Stats: 3,148,864 members, 7,802,770 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:13 PM

Pls,how Can One Retrieve A Hidden Number? - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Pls,how Can One Retrieve A Hidden Number? (531 Views)

How To Detect A Hidden Camera In Room / Top 10 Famous Logos, Which Have A Hidden Meaning (2) (3) (4)

Pls,how Can One Retrieve A Hidden Number? by princejenks(m): 8:17am On Jul 03, 2015
A fellow claiming to be calling from abroad called my dad and when my dad asked who he was and why he was using a private number,he sounded vexed that my dad couldnt recognise his voice and then said the network should be able to retrieve his number,is that possible?
Re: Pls,how Can One Retrieve A Hidden Number? by fretfingers: 8:32am On Jul 03, 2015
Network provider u say? Yes. But na long stage n they may eventually not help u get it... Cuz every protocol must b duely observed. Don't know if u get wat I mean?!

Anyways just ignore. Na scam!

A relative friend or even enemy wey take out of him precious time to call u wey still dey naija no go drop call even wen u no remember am...

Someone cald me like two years ago. said he was one doctor like that from the UK... I played along and when he finished talking.. I just LOL n d ediot just hissed and dropped the call...

Consat Decoder For Sale / Researchers Are Developing GM Pigs For Animal-to-human Organ Transplant / Please How Can I Start Using Ticket Time For My Cyber Cafe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6