Stats: 3,148,887 members, 7,802,860 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:36 PM

Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels - Family (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels (64694 Views)

I Want To Get Married But My Family Is Insisting I Must Settle Everybody First / Married Couples: Are You Comfortable With Your Mother-In-Law Living With You? / Wife Quarrels With Husband, Dumps Six-month-old Baby On Waste (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by Nobody: 10:38am On Jun 27, 2015
vickylala239:

Na So love Dey tke strt ohhhhh!!!! Before u knw Na Nw Na baby stop touching Mi,Bt u still standing deir.

From Nic to Mi n shoki to Wait Mke comot skirt first,u too Dey rush!!!

Lie give us say u no Lov Dat guy!!!,Jst lie Nw!!!!

*rolling on the floor laughing *

I will give u a reply when I finish laughinggrin grin

Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:49am On Jun 27, 2015
bamite:
nawa.. Please have mercy on english small na
I doesn't know why you peoples doesn't like to mind your businesses on nairaland,I comes here to read,learn and get educate,but you peoples that are illiteracy will never leaves me alone to concentrate,you are always disturbs me. What is wrong in what I wroted that all of you are making noises?is tooked not the past tense of take,for example:take taker tooked. So what is the big deals?that is why most timeses I doesn't like to comment on any issues people always raises here,because anything I wroted you peoples must comments,I doesn't likes it pls,seun and moderator pls I needs your protections here for me to use my write of freedom of speech. Finally I will advice you people to google and check if the tooked I wroted was not correct. Bunch of illiteracy peoples that are not education and doesn't knows murdern english of the 21st century. Mtcheeeeeew raise to power 10 to all of you.

Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:49am On Jun 27, 2015
wellmax:

'Tooked' My belle oo, my head oo.
I doesn't know why you peoples doesn't like to mind your businesses on nairaland,I comes here to read,learn and get educate,but you peoples that are illiteracy will never leaves me alone to concentrate,you are always disturbs me. What is wrong in what I wroted that all of you are making noises?is tooked not the past tense of take,for example:take taker tooked. So what is the big deals?that is why most timeses I doesn't like to comment on any issues people always raises here,because anything I wroted you peoples must comments,I doesn't likes it pls,seun and moderator pls I needs your protections here for me to use my write of freedom of speech. Finally I will advice you people to google and check if the tooked I wroted was not correct. Bunch of illiteracy peoples that are not education and doesn't knows murdern english of the 21st century. Mtcheeeeeew raise to power 10 to all of you.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:50am On Jun 27, 2015
silversonuc:

Tell me ur jux jokin pls, dis is too xpensive to b ur best
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by braine(m): 10:52am On Jun 27, 2015
smallpeepee:
9ja husbands no sabi apologize @all
Instead of sayin simple I'm sorry. Dey wud rada approach deir wives, call her, by her pet name. D wife go bone face, d man go say, person no fit play wit u again sef, d rest na history

Lol. You're correct, bro.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:52am On Jun 27, 2015
princenation:

like seriously?
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:53am On Jun 27, 2015
chukkystar:
English has been murdered
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:54am On Jun 27, 2015
Muzikluva:
s0rry miss or mrs,there is n0 such thing as "tooked" it should be "taken"
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:55am On Jun 27, 2015
darlenese:

shocked shocked shocked shocked bros are u Mr Malaprop? grin grin grin
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:56am On Jun 27, 2015
SuperSuave:
hey big gal! It should be "taken" undecided angry ++
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:57am On Jun 27, 2015
OmniSparrow:

you have tooked my breathe away.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:58am On Jun 27, 2015
ERCROSS:

Sister... Did I just hear u say TOOKED.. angry
Ur gbagaun na first class oooo..
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 10:59am On Jun 27, 2015
crackhouse:
lol @ tooked.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:02am On Jun 27, 2015
chocolateme:
Op you have finally confirmed to me dat small boys have TOOKED over nairaland.
@ bolded; hmm! Nobody is safe anymore (communication breakdown)

Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:03am On Jun 27, 2015
fejicruz:

Please what is "tooked"? This English fit detonate bomb o.... Lol
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:04am On Jun 27, 2015
onatisi:
sister!!!!! You need deliverance from the spirit of tooked . grin
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:06am On Jun 27, 2015
vickylala239:

Oboi!!!! Is this English?

village Ppl following u into Nairaland Since 15AD.

Village Ppl attacking u tru ur English!!!!!

1das shall Neva end!!!

Village Ppl Dey finger u Lik d pic below!!!!
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:08am On Jun 27, 2015
justjify:

am i seeing double? whats that? shocked
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:09am On Jun 27, 2015
fabiano09:

Illiterate kunt.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:11am On Jun 27, 2015
chukingchuks:
chisos! there is problem
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:12am On Jun 27, 2015
Swagk101:
Chisus shocked Did I see 'tooked over'? Gbagaun queens haff 'tooked over' too grin
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:14am On Jun 27, 2015
temmiedee:
NOTORIOUSBABE[i][/i] Gba gaunn!!!
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by onatisi(m): 11:15am On Jun 27, 2015
notoriousbabe:
grin I swear I love this notoriousbabe . Abeg please give me some more . Where I go begin sef
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:15am On Jun 27, 2015
Swagt101:
Ewooo shocked... English is not by force... Seun comman see our sister oo... Na dem go dey abuse mama piss... Small girls iyaf tooked over too grin
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:17am On Jun 27, 2015
Bonethugss:

The word is "taken" my dear
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:18am On Jun 27, 2015
BISIXCLUSIVE:
chisus, insult on OP personality.
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:20am On Jun 27, 2015
Scrypt:

Chai! shocked shocked
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by Nobody: 11:23am On Jun 27, 2015
notoriousbabe:

Babe, it's obvious you are faking it. Snap out of it already. cheesy
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:26am On Jun 27, 2015
Scrypt:

Babe, it's obvious you are faking it. Snap out of it already. cheesy
tongue
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by Nobody: 11:27am On Jun 27, 2015
notoriousbabe:
tongue

Gotcha! Now gimme some queens English. grin
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by notoriousbabe: 11:31am On Jun 27, 2015
Scrypt:

Gotcha! Now gimme some queens English. grin
no be only queens english,you go soon find queens dialect tongue
Re: Funny Ways Couples Settle Their Quarrels by BornnAgainChild(f): 11:35am On Jun 27, 2015
FynBabe:
My own husband will gist until u have no choice but to put mouth.
If I refuse to respond to the gist, he will tap me and say 'my wife, why do you get angry so easily these days? You were not like this before o'

Me: my husband, you were not treating me like this before too.

We both laugh and matter don end be that.

Nice Husby u gat there pls does he have a younger bro

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Florence Mosunmola Otedola Change Of Name On Newspaper That Got People Talking / Don't Marry Me If You Won't Allow My Relations To Stay Or Visit Me. / Girls Who Cohabited In The University Do Not Deserve Bride Price!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 103