Stats: 3,149,732 members, 7,806,003 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:00 AM

Travel Information About Las Vegas - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travel Information About Las Vegas (705 Views)

Las Vegas, Phoenix, Reduced To Ghost Towns As Temperatures Hit 120F(Photos) / List And Information About Airlines In Nigeria / I Need Help With Information About Moving To GHANA (2) (3) (4)

Travel Information About Las Vegas by Lexaccord(m): 9:41am On Jul 04, 2015
Hello All,

Please I need some information about las vegas as I intend to go have some fun filled vacation there next August. Though I will be in Boston for 2 weeks but intend to go spend my last week in the sin city tongue before I jet back to Naija.

I need information on what the weather will be like in August, not too expensive hotels; within 30-40USD (must be within the strip), shopping malls, transporting within, good clybs etc. I have already made some research but need to have more information.

Thank you

Re: Travel Information About Las Vegas by evanalfieleo: 10:39am On Jul 06, 2015
Online Travel portals are helpful us a lot to get the best information about the traveling places and accommodation in that area. Traveling from one place to another places will helps to store the memories. At many online travel companies are offering the service, before we can use the services to once check whether are experiencing one or not?

flic en flac accommodation

New Spaceliner Plane Will Fly From London To Sydney In 90 Minutes / From Norway To Nigeria! / Occupations With Labour Shortage In Sweden

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7