Stats: 3,150,358 members, 7,808,243 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:18 AM

I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. - Fashion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. (59938 Views)

These Slaying Ladies Took Agbada Outfit To Another Level (pics) / Neurite Mendes Wins Miss Africa 2016 In Calabar / Miss Africa Pageant Holds In Calabar, As Beauty Queens Arrive (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by mrkings84(m): 7:46am On Jul 02, 2015
Apc... Change Sai baba Dollar = 1naira Boko haram all vanished..

Chai.... My 9ja, where is our GUDLUK?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Ayima: 7:47am On Jul 02, 2015
raziboi:
thats real change

tanxz to our dullard daura....

What kind of brain do you have? what is the correlation between this pix and what you said here?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by solodox(m): 7:47am On Jul 02, 2015
datalossvictim1:
Aawww she looks so pretty and chic! cool

Okay i've seen sarcasm, but this babe takes it to a whole new high!
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Harmony92(f): 7:49am On Jul 02, 2015
shocked mean while somewhere in ekpoma. 2day is my bday smiley Grace carried me here n by Grace I wil carry on. kiss

Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Truckpusher(m): 7:49am On Jul 02, 2015
A cross-dresser on the loose. grin grin
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Bibidear(f): 7:50am On Jul 02, 2015
Jeez,warris dis
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by free2ryhme: 7:50am On Jul 02, 2015
Ayima:
This man is funny, i don't know if he is actually mad or not.

You can't be sure of both until u summon the courage to ask him.

Were you afraid to ask him?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by gistabout(m): 7:52am On Jul 02, 2015
Is a mad man...oooooo
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by MBAOkwy(m): 7:53am On Jul 02, 2015
A full bloom adult, lookn muscular, guess he has been workn on his physics. He got dressed in bnshort, could this be a disguise or d prevailin standard?. The bag is big and what could be there? Bomb or ....? Approaching the wast trash. Could he b upto somthin?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by iyblaq(m): 7:54am On Jul 02, 2015
I saw him yesterday @ Murtala Muhammed Highway when I was heading to work.... I guess the man is mental tho...
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Nobody: 7:55am On Jul 02, 2015
I think he's mad, he's obviously attracted to the thrash.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Acebar(m): 7:57am On Jul 02, 2015
Ayima:
This man is funny, i don't know if he is actually mad or not.
he's insane
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Ayima: 7:58am On Jul 02, 2015
free2ryhme:

You can't be sure of both until u summon the courage to ask him.

Were you afraid to ask him?
Do you want to kill me? if it's possible i for like go heaven alive o.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by stteejax(m): 7:59am On Jul 02, 2015
Always c him @ Watt Market....he aint Ok upstairs...d man can walk 4rm Calabar 2 Lagos
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by kupex50(m): 8:00am On Jul 02, 2015
I can only see d dustbin in d pix.. .what do u tink dat lives in dustbin? ......mad man.....so plenty are mad but many r roaming.....tanks to dat dude for dat quote
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Ayima: 8:02am On Jul 02, 2015
stteejax:
Always c him @ Watt Market....he aint Ok upstairs...d man can walk 4rm Calabar 2 Lagos
Hahahahahahaha, calabar people full this thread well.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by moshould(m): 8:02am On Jul 02, 2015
Homo thug !!!
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Spydamannn(m): 8:03am On Jul 02, 2015
The Force is strong with this One
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by DJEhimond(m): 8:03am On Jul 02, 2015
Lolz ... TGP entertainment things ... Mad People Network. Terry G's distant couzin.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by orshfod(m): 8:03am On Jul 02, 2015
Calabar version of transgender

Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by free2ryhme: 8:04am On Jul 02, 2015
Ayima:
Do you want to kill me? if it's possible i for like go heaven alive o.

Your Post mentioned funny mad or not

Which is the correct adjective to qualify the man dressed in bum short with a female bag?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by ChelseaDr(m): 8:05am On Jul 02, 2015
probably in a movie set
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by stteejax(m): 8:05am On Jul 02, 2015
Ayima:
Hahahahahahaha, calabar people full this thread well.
Na Calabar I dey do my Youth service...hw we go do la?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by RJayson(m): 8:06am On Jul 02, 2015
This guy is at the receiving end of the other guy's Pen-hiss.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Ayima: 8:07am On Jul 02, 2015
free2ryhme:

Your Post mentioned funny mad or not

Which is the correct adjective to qualify the man dressed in bum short with a female bag?
It means i am confused.
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by RJayson(m): 8:09am On Jul 02, 2015
Ayima:
You don't even know a photoshoped picture, That picture is real dear, i took it with my Android.
Atleast Cait jenner is going the transgender way, but this guy is at the receiving end of another guys Pen-hiss
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by bigtt76(f): 8:11am On Jul 02, 2015
He's just forming maddness :-D e never begin pick sontin from ground or enter market naa so he's not yet a certified Yaba-Left Honorary Fellow grin
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by damilareoye: 8:11am On Jul 02, 2015
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by Ayima: 8:11am On Jul 02, 2015
stteejax:
Na Calabar I dey do my Youth service...hw we go do la?
Ok nice, hope u are really enjoying cali?
Re: I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar. by jeje123(m): 8:13am On Jul 02, 2015
raziboi:
thats real change

tanxz to our dullard daura....

Guy u need general service on ur brain box

When Your Tailor Said "Come And Collect It On 12th" And It's 24th / Would You Buy This 'Dirty, Destroyed Sneakers' Priced At $1850 (Photos) / Women Are Dying For Bigger Butts, 33 Have Died On Surgical Table In 5years(Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21