Stats: 3,149,782 members, 7,806,167 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:21 PM

In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave - Culture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave (1578 Views)

What Are Some Of The Weird And Funny Names In Your Language/Dialect? / Orun Mi Ti La! - How Otito (truth) Acquired The Appellation "Orunmila" / Oyinbo Lady Speaks Nigerian Local Dialect And Cooks Our Dishes Better(video) (2) (3) (4)

In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 5:25pm On Jul 01, 2015
Wetin Yoruba dey call am self...Aminat508 can you help out?

Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 5:26pm On Jul 01, 2015
warapaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 5:27pm On Jul 01, 2015
KingAdeOluomo1:
warapaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa grin grin grin grin grin grin

Warapa ke?
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by CountDracula(m): 5:28pm On Jul 01, 2015
Yerepe - devils diildo
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 5:29pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

Warapa ke?
i no no if i get the spelling right but i have being a victim b4 grin grin grin grin grin
it wasnt funny bro sad sad sad sad
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jul 01, 2015
this is ogba nne na nwa
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 5:32pm On Jul 01, 2015
KingAdeOluomo1:
i no no if i get the spelling right but i have being a victim b4 grin grin grin grin grin
it wasnt funny bro sad sad sad sad

Hhahahahahahah...now i understand
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Barry2015(f): 5:33pm On Jul 01, 2015
Naa Werepe.chai
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Aminat508(f): 5:34pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:
Wetin Yoruba dey call am self...Aminat508 can you help out?
agunmoniye cheesy
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 5:36pm On Jul 01, 2015
Aminat508:
agunmoniye cheesy

I dey always trust you.... grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 5:39pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

Hhahahahahahah...now i understand
have u also being there b4 grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Aminat508(f): 5:42pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

I dey always trust you.... grin
I get am ba? Chai I get brain o grin grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 6:38pm On Jul 01, 2015
Aminat508:
I get am ba? Chai I get brain o grin grin

WRONG...hehehehehehehehe grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 6:39pm On Jul 01, 2015
KingAdeOluomo1:
have u also being there b4 grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

o boy, no be small thing o
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 6:50pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

o boy, no be small thing o
seriously u have being in there cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 6:55pm On Jul 01, 2015
KingAdeOluomo1:
seriously u have being in there cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

That thing no dey play with person o
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 6:55pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

That thing no dey play with person o
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by leederrty1997: 9:15pm On Jul 01, 2015
Its called wèrèpè in Yoruba land. Once it touches your body, prepare for a crazy dance. It makes some one scratch his or her body till it peels.

For Nigerian histories, culture and tradition, legends, places and lifestyle in early Nigeria, visit www.oldnaija.
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Angelou(m): 9:28pm On Jul 01, 2015
its callled velvet bean in english and grin grin "werepe" in yoruba.....NB the outer layer is an effective penis enlarger when applied directly on the phallus
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by kinibigdeal(m): 10:13pm On Jul 01, 2015
Angelou:
its callled velvet bean in english and grin grin "werepe" in yoruba.....NB the outer layer is an effective penis enlarger when applied directly on the phallus

Waoh..thanks o..i dont even know the English name
Re: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by Angelou(m): 10:20pm On Jul 01, 2015
kinibigdeal:

Waoh..thanks o..i dont even know the English name
a trial will definitely convince u beyond ya imaginations

Am I Cursed? / Brazil Gives Yoruba Language Official Status …nobel Laureate Says IFA Is Alive / Xxxtenation Fans Come In

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14