption of these drugs is always by will n never by force......THANK GOD FOR THE LAW.

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by fulanimafia: 10:02am On Jun 25, 2015
scentmarlc:

Oga how far nah

Pavore9
Laurel03
Mistytohcute
Revolva

Click on my signature

Stop spamming the thread, there are better ways to do this, you will only end up irritating others and losing their votes.

Good luck.

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Freshpage(m): 10:03am On Jun 25, 2015
When u hear abt drugs n trafficking. The name u see n hear is an Igbo man's name. This igbo people r destroying dis country with their desperate quest for wealth n riches.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Nobody: 10:04am On Jun 25, 2015
Scentmarlc or whatever, did you bump your head undecided
No ooooofeins sad
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by sammyj: 10:05am On Jun 25, 2015
So what would have been the faith of this man if GEJ had continued to rule. Because from the report, this case was reported in 2014 and nothing was done until PMB came into power. Thank God GEJ did not return.!!! cool cheesy grin grin grin

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by gustav25: 10:06am On Jun 25, 2015
vecman22:
Na wha ooo... noting person no go hear from dis Biafra people lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
may amadioha mate with sango and chew off your balls
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Nobody: 10:08am On Jun 25, 2015
eyaaa they fukd his game up, that's why one gotta go legit once you make a reasonable amount meeeehn though it's not easy. Do whatever you wanna do to earn your money but don't get caught and also if you can't do the time don't do the crime. that's why you gotta enjoy this mofokin life like its gonna be gone tomorrow.

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Cyriloha(m): 10:09am On Jun 25, 2015
swizken6:
Chai.. lekwanu blessed ooo Ezennunu 1 na Isolo.. Jah be with you!
guy no P okay remaining somebody like Bishop ozubulu, nnaetoo and others......but is it not the Lord that created cocain or was it was from forbidden seeds? !
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by jck1976(m): 10:09am On Jun 25, 2015
chigoizie7:
Ezennunu, nawa ooh,

Boiz ga atakoro na streets for d mean time.

Oluwa dey sha.

Oluwa dey against him. He is evil.

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by jck1976(m): 10:11am On Jun 25, 2015
Mattkent:
Oh God we need your help, against boko haram, against biafrans, against rapist, kidnappers, ritualist and armed robbers. Oh God protect my parents and all my relatives and friends from the evil of men and evil spirit.

Ya Allah bless Nigeria and make us one again irrespective of our difference and sustain us with abundant food provision.

Amin!!!

* Even taking care of your parents is jihad.

You didn't put Islamists
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Freiburger(m): 10:11am On Jun 25, 2015
A visit to a German prison will give you a clear Picture of the damages those guys have done to the Image of the country undecided

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Nobody: 10:13am On Jun 25, 2015
dre11:

This man is really an importer and exporter...... How many lives must he have battered, killed and spoiled just because of this his illegal business
indonesia straight

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by KINGOZEK(m): 10:14am On Jun 25, 2015
Wow!!! Case closed...
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by doncollino: 10:16am On Jun 25, 2015
MONEY AND GREED
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by tsdarkside(m): 10:17am On Jun 25, 2015
hahahaha...its getting interesting here in naija...HAHAHAHA....AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!.... grin grin grin

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Cyriloha(m): 10:17am On Jun 25, 2015
hazyfm:
NDIGBO KWE NU
Buruji Kashamu is not an igbo okay remember his case. ........but any igbos are well blesses people with high integrate Buruji Kashamu Wass released and court dismissed his case so let's see what will happen
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by spacebus: 10:18am On Jun 25, 2015
BREAKING BADDDD grin

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by Jaymima(f): 10:18am On Jun 25, 2015
UmuAnambra...ke unu

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by scentmarlc(m): 10:18am On Jun 25, 2015
chimkaire:
Scentmarlc or whatever, did you bump your head undecided
No ooooofeins sad

Hehhhehhhehhhehhehehehhcheesygrin
Badt guy.

Oya abeg, i dey hail u ontop transformer cheesygrin

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by scentmarlc(m): 10:20am On Jun 25, 2015
Jaymima:
UmuAnambra...ke unu

Hello darling longtime.

Cyrilloha spacebus my bozzes of life.....oya click on my signature and lets win this

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by obaobirin: 10:20am On Jun 25, 2015

Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by KanwuliaJara: 10:20am On Jun 25, 2015
Them don come back from the "Singapore Debate"? cheesy
Re: Drug Baron Held For Producing Drugs In Anambra State (PICTURE) by pete26(m): 10:21am On Jun 25, 2015
He's got his own lab shocked Dis guy must be Nigeria's very Own Walter white

Army Arrests Notorious Kidnapper "Burtu" In Kaduna State (Photos) / Lagos Police On Chidinma Ojukwu's Video: 'No More Comments' / EFCC Arrests 21 Alleged Yahoo Boys In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25